Recent Searches
Clear

Cabo Lands End Experience

|
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Cabo Lands End Experience

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 to 4 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

The beautiful beaches and unique rock formations of Land’s End lie at the southernmost tip of Cabo San Lucas. On this tour, ride a water taxi to Land’s End and explore the natural wonders, including the Arch of Poseidon, then have free time to shop, enjoy tequila tasting (included), or hit the beach in Cabo San Lucas.
  • Magnificent views as you cruise to Land’s End
  • Free time for shopping, sightseeing, and swimming in Cabo San Lucas
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off from your Los Cabos hotel
  • Choice of tour departure times throughout the day
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pick up and drop off with flexibility on return times
A/C vehicle
Boat ride for 40 minutes and port fee access
Tequila tasting
Free shopping time
Food and beverages not mentioned
Gratuities for tour guide

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We provide transportation from most of the Hotels located in Los Cabos area, if you don't find your hotel please contact us in order for us to arrange your transfer from your location, if available for pick up.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Recommended to bring a snack (fruit or energy bar), walking shoes, sun block, hat, change of clothes, swimming suit and comfortable attire.
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Gray Line Los Cabos
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Cabo Lands End Experience?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Cabo Lands End Experience.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Cabo Lands End Experience?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Cabo Lands End Experience.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Cabo Lands End Experience?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Cabo Lands End Experience.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Cabo Lands End Experience?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Cabo Lands End Experience.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "I would highly recommend the snorkeling on this tour although we didnt do it I think the spot this place takes you is way better then where we actually went snorkeling with a different tour." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
60 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
star-2
Not worth it
laurabarron321
, Oct 2021
This is not worth the money at all. First off, the boat experience was terrible. They make you wear a mask the whole time (you can only take it off for photos) and they make you wear a life jacket and youre not allowed to take it off even for photos. I got really sea sick (not the tours fault of course), but the guide was extremely nice and cut the ride a bit short after everyone got their photos. Afterwards they took us to view a quick demo on how they source pearls for jewerly making, then they dropped us off for free time. This was not worth the price at all. You are better off haggling for a boat tour at the marina for cheaper.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
amazing!
Angelica_M
, Sep 2021
beautiful tour! Really enjoyed every moment of this. The tour guide, captain and driver were all knowledgable and helpful.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service in a near future! Sincerely,
star-1
A little upset. The sea...
Tracy_C
, Aug 2021
A little upset. The sea was super rocky so we asked to reschedule to a day that was more calm due to sea sickness and safety and we were told no it’s today or nothing. We weren’t asking for our money back just a safer day. 😕
star-3
Verify Return Trip Times
Jeff_W
, Aug 2021
The boat trip to Lands End was nice. I recommend seeing it. However the information about the tour was misleading. It stated there was flexibility regarding the return tip to our hotel. This was not the case. There was only one return time and it was scheduled. Also there are shops restaurants and bars everywhere around the marina. You don’t need to go to just those they include on the tour. There are also two nice malls at the marina you can explore We wanted more time on our own which turned out not to be an option like the tour description implied.
star-1
Not good service!
pauline_l
, Aug 2021
The van never showed up at the hotel even though it was confirmed and we never got to go on tour! Sad!
star-4
Wonderful trip
Dave_H
, Jun 2021
The tour guide were very knowledgeable and friendly. They took lots of pictures and will try to sell u some. But no pressure if u don’t buy any.
star-5
This tour was packed full of adventures. Well worth the price.
Donald_S
, Jun 2021
The tour was great. Our tour guide, Armando, picked us up at the hotel right on time. He gave us insightful information about the area as we drove to pick up other tourists and on the way to the marina. One at the marina we were greeted by the clear boat crew who walked us through the registration process and guided us to the boat. From there our guide told us all about the area as we rote to the Lands End Arch. Along the way he took plenty of pictures, which are for sale afterwards. After the boat tour, our guide took us to the tequila tasting. You are supposed to sample 4 different tequilas, but the person at the tequila shop was very friendly and answered all kinds of questions and let us sample probably 10 different tequilas. From there we went to a glass blowing shop where we got to see them make a sea turtle right in front of us. That was awesome. Then it was off to lunch and some beach time before heading home,. For the price of this tour, I would say it was WELL worth it. Everyone we interacted with was great. I would highly recommend for al ages
star-2
Not Much of a Tour
Jarrett_N
, May 2021
I was expecting more of a tour of the city. We were dropped off at a souvenir store for the tequila tasting. After that we did the glass bottom boat which we enjoyed. Tequila tasting and glass bottom. That’s it.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Disappointed
Semhar_T
, Apr 2021
When I buy the ticket it’s says 4 hours tour for $ 80 including the marina walk and lovers beach. But we didn’t see any of that and we only did 45 min It would be nice if they are transparent so you know what you are paying for.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
You have to try it!!
Angelique_W
, Mar 2021
Awesome tour guide, We stopped at several shops and my fiancé and I felt very safe. The glass boat was quite a surprise!! Perfect, scenery, very safety conscious and the rates were worth every bit. Thank you

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Cabo Lands End Experience
Cabo Lands End Experience

star-460

3 to 4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.00

star-52

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$33.07

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$84.55

star-4.521

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$44.58

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-49

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$79.00

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$52.50

Explore Similar Things to Do