Recent Searches

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Abu Dhabi Sightseeing Tour From Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon4 to 6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Hotel Pick up
Ferrari World (Stopover)
Drive through Saadiyat Island
Date market (Stopover)
Drive through Corniche (Photo stop)
Heritage Village ( Close on friday )
Marina Mall
Emirates Palace Hotel (Photo stop)
Presidential Palace (Drive by)
Sheikh Zayed Mosque ( Close on friday )
Hotel Drop off

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Expected Pick Up Time is 8:00 AM To 9:00 AM Guest Should be there at 8:00 o'Clock

It's not the exact time of Pick Up

The Pick-Up time could be changed or booking could be canceled due to certain conditions.

Duration:6 Hours (Approx)

Hotel (Centrally located in Abu Dhabi)

Departure Time

9:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Clifton Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


2 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
2 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
Nice trip around highlights
, Dec 2019
Not really a tour because no guide, just a drive around tour with some stops at highlights for self exploration
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated and certainly noted. We do apologies for your experience as this is not our usual standard of service. We would like to discuss your experience with you further; please contact us directly on
Do not book with clifton tours Abu Dhabi or dubai city tour
Tara T
, Nov 2019
We only saw 4 of the 10 items listed. The tour was 2.5 hours. The driver had his own music loud in the car and I asked three times to shut off as I was in the back and the once in a while that he did say something I wanted to hear. He did not describe or give any history or description. He did not contact us like other tours we booked with others to confirm pick up time and the ticket was conflicting. We finally messaged him late the night before and was told two hours after the two ticket times mentioned. If we did not reach out we would have been waiting 3.5 hours for him. His route was back and forth and not well thought out. it was less than 3 hours. Because he did not route out well we did not see 6 of the items listed we would see. I was so highly disappointed that I am avoiding booking on Viator again.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear Tara, First of all thank you for sharing your feedback with us, it really gives us an opportunity to improve on our services. Secondly, I'm really sorry about the experience that you had to go through. I can totally understand how important these service issues can be . The pick up & drop sequence is actually done as per the location of the guests v/s the location of the Car, and your location may be the farthest on the route - thus the first pick up and last drop. These are unfortunately the most common issues when working out tours on shared transfers. we certainly want to investigate this further and ensure corrective action is taken against the driver. Once again, my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and we will take care of such issues in the future,

Product code: 115140P66

Explore Similar Things to Do