Recent Searches
Clear

8 Day Best of Egypt Tour Discover Cairo, Nile Cruise & Abu Simbel 5 Stars Hotels

star-4.56 Reviews
|
Cairo, Egypt
8 Day Best of Egypt Tour Discover Cairo, Nile Cruise & Abu Simbel 5 Stars Hotels

From $1,925.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 7 days in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 days  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 6 more

Overview

Discover the highlights of ancient Egypt—without skimping on service or comfort. On this luxury-filled VIP tour, you’ll embark on a relaxing, multi-day excursion through the country’s top attractions in Karnak and Luxor, Aswan, Abu Simbel, and Cairo and Giza. Tours include five-star accommodation, a deluxe Nile river cruise, and personalized attention from your Egyptologist guide.
  • A deluxe private Egypt tour with multi-day luxury Nile river cruise
  • Tick off the highlights of Egypt in world-class comfort—the perfect introduction for first-timers
  • Enjoy tasty meal buffets and VIP perks like door-to-door transfers in private vehicles
  • Sleep comfortably in five-star accommodation, plus a luxury-filled cruise on the world’s longest river
Saved to wishlist!
7 nights accommodation
3 Nights full board on Luxury cruise (B-L-D) luxury 5 stars Nile Premium Nile cruise or similar
4 Nights at 5 stars hotel - Ramses Hilton or similar B&B
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Private tour
Round-trip private transfer
Transport by private vehicle
All domestic flights from Cairo to Aswan & from Luxor to Cairo
Breakfast (6)
Lunch (5)
Dinner (3)
Gratuities
Any extra not mentioned

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We offer free pick up and drop off from the airport around the clock

Airports

  • Cairo Intl Airport, Cairo Egypt


Departure Time

8:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Look at Egypt Tours

If you cancel at least 7 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.

If you cancel between 3 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50 percent cancellation fee.

If you cancel within 2 day(s) of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 8 Day Best of Egypt Tour Discover Cairo, Nile Cruise & Abu Simbel 5 Stars Hotels?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by 8 Day Best of Egypt Tour Discover Cairo, Nile Cruise & Abu Simbel 5 Stars Hotels.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 8 Day Best of Egypt Tour Discover Cairo, Nile Cruise & Abu Simbel 5 Stars Hotels?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 8 Day Best of Egypt Tour Discover Cairo, Nile Cruise & Abu Simbel 5 Stars Hotels.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 8 Day Best of Egypt Tour Discover Cairo, Nile Cruise & Abu Simbel 5 Stars Hotels?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by 8 Day Best of Egypt Tour Discover Cairo, Nile Cruise & Abu Simbel 5 Stars Hotels.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
6 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 6 reviews
star-5
Fascinating Egypt Tour
JOCELYN_L
, Feb 2020
This tour includes 90% of the top ten pyramids in Egypt. We had a 5 star package and is worth it. The local company in Egypt did a great job coordinating the whole trip. Tips are expected for all services provided even in the airports. They accept US dollars. Prepare plenty of small bills.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you so much
star-2
Never: "Look at Egypt" tours
Passport635048
, Jun 2019
I enjoyed visiting all of the ancient attractions .of Egypt that were included in this itinerary. The guides that were provided in both Cairo (Mina) and Aswan/Luxor (Mohamed) were very knowledgeable and personable and I thoroughly enjoyed them both. The problem that I have with Look at Egypt Tours began with their completely changing the itinerary after the tour had begun and my travel arrangements were set. The sixth day of our tour was to be a full day of touring in Luxor and the morning of day seven was to be a return to Cairo with a free afternoon prior to our departure the morning of day eight. What happened instead was we had the afternoon of day six free because we were cruising from Aswan to Luxor. Instead of returning to Cairo the morning of day seven we had an all day tour beginning at 8:00 am and finishing about 4:30 pm. We had no room because we had to check out of our room on the Nile cruise boat, we were expected to sit in the boats lounge area until a 9:30 pm pickup to travel to the airport for a 12:20 am flight to Cairo, now remember, wake up a 6;00 am then an all day tour of luxor, come back to a river boat with no room, no shower, no change of clothes and then travel to Cairo. Then upon arrival in Cairo at 1:30 am sit in an airport until a 8:00 am departure back to Las Vegas another 20 plus hours travel time...Look at Egypt Tours was supposed to provide us with a 5 star hotel in Cairo the night of day seven prior to our return flight. So not only did their itinerary change result in our not having a room, at a significant cost savings to Look at Egypt Tours (a room which I paid for in my tour package) but because of this change to the itinerary our day was to be 48 hours long. We had a 6:00 am wake up in Luxor Saturday and our arrival back home was 8:30 pm PDT (which is 5:30 am Monday in, Luxor), add the travel time home form the airport and our day without a bed was over 48 hours long. There are many tour companies in Cairo that have this same identical tour, it's a great tour if you book it with the right tour company...as for me, I could never recommend Look at Egypt Tours!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear Mr.Paul Warm greetings from Look at Egypt Tours, I am Fayrouz Kandeel (customer service manager) Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. And thank you for your positive review about Look at Egypt Tours Guides in Cairo & on the Nile Cruise, We're committed to providing the best service & excellent staff. After I investigate about your complain, I just need to clarify some points that your mentioned. We didn’t Changed the itinerary It’s the same as the published one and what you booked , Everything is kept the same all the includes , You miss nothing Starting from the accommodation at 5 Stars hotel (4 Nights at Cairo and 3 nights Nile Cruise ). And all meals, all sightseeing mentioned , all pickups & drop-offs , all service mentioned in your itinerary . The only change was that on Day 7 instead of getting back early to Cairo, you get back late . And instead of finishing your Tour on Day 6 , It was finished on day 7 . But this was out of our hands. It happened because of the Nile Cruise Sailing and this depends on Water level during this time which make the Nile Cruise reach Luxor little bit late , and because of the domestic flights availability during this day . And We choose for you the best option to can complete all your visits and don’t miss any of the sightseeing and take your time during your visits. And This cost us much service & Lunch during this day which was not included and our staff has been with you all the time. Upon arrival Cairo our representative at the airport Kareem was waiting for you at the airport and He escorted you to your Hotel (Le Passage Hotel) 5* Stars Hotel inside the airport to can relax and stay this last night at your hotel . and We provided you what supposed to do from our side as a last night at 5* stars hotel , you didn’t stay at the airport till your final departure flight as you mentioned . We make all the includes in your itinerary, and even more from a full day tour service and lunch which was not included. And thank you for your feedback and please accept our apologize .
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
8 Day Best of Egypt Tour Discover Cairo, Nile Cruise & Abu Simbel 5 Stars Hotels
8 Day Best of Egypt Tour Discover Cairo, Nile Cruise & Abu Simbel 5 Stars Hotels

star-4.56

8 days

Free Cancellation

From
$1,925.00

Explore Similar Things to Do