Recent Searches
Clear

Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour

|
Atlanta, United States
Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Professional and Courteous Guides
Intensely researched true stories of history
Tips and gratuities
Food and Drink

Departure Point

814 Juniper St NE #3, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA

Meet your experienced tour guide outside Babs Midtown 10 to 15 minutes before the tour start time.

Departure Time

8:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Atlanta Ghosts
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.0
star-3
18 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
star-1
Cancelled
REBEKAH_B
, Jan 2022
My family and I were very much looking forward to the ghost tour. Unfortunately, it was cancelled after we were already near the site of the tour, although it was not immediately before the start time. I understand that people do get ill and I appreciated that they did not have an ill tour guide come to give the tour. I was, however, disappointed that they could not find a replacement and it took several requests to confirm that I would receive a refund. I was then eventually told I would receive a refill in 3-5 days. When I looked further in to it online, this can been a common complaint with Viator and Trip Advisor. Be cautious before commiting. I am still waiting on my refund
star-3
Our guide did a great job...
Jennifer_S
, Nov 2021
Our guide did a great job but disappointing that the entire tour occurred outside and were not able to see/experience the interiors.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hi Jennifer. Thank you for letting us your feedback about your experience. We will use this information to help improve our tours. You can also send us a message at 1-844-757-5657, or email us directly at tourmanager@iworksllc.com or touroperations@iworksllc.com and give us the opportunity to make it right? Thank you!
star-1
Don’t Waste Your Time
Zuri_P
, Oct 2021
This was more of a tour of midtown than a ghost tour. The ghost stories did not feel true and were extremely lame. I was looking forward to learning more history of deaths and tragedies that have plagued Atlanta. This was a fake history tour. Do not waste your money.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hi Zuri, we sincerely apologize if it didn't meet your expectation, please email us at touroperations@iworksllc.com or message us at 1-844-757-5657 with your feedback so we can discuss it there? Thank you for the opportunity to make this right with you.
star-1
Getting to walk around...
Jorge_G
, Sep 2021
Getting to walk around midtown was pleasant. Tour itself was a little dry, needed more interacting with your group. Tour guide could of been better
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hi Jorge, thank you for giving us feedback about your experience. We have contacted the guide and tour operator and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We’re sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. We would love to have you message us at 1-844-757-5657, or email us directly at tourmanager@iworksllc.com or touroperations@iworksllc.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
ehhhh?
Kaleigh_S
, Sep 2021
The tour itself was OK, you got to see lots of cool buildings as well as hear a little history lesson about each thing, and the tour guide spoke clearly and loudly. My complaint is, we did not spend enough time at each location discussing enough of it and we weren’t even allowed to go inside anywhere, which I was hoping we would be able to do. Also when the readers went off red, we kind of just move forward and didn’t explore that
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hi Kaleigh, we appreciate you giving us your experience with the tour. We passed along your feedback to the tour operator to improve future guests' experiences. We would also love to have you message us at 1-844-757-5657, or email us directly at tourmanager@iworksllc.com or touroperations@iworksllc.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Ok
Handy_G
, Sep 2021
Guide was nice and informative. Not particularly spooky, but nice none the less. It was a little loud with all the traffic (obviously out of the control of the guide).
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We're sorry that you did not receive the 5-star experience you deserve. We would love to have you message us at 1-844-757-5657, or email us directly at tourmanager@iworksllc.com or touroperations@iworksllc.com. We look forward to hearing from you!
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
Ghost Tou
Victoria_C
, Aug 2021
I liked the added information of back stories and history. What really ruined it was the back ground noise, but that can't be avoided, so we can't knock our guide at all.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
star-3
Didn’t meet my expectations and a little disappointing
Pamuela_H
, Aug 2021
This was an ok experience but not quite what I thought it would be from advertising. The tour lasted less than an hour. Only the tour guide had a lantern and two of us were given paranormal machine detectors but it didn’t quite fit in with the tour, it just seemed like a game. They flashed danger or caution but we didn’t really have a discussion about what that means. The tour guide Camille was fine but she didn’t seem very engaging or friendly. It didn’t seem she ever looked at me and when we were leaving and she was taking us back to where we all started, she just left, didn’t say goodbye or anything. I’m giving this three stars because it wasn’t a bad experience and I did learn history about ghosts in Atlanta but it didn’t meet my expectations. You’re welcome to see for yourself though. I wouldn’t recommend it to my friends though.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Really same as above engaging, interesting, informative. Enjoyed by our group of teenagers
MaryEvans_K
, Jul 2021
Guide very good and engaging. Had a great grasp of the information and delivered theatrically. With a youth group and all thoroughly enjoyed
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Ghost tour
Troy_F
, Jul 2021
Tour guide was good with giving information on stops. Was larger group than I thought but was ok anyways
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour
Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour

star-318

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$23.17

star-52

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$38.47

star-5938

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$25.65

star-53

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$10.00

star-534

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.00

star-529

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-5214

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.5139

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.77

Explore Similar Things to Do