Recent Searches
Clear

Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch

star-2.5
|
Antalya, Turkey
9

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Transport, Insurance, Lunch, Guided Service, Waterfall visit, Old town visit, Cable Car ride
Drinks, Extras

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
ANTALYA CITY, KUNDU, LARA, KONYAALTI HOTELS

Departure Time

9:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Photo’s and CD’s are being sold by independent photographers. Please take their contact number as we are not in contact with them. Please also check the CD’s if they are the right one while you recieve.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Arbek Travel

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Antalya Old town, Waterfall and Cable Car Trip Incld Lunch.

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
2 Reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-3
Good tour
Dania B
, Aug 2019
I had a great time exploring Antalya, it’s a beautiful vacation place to visit although it’s started very bad because they picked me up almost an hour late which made me very unhappy waiting all this time, thinking that I might got ripped off! The agent on the phone wasn’t understanding at all and kept saying he is on his way and will be there in 10-15 min, she didn't even apologize for the inconvenience not even the driver. The tour guide was nice though, she was very informative and understanding. The bus was hot, not very good air conditioning. Overall it was a pleasant tour.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Hi, Thank you very much for your nice review. Hope see you again. Regards Atilla Arman
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
not as planned
m0lly29
, Aug 2019
we were supposed to get picked up at 9:40, but were picked up at 11 due to some issues with the bus. We were asked if we wanted to do this another day due to delays, but we couldn´t as we were leaving antalya the day after. The aircondition was very poor in that extreme heat. Because we waited this long we were told to eat t the hotel as we were hungry and skipped it at first to make it in time. Then we drove off to duden waterfalls, we only had 30 min and had to hurry through the whole park... as we had elder people in our group running through the whole park was a bit difficult. we were out in time, but had to go and look for the driver. We drove off for lunch break, but we weren´t hungry as we ate while waiting. The cable car was broken, so we had to skip that. we then went to old town.... the boat was stuffed with people ... not as expected at all (the entire tour I mean). Save yourself the money and go to each place on your own.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Hi, This time is the bussiest days in resorts due to holiday week in Turkey. We were in contact with you and accepted all the faults in tour. We had refund % 50 of your payment for covering these faults. Sorry again. Regards Atilla Arman
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 6250P172

Explore Similar Things to Do