Recent Searches

Abu Dhabi Half Day City Tour

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque
Heritage Village
Dates Market
Gold Souk
Emirates Palace Hotel
Etihad Tower(Drive Pass)
Qasr Al Watan(Drive Pass)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We will pick up from anywhere in Abu Dhabi city only


  • Abu Dhabi Intl Airport, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates
  • Bateen Airport, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates
  • Al Dhafra AB, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates


  • Mina Zayed Port
  • Khalifa Port

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY My Arabian Gate Tours & Safari

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Abu Dhabi Half Day City Tour?
This activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Abu Dhabi Half Day City Tour.


3 Reviews
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
Abu Dhabi flavour
, Mar 2020
The driver was late but to compensate they added additional time to the tour The mosque was amazing and we got a good flavour of the city Our driver was very helpful and friendly However the description is a little misleading as it implies tickets are required for certain parts of the tour and these are included - none of the tickets included venues actually require tickets so the payment is effectively for a taxi for half a day
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Christine Marsh, We apologize for late pickup, That is because of the some problems with the vehicle tire. And the same time we arrange another good vehicle to pickup, we give importance to our customer satisfaction.That's why we give an extra hour for you. Our tour is only for 4 hours and we gave 5 hours total. We never got such any complaint before. Again we apologize for this. Thank you for your review. ==Tag us on Instagram @my_arabian_gate and make a hashtag #myarabiangate. Facebook @myarabiangate
Great experience in Abu Dhabi
, Feb 2020
Great experience. Our guide( Najil) is a great person. Very pacient, friendly and amazing tour guide.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guests, we're so glad that you enjoyed your tour with us. Thanks so much for your kind words.Thrilled to hear you're having a great experience with our guide Mr. Najil. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. ==Tag us on Instagram and facebook @my_arabian_gate and make a hashtag #myarabiangate.

Product code: 227012P2

Explore Similar Things to Do