Recent Searches
Clear

Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona

|
Barcelona, Spain
Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Experience an exhilarating flamenco performance at Barcelona’s legendary Tablao Cordobes. Cheer on a talented troupe of flamenco dancers as a unique display of agility, passion and energy is demonstrated on stage. Take in the lively atmosphere of one of Spain’s most famous flamenco venues and opt to enjoy a traditional Spanish buffet or refreshing drink while watching the show.
  • Flamenco show at Tablao Cordobes in Barcelona
  • Watch internationally-renowned flamenco dancers take the stage
  • Upgrade to include a drink or buffet meal along with the show

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Choose the dinner and flamenco show combo for first pick of seats when you arrive 1.5 hours in advance of the performance for a buffet dinner. It’s a great introduction to Barcelona culture, and an ideal choice for your first evening in the city.
Saved to wishlist!
Beverages ( if option selected)
Dinner (if option selected)
Flamenco Show
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop off
No transport, entrance only

Departure Point

Tablao Flamenco Cordobes, La Rambla, 35 Next to Palau Guell, 08002 Barcelona Spain
Make your own way to Tablao Cordobes, located on Barcelona’s iconic La Rambla boulevard, and take a seat at a table positioned in front of the stage. Opt for the traditional buffet option to select from an appetizing array of 33 hot and cold dishes or simply order a drink from an extensive menu during the show.

After feasting on paella and sipping sangria, hear an expectant hush descend over the audience as the lights are dimmed and the performers glide onto the stage. Feel the intense rhythm and watch the passionate expression on the faces of the dancers as the show unravels before your eyes.

When the performance concludes, feel free to stay and sit a while before leaving the venue. 
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Tablao Flamenco Cordobes
Enjoy an authentic flamenco show in the heart of Barcelona. Founded in 1970, the Tablao Cordobés is considered one of the most important flamenco venues in Spain by the most demanding artistic minorities. The dinner option for the activity consists on a gourmet menu created by the chef Jordi Navarro. Composed of 32 different hot and cold specialities of typical Spanish cuisine. It is composed of 32 different hot and cold specialties of typical Spanish cuisine. Including famous dishes such as paella, ham, pinchos, tapas and much more. Fulfil all your cravings with 8 desserts from a wide selection of pastries and fruit. Drinks included without limitation (wine, sangria, beer, soft drinks, mineral water and coffee)
Admission Ticket Included
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Julia Travel S.L
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Make sure you get there early, seating arrangements are not the best, view from far is bad." See review
  • "It is loud so be advised if you are traveling with anyone with sensitivity to loud noises." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
1,103 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 1,103 reviews
star-1
meh
JIMY_S
, Jul 2022
great show but reservation situation did not make it worth it. the staff was mid so were the drinks…
star-5
Great entertainment
Stacy_I
, Jul 2022
Absolutely fabulous show. The entire family was enthralled with the show, we did elect to have the dinner there which was a buffet with many options and very good. it is very conveniently located.
star-5
Awesome!
Michelle_H
, Jun 2022
From the decor to dinner to the dance and music this entire event was authentically Spain and it was phenomenal!!!
star-5
Dinner and a show
Sharon_W
, Jun 2022
We loved the dinner buffet before the show. It was like dining with family and friends. The dancing was amazing and passionate. The staff was very professional and personable.
star-5
The food was excellent...
Jennifer_E
, Jun 2022
The food was excellent and the dancers and musicians were great. The experience was way more than expected.
star-3
THE HONEST REVIEW
Didar_J
, Jun 2022
I booked the dinner with the show, I thought the other reviewers might have been exaggerating how bad the food was but to be honest SAVE UR MONEY AND TIME the food looked nice but tasted terrible! They give you half a cup of guacamole with one chip which i think is such a waste.even the dessert and fruit was bad. BUT the show is worth it! It was beautiful but I highly recommend just watching the show and grabbing dinner in one of Barcelonas nicer restaurants to have authentic food and taste of the city/country
star-5
Birthday Celebration
Debbie_Q
, Jun 2022
The show is just AMAZING!! We booked this night to celebrate our daughter’s 28th birthday and she truly loved it. Highly recommend it.
star-3
Not the best seating but great show.
Yvette_C
, Jun 2022
It was a lovely performance, but I wasn’t expecting to be sitting like sardines. It was over crowded and some people were being loud during the performance so it was hard to enjoy without someone interrupting the show. The actual performance was beautiful though.
star-5
Good show
Amanda_L
, May 2022
Was a great show. The people were nice. It gets cold with the A/C though so take a jacket! Go check it out.
star-1
Rubbish customer service - didn’t honour our booking
eawilliamson
, May 2022
We booked on the day through viator. When we arrived at the venue our booking could not be found. We showed our confirmation and they blamed viator, saying that the hadn’t received details of the booking yet. We asked if there was capacity for 2 people - there was. But they couldn’t offer the basic customer service to sort this issue for us. Instead they asked us to pay another €88 (cash only - strange to be cash only in 2022!) in order to offer us our seats. They said we would need to request a refund through viator which we have done. Viator have been great but the venue really need to sort their processes out. They said this happens regularly - really poor customer service! Our final night in Barcelona ruined!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Highly recommend
Stacy_P
, May 2022
Great evening and experience. Highly recommend. Memorable with friendly staff. A must see in Barcelona!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Flamenco
MOHAMMED_A
, May 2022
It was amazing experience. The one thing not good is the chairs are close to each other. But as a flamenco it was the best choice i take when i came Barcelona
star-1
In my experience this...
NilsaMireya_B
, Apr 2022
In my experience this place is really bad I paid 120AUD for nothing. It's like a buffet but the food was cold and they don't change the dishes often, I waited 45 minutes for the paella leftovers to be changed before the show and they never did. So you end up eating the bad desserts and for the flamenco show the place is too small for people who come in expecting a good show.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear NilsaMireya_B, I regret to learn the Tablao Cordobés didn´t live up to your expectations, Regarding your comments on the menu, we will transfer them to the Tablao since we strive to provide an excellent service, Best regards
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Great food. Eat FAST!!!
Darlene_G
, Apr 2022
Great food! Except they cleared the hot buffet after 30 mins??? Not sure why. Please keep hot food AND dessert both available. Some people would rather eat more and skip dessert.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
It was a new experience...
MaryBeth_W
, Apr 2022
It was a new experience for us. Had never seen this type of show. Performers were energetic and very talented.
star-1
Requesting an immediate refund
Michelle_H
, Feb 2022
We arrived early and waited 45 minutes and we were told that the booking did not exist. There was another couple who had purchased their tickets from Viator and their bookings were found either. The owner of the venue made us pay again and said Viator was a fraudulent website. She also showed us the reservations list and our booking was not on the list.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Michelle_H I regret the inconvenieces you experienced, Due to aglitch on the system the supplier didn´t received your booking. Please note a refund was provided to any booking affected by this issue. Best regards
4 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!
Nikolina_K
, Jan 2022
This experience was just amazing! The group was fantastic, two ladies that have danced had an awesome energy. the videos you watch on the internet cannot show the emotion you will actually have while watching this dance! An experience you should not miss!
star-5
Amazing Spanish guitar,...
Kathy_D
, Oct 2021
Amazing Spanish guitar, amazing dancing, amazing show! We went to the dinner show, which allowed plenty of time to sample many foods, as well as enjoy complimentary wine and sangria before going into the intimate setting. Fabulous!
star-1
Dont waste your money
charu_m
, Sep 2021
Horrible experience. Very insulted as never got our drinks while everyone else did. Asked twice and was told " someone bringing it"Had to walk out mid show to get them. Plus my son was coming late and we were assured he would be allowed in but when he was there the owners wife or the lady at check in was on a call for 20 min!! Ignored him totally till he walked out. Spent almost $160 to get insulted.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
I left mid show. Not good.
Veronica_V
, Sep 2021
I didn’t like it, for different reasons . People were talking and laughing in most tables while the show was on even after the dancers shushed them. They kept talking over the singer which I found incredibly rude. And I couldn’t enjoy the show over the loud people. I left mid show because I was really not enjoying it at all. Also I had just come from Sevilla were I saw the best flamenco dancers! I love flamenco and the dancers here were a little below average. I saw great dancers in the streets of sevilla and in shows that were half the price of this one. So If you like flamenco go somewhere else. The singers were good though and the guitar as well. But I don’t think it was worth 54 $ . Specially when I couldn’t hear over the loud disrespectful crowd . The place it self was beautiful. But still not worth the money for the kind of show. It wasn’t professional.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona
Skip the Line Ticket: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes, Barcelona

star-41103

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$46.64

star-4342

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.68

star-4.5282

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$47.70

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$128.37

star-435

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$27.77

star-4.513

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$41.34

star-53

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$94.34
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations