Recent Searches
Clear

Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise

star-4.560 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Aswan, Egypt
Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 days  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 8 more

Overview

Cruise along the mighty Nile River between Aswan and Luxor during this 4-day cruise. Climb aboard your vessel which is equipped with air-conditioned cabins, ensuite bathrooms, and a swimming pool. Spend your days exploring ancient Egyptians monuments including the Abu Simbel Temple, Kom Ombo, and Karnak Temple. Enjoy a hassle-free excursion with all meals, private transportation, and private tours included.
  • Take a 4-day Nile River cruise from Aswan to Luxor
  • See ancient Egyptian ruins and monuments
  • Relax in an air-conditioned room with included meals
  • Enjoy a personalized experience with private tours
Saved to wishlist!
3 nights accommodation
Full board accommodation
Multi-lingual Egyptologists can be organised on prior notice.
Abu Simple Day trip(group guided tour)
entry tickets fees
Hot air Balloon ride to be arranged with your guide with an extra charge
tips

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Aswan international airport, Aswan Train station, any guest houses or hostels in Aswan.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Egypt Knight Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
60 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-7 of 60 reviews
star-3
Review of cruise
Jason_B
, Apr 2022
Good enough but not to a five star standard. I understand the star rating system hasnt been updated for a number of years. The cruise boat was outdated and looking tired. One key per room was a headache, some room equipment broken (eg safe) and no tea and coffee facilities in rooms. Food was as expected and good for Egypt. Captive audience onboard so bar rates a little of the top. Staff were friendly in the most part. Air conditioning worked well which is needed. Stopped at all the right locations for major attractions.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thanks for reviewing your experience with us. MS /Concerto 1, is one of the best cruise ships we deal with, but we respect every single word you mentioned and will try to handle these points. Willing to see your feedback about Egypt knight tours services, nothing you mentioned. Thanks
star-5
Amazing Experience!
Francisco_B
, May 2021
This was an incredible experience! From Abu Simbel to Edfu, Philae , Kom Ombo a hot air balloon and more! The cruise was very comfortable, the rooms were stylish and clean, very nice bathroom. Our guide Zakaria became our friend in a very short period of time and will forever be our friend! Very fast paced tour and packed with activities but completely worth it every second! Trip of a lifetime!
star-4
Go for it!
Ayah_J
, Jan 2021
My husband and I booked this trip this past December and the planning was amazing. Mahmoud, our Egypt Knight Tours tour operator contacted us as soon as we booked and stayed in touch every step of the way. He would check on us and provide us with details of pick up, drop of, itinerary details and he even arranged our PCR tests! Every time we needed any help, he was there to assist promptly. The tour itself is highly recommended as we got to see the highlights of Aswan and Luxor, plus several stops in between including Abu Sembel. We had a private car and tour guide waiting for us at every stop, which was very convenient. The only reason I didn't give this trip the 5th star was the level of cleanliness of the boat for the cruise itself. The staff on the boat were lovely and cruising the Nile was amazing, but I guess if you're expecting a 5 start experience (which is how the boat is advertised), you'll be slightly disappointed. The furniture is old and worn, the bathroom does not smell pleasant and part of the bedsheet was torn. Overall, it wasn't the worst experience, but again, definitely not a 5 star. All in all, I would definitely book with this tour agency again next time I'm in Egypt.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thanks for reviewing your experience with Egypt knight tours. I would like to say something about the cruise ship ,your booking supposed tp be in a 5 stars delux cruise ship ,we upgraded your booking to a superior cruise ship MS/living stone ,which is one of the best and newest ships on the nile . Second thing i would like to add is ,after covid 19 a new policy the hotels and cruise ships started which is cleaning the rooms and cabins once a day , except if the guest used the cleaning card and hanged over the cabin door. All the guests can google and see the ship reviews MS/living stone , Amwaj. Kind regards
star-5
Great trip with a fantastic tour guide (Galal).
Sebastian_v
, Feb 2020
Great trip and well organized itinerary. Galal was our tour guide and he is excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable and was a pleasure to have as our guide. Only criticism I would have is the room that we had on the boat was not like advertised in the picture. Although it was still okay and did the job. Overall I would definitely recommend.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Nothing to complain about
Maika_S
, Feb 2020
Best way to explore Egypt. The tour provides all transportation from/to airport/hotel/train station, and all temples you visit. Our tour guide managed schedule even wake up calls. The guide explained about history of place we visited and also gave us advises like how to handle local sales guys. If you are student, don’t forget to bring you student ID because all places have student price which is half price of adult. The cruise doesn’t have wifi, so it is better to get SIM at airport, local store or on the cruise. You will have free time on cruise which will bore you though.
star-4
Great experience!
Marta_V
, Sep 2019
Very good value for the price! And really great adventure! My booking included 4 days of visiting sites and I’m very pleased with all of them. I started in Aswan and had a really amazing guide (from Egypt Knight Tours). He looked after me very well and gave me some valuable tips. The trip included tour to Abu Simbel, Kom Ombo, Edfu Temple, and several sites in Luxor. Amazing way to be able to visit all the sites while cruising the Nile! Highly recommend it!
star-4
Belle expérience
Laura_D
, Feb 2020
Nous avons réservé une croisière de 4j/3n de Assouan à louxor avec l’extension abou simbel. Nous avons été étonnés mais nous avons eu un guide exclusivement pour nous francophone ce qui est très pratique (Rajap) Le guide était adorable et soucieux de bien faire son travail mais il doit tout de même s’adapter à ses clients en fonction de leurs demandes. Il était très compétent dans l’histoire de tous les temples mais trop de détails... nous étions bourrés d’informations et il restait à chaque fois trop peu de temps pour le temps libre et donc la possibilité de voir les temples dans leur intégralité e que nous avons trouvé dommage et frustrant. Pour karnak nous avons eu 45 min d’explication et il voulait nous laisser 20 min de temps libre pour voir le temple de 16he et 23 temples ce qui est trop peu! Le bateau était très bien et les prestations aussi (chambre très bien, nourriture correcte) Il faut noter que le prix des entrées n’est pas inclus ce qui fait vite monter le budget...

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise
Abusimbel&3 Nights Nile Cruise

star-4.560

4 days

Free Cancellation

From
$450.00

star-527

4 days

Free Cancellation

From
$250.00

star-51

4 days

Free Cancellation

From
$435.90

star-00

7 days

Free Cancellation

From
$705.13

star-525

4 days

Free Cancellation

From
$250.00

star-523

4 days

Free Cancellation

From
$750.00

star-52

4 days

Free Cancellation

From
$440.00

star-4.572

3 days

Free Cancellation

From
$190.00

star-00

4 days

Free Cancellation

From
$764.11
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations