Recent Searches
Clear

Barcelona Private Transfer from City Centre to Cruise Terminal

|
Barcelona, Spain
9

From $34.60

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon20 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Ensure a smooth and stress-free start to your cruise by pre-booking a private departure transfer to Barcelona cruise port. Your driver will pick you up from your central Barcelona hotel, help with your luggage and drive you directly to your Barcelona cruise terminal by comfortable Sedan or minivan.
  • One-way private departure transfer to Barcelona Cruise Terminal
  • Door-to-door service takes you direct from your central Barcelona hotel
  • Travel by comfortable Sedan or minivan with space for up to six people
  • All taxes, fuel surcharges and service fees included
  • Private transfer ensures personal service
Saved to wishlist!
Private one way transfer from your Barcelona accommodation to the corresponding port terminal
Pickup at the hotel reception or at the private address indicated in your reservation
All taxes and VAT
Tips and gratuities
Excess luggage charges: Only 1 standard suitcase allowed per passenger, size 46x69x29cms (18x27x11in); an additional fee will be applied in case of oversized or extra luggage.

Departure Point

Barcelona, Spain

Departure Time

4/1/2015 - 12/31/2025
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Departure Time

4/1/2015 - 12/31/2025
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Moll Adossat, 160, 08039 Barcelona, Spain
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Adult pricing applies to all travellers
  • Price is per person, based on 6 adults per car/vehicle.
  • Only 1 standard suitcase allowed per passenger, size 46x69x29cms (18x27x11in); an additional fee will be applied in case of oversized or extra luggage.
  • Infants (up to 2 years old) and children (up to 6 years old) must be seated in a baby or child seat. Please ensure you select the number of infants or children travelling so that the seat can be provided at the time
  • Transfers from hotels located outside Barcelona metropolitan area are subject to an additional cost (fee depends on the location) to be paid before the transfer, even when the booking has been confirmed. The transfer will be cancelled should this additional fee not be paid.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 99 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Book Taxi Group

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Barcelona Private Transfer from City Centre to Cruise Terminal?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 99 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Barcelona Private Transfer from City Centre to Cruise Terminal.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
46 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
star-5
Great service
karenmcconnaughay33
, Jan 2020
Driver was professional, courteous and on time. Made the travel to cruise ship a breeze. Booking on line made it very easy
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Seamless
magev13
, Oct 2019
The driver was at our flat 10 mins early. Was friendly helped load our luggage. It was easy to book and it was fair price
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thanks! Enjoy your cruise
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Transfer to cruise terminal
hoffscott
, Sep 2019
Driver was average. Nothing special. No conversation and barely answered questions about the sites we passed
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Barcelona Private Transfer City Centre to Cruise Terminal
Compass67694247977
, Aug 2019
The amount we paid for such a short trip was very high. We have used your services all over the world and this is the first time that I have been heavily over charged. I think that I should be given a refund.,
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Hi, I'm not sure to understand the issue... the price is high compared with? Prices are clearly indicated during the booking process, and we don't add any other additional fee to the proce paid. Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Ride to the ship
Lynda G
, Jun 2019
The driver was waiting for us in the lobby when we went down 15 min. before the appointed time. Excellent service.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
did not speak english
Explore05766347228
, Jun 2019
one important reason for paying a premium for your service was the guarantee of an english speaker, which you did not provide
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Barcelona transfer from hotel to Cruise terminal
Roam68125042844
, Jun 2019
The driver was there about 15 minutes before he was scheduled, so he had to wait for us. So he was prompt. Learned that if you schedule a certain to be read 15 minutes before departure.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not as advertised
DebbieL151
, Jun 2019
Our reservation was for a private vehicle and driver to take three of us to the cruise terminal. Even after reconfirming our ride, Viator sent a regular taxi, not a private vehicle and driver. Watching the taxi meter, I was aware that the cost would have been about half of what was paid for our "private" ride. Very disappointing as all the rest of our drivers and vehicles were as advertised. I contacted Viator and they refunded 20% of our payment, but that was still about 30% more than the taxi would have been. Will not use them in Barcelona again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Taxis is cheaper
Vacation55341946570
, May 2019
Viator should remove all transfers from the site for big cities where taxis are readily available. The actual fee is cheaper.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Dear Guest; price is not the only reason to buy a product / service. Many people are searching for a reliable service, premium vehicles or simply the peace of mind to book in advance the required transfer. Unfortunately cheaper is not always the best solution Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
We had a great experience, the driver...
Manon M
, Jul 2018
We had a great experience, the driver was there at our arrival.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do