Recent Searches
Clear

4 Days Nile cruise From Aswan to Luxor & Private Guided Tours

star-49 Reviews
|
Aswan, Egypt
26
Special Offer

From $320.00

$400.00  Save $80.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 days  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival

Overview

Cruise down one of the world’s most iconic waterways during this multi-day, luxury journey from Aswan to Luxor in a five-star boat. Enjoy a personalized pickup and drop-off at your hotel, airport, train station, with comfortable, air-conditioned transfers to and from the boat in a private vehicle. Then, settle back and discover world-renowned attractions along the way, including Karnak Temple and Kom Ombo.
  • A multi-day luxury cruise from Aswan to Luxor in a five-star boat
  • Enjoy tasty onboard meals three times a day, plus comfortable accommodation
  • Tick off the highlights of southern Egypt during shore visits in both cities
  • Listen to in-depth commentary spanning thousands of years from your guide
Saved to wishlist!
All Pick up and transfers by modern air-conditioned vehicle
Expert tour guide
Three nights at 5 stars Nile Cruise with Breakfast , Lunch and Dinner
Entrance fees to all sites
Drinks on the Nile Cruise

Departure Point

Aswan, Aswan Governorate, Egypt

Return Details

Luxor, Luxor City, Luxor, Luxor Governorate, Egypt
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Optional tours such as Abu Simbel or hot air balloon trip are available for an extra cost
  • Cabins are Upper Deck
  • We can help you to issues any train or bus tickets from Cairo , Luxor and so on
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Egypt Best Holidays

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 4 Days Nile cruise From Aswan to Luxor & Private Guided Tours?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 4 Days Nile cruise From Aswan to Luxor & Private Guided Tours.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 4 Days Nile cruise From Aswan to Luxor & Private Guided Tours?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 4 Days Nile cruise From Aswan to Luxor & Private Guided Tours.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 4 Days Nile cruise From Aswan to Luxor & Private Guided Tours?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by 4 Days Nile cruise From Aswan to Luxor & Private Guided Tours.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 4 Days Nile cruise From Aswan to Luxor & Private Guided Tours?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by 4 Days Nile cruise From Aswan to Luxor & Private Guided Tours.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
9 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 9 reviews
star-1
Poor experience
Rtss61
, Oct 2019
Not much to appreciate on this trip - except for meeting really nice fellow travelers. Boat - old; needs updating. Air conditioning adequate. Ad on this tour advertised you would get a room on the upper deck. They gave me a room on the bottom deck. I had a continuous leak from the ceiling - they promised me 3 times they would fix it - what they did was to wipe it up 3 times. Finally just said to put towels on the floors to soak it up. Had to wear ear plugs to sleep so i wouldn't hear the drip drip drip all night. Food was fair. Charged for all drinks with meals. Did not let me bring my own water or soft drinks to dinner. Your tour really is dependent on the guide that they assign you . I had a nightmare tour guide. Accent difficult to understand. He was so lazy. At multiple sites, he would give his spiel about the site and everything inside - after finishing, he told us to go inside by ourselves and meet him at the cafe etc. Every other group i saw had their tour guides accompany them into the site. How are we supposed to remember everything he says before going in? He was pushing everyone to take additional tours - light and music show/hot air balloon flights/ abu simbel etc. When some of the tourists declined, he was visibly angry. He obviously made a cut from the tours (he overcharged abu simbel $90 etc. He smoked like a chimney throughout the entire trip. I was so angry at his itinerary. We almost missed half of the west bank due to laziness (he lived in luxor, and did not arrive at the boat to take us to the sites in a timely fashion). We wasted the entire 3rd day - finally ended up at Luxor temple in the evening - how are you supposed to appreciate it in the dark?!!! can you believe we had to force him to take us to Valley of the kings, temple of hatshepshut, AND Karnak on the LAST DAY!! to squeeze all that in the morning was ridiculous. Can you believe he had the nerve to ask us to give him a REVIEW on tripadvisor/viator on the SECOND day of this tour. Unbelievable. I'm seriously thinking about asking for my money back. It was all about tips for this tour.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Guest We wish if we could thank you for talking the time to review our tours but we won't do it this time because you review full of dishonest stuff as the following : 1- We changed the whole boat upon your request and the new boat doesn't have any lower deck room at all , Check online 2- Your real problem that you had to pay for your drinks and the WIFI to finish your work all time , it is written clearly that they are not included ( we know if we paid for them we would avoid this review but we are happy we didn't ) 3- Private tour to Abu Simbel for 90 USD is not expensive , Check online 4- We have been working in this industry and we know that we can't satify everyone whatever we do BUT we know at least which type of guest we shouldn't require a review as we know for the first moment the trouble makers one 5- Avoid writing the details like changing the Nile Cruise from the first moment and changing the schedule and make the tour private for you shows that you only mention what you want to prove your point of view not what exactly happened 6- it is good sometimes to receive a bad review to confirm all the good reviews you have Best Regards Egypt Best Holidays Team
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do