Recent Searches
Clear

Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun

|
Cancun, Mexico
Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun
Special Offer

From $56.05

$59.00  Save $2.95

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Round Transportation service from your Hotel
Certified Guide
Security Equipment
Adrenaline Activities
ATV SHARED
Snacks
Cenote Swim Experience
Photos and Souvenirs

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We offer transportation from the different hotels in Cancun, if your hotel is not within the defined area please inform us and for hotels in Riviera Maya the cost of the transportation is only 15 usd per person.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Rock promotora tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun .
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun ?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Adrenaline Tour with ATV, Ziplines and Cenote from Cancun .

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
39 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
star-1
Bad Experience
Jaime_U
, Sep 2021
Worst experience I’ve had thus far. Would NOT recommend this tour to anyone ! Rude Driver ,bad customer service, and food was bad.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We understand that his experience was not the type of experience that we offer to our clients, the situation that happened with our driver has been investigated and the driver was not rude but due to logistics and internal processes he has to request the payment of the transportation that was agreed Due to the remoteness of your hotel at the time of the pick up, for the food we always use the best ingredients and the taste of the dishes have always been good, but we would like to know more about what you did not like about the food, we regret that you felt that way and we would love to have the opportunity to be your host again in the future, to provide you with an incredible experience. Cancun Vip Card Team
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Awful, awful and more awful
MartinaGillis_M
, Sep 2021
Awful, awful and more awful! We booked an excursion through viator.com. The driver showed up an hour and a half early for our pick up. we hurried and got ready, two folks got in the van. The driver closed the door to keep the air in. When the rest of our group arrived the driver coulndnt open the side door!! It had just stopped working!! The driver opened the trunk, pushed down the back seat and instructed folks to get into the van over the spare tire through the trunk! We had seniors and folks with mobility issues! When we questioned him and asked for a discount, he abruptly cancelled the trip!! When we call Viator.com to explain this issue they were not helpful at all and didn’t seem to understand our concerns of being told to ride in a van with inoperable doors! And the safely issue this presented. I had to dispute the charge with my credit card company because they refused a refund for a trip that never happened because their contractor cancelled the trip. It was my first time using Viator and the last.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Definitely try!
Ciera_R
, Aug 2021
This was such an awesome experience! I went with two others and we were shuttled from the hotel (you’re not alone so don’t expect to be), to the activities where we did ziplining, atvs, and cenote swim. Definitely worth the price. Would do it again!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We are very happy to know that we made your vacation an unforgettable moment, we will share your comments to our entire team and we will continue working to continue offering the quality you deserve. We would love to be your hosts again in the future. Kind regards Alejandro Santiago
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Do not book
vcq9kgg6kn
, Aug 2021
They didn’t pick us up we booked for a Sunday they claimed they had us booked for Monday than when we arrived there we were told they booked for double riders when we paid for single riders
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for letting us know what happened, this is not the experience we want to give you, please contact us as soon as possible to investigate your case and give you a solution immediately, it is the first time that we have this problem and we will be more than grateful to help you improve experience with some possible solution. Once again we thank you for your comment and we remain on the lookout. Kind regards Alejandro Santiago
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour combo. You gotta do it!!
Meta_H
, Aug 2021
The tour was awesome, great price and everyone was helpful and friendly. Worth the price and even includes transportation and lunch.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are very happy to know that we made your vacation an unforgettable moment, we will pass your comments to our entire team and we will continue working to continue offering the quality you deserve. We would love to be your hosts again in the future. Kind regards Alejandro Santiago
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Fun but frustrating
Lex
, Aug 2021
Overall the activities were great & so was our tour guide Eric! So much fun & awesome experiences & met new ppl! The travel part of it was frustrating. Picked us up late, packed car, driver was rude. Make sure you bring snacks because you they don’t feed you for the 7hrs & then at the end you only have one choice (chicken fajitas, not tacos like stated in the tour) & the food was cold. Plus the food is 20 minutes away from the activity place. So after being exhausted & starving from the activities, you still gotta drive to eat with everyone & the driver has to take each group to separate locations. It was worth it, but I could’ve found a more considerate place since they have the same activities everywhere here just different companies!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Lex, we thank you for sharing your comments with us, we are happy to know that during the activities you enjoyed the tour, it is a fact that this helps us to improve, we will investigate your case to continue offering a quality transport service and we would also like explain that the food is until the end since due to the nature of the activities you could not eat before doing them, the food options are made on demand and in shifts, with the aim of obtaining the best ingredients, however we assure you that we will work hard to improve our service. We hope to be your host again in the future. Best regards. Alejandro Santiago.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Thumbs up!
Vergil_M
, Aug 2021
Excellent experience from start to finish. Prepare for a long day and dress for the occasion (jungle). Miguel was our guide and was great.. in fact everyone was great. Highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are very happy to know that we made your vacation an unforgettable moment, we will pass your comments to our entire team and we will continue working to continue offering the quality you deserve. We would love to be your hosts again in the future. Kind regards Alejandro Santiago
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Worth it.
Thao
, Aug 2021
Jorge, Henry, Osmar and the rest of the crew was super helpful. They made our experience great. Wish we had more time at the cenote. My first time zip lining and they crew was so sweet and encouraging. ATV was dusty and bumpy, so worth it.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are very happy to know that we made your vacation an unforgettable moment, we will pass your comments to our entire team and we will continue working to continue offering the quality you deserve. We would love to be your hosts again in the future. Kind regards Alejandro Santiago
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Ok
Jill_B
, Aug 2021
I paid to go horseback riding and did not get to go, because they said they do have me down for that. Also the driver was an hour late picking us up. When we got to eat lunch the food was dished and sitting on the counter, it was served to us cold.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are very happy to know that we made your vacation an unforgettable moment, we will pass your comments to our entire team and we will continue working to continue offering the quality you deserve. We would love to be your hosts again in the future. Kind regards Alejandro Santiago
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best excursion experience ever!!!!
Latonya_L
, Aug 2021
We had an awesome time. Such a great price. Everyone was awesome. Well organized. Transportation was on time.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are very happy to know that we made your vacation an unforgettable moment, we will pass your comments to our entire team and we will continue working to continue offering the quality you deserve. We would love to be your hosts again in the future. Kind regards Alejandro Santiago
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do