Recent Searches
Clear

Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation

|
Cancun, Mexico
Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Enjoy four magical experiences for one fantastic price when you book this adrenaline-fueled combo tour. Soar through the treetops on a thrilling 6-zip line tour; put your quad driving skills to work; take a pleasant horseback ride through the lights and shadows of the jungle, and dive into the cool waters of a Mayan cenote. For greater comfort, the package includes lunch, flavored water and transfers.
  • Enjoy a 4 in 1 package with activities on horseback, quad, zip lines and swimming in a cenote
  • High-quality equipment and professional guides ensure a safe experience
  • The complete package includes lunch, transfers and bottles of water.
  • The possibility to choose between departure times adapts to most schedules
Saved to wishlist!
Lifejacket and Helmet
Lunch
Bottled water
Admission to Atv road challengue
Admission to Ziplines jungle circuit
Admission to horseback relax ride activity
Admission to Mayan cenote
Locker
Photo package

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

If you are in the hotel zone of Cancun or in the center of Cancun we will pick you up at your hotel, if you are on Airbnb we will tell you which is the meeting point. We have two departures for the hotels of Cancun and Puerto Morelos, the first at 8:00 and the second at 11:30, for the hotels that are from Playa Paraiso to Playa del Carmen we only have a schedule.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Top Travel Connection Tour Operator
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Again if you purchase this trip be prepared to go on an adventure and have fun." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
47 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
star-5
Our milestone birthdays!
Janet_R
, Jul 2022
I love that the horses are well taken care of!!! The whole trip was great from start to finish. Everyone took great care of my mom. “Skinny man” even carried her off the horse! Lol
star-3
The Price Was Right
Tamera_S
, Jun 2022
The experience was fun. It was a great price for all the activities included. However, It was a bit rushed at each stopping point. You are offered a sample of food before the horse ride begins which was nice. They do a little tequila tasting after all the excursions and before you eat lunch, so I recommend making sure you eat breakfast before the day starts. There was not much time in between to stop and snack or take water breaks. Overall my friends and I had fun.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi Tamera! Thank you for sharing with us your comments, they help us to know the opportunities to grow and give you the best service. On the other hand we are glad to know that you enjoyed the activities and you had a great time with us! Thank you so much for your preference and trust, we hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Book this experience!
Jacinda_W
, Jun 2022
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed this experience! Our "hands down favorite" was the ATV riding. We met an awesome group of people as well. Book this experience!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Jacinda! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We are so glad you had an amazing time with us. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting the Mexican Caribbean!
star-4
We arrived in the middle...
Shina_M
, Jun 2022
We arrived in the middle of a tropical storm. The tour was not canceled so it was pouring during the horseback ride. The horses didn’t like it neither did us. However once we arrived for the other activities the rain stopped and we had so much fun. Glad it didn’t get canceled. All the staff was very kind and accommodating and made sure we enjoyed ourselves. Will definitely do it again. 1 start off because of the rain during horseback
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Shina! We appreciate all your comments and we are glad that this tour met your expectations, we are constantly working hard to give you the best memories in the Mexican Caribbean. We are going to pass your comments to our staff to continue doing an excellent job. We hope to see you soon in another adventure with us!
star-4
Great package deal
Shantell_S
, May 2022
The most memorable part of the excursion was the zip lining and the ATV the most , the employees were so attentive to our needs wants and questions , the down sides was at the horse riding they ran outta chicken tacos , but that’s nothing big .. Oh ant tequila tasting was a surprise that i liked
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Shantel! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. We are so glad you had an incredible day and we hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Non-stop adventures
Amnesty_R
, May 2022
Had a full adventure in just one day. My wife and I had the best time swimming in the cenotes. Would definitely again!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi dear traveler! Thank you for sharing with us your values comments! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful day with us. We are committed to give you always the best service to remember your visit on this amazing tour. We hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-4
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!
Korbin_S
, May 2022
Everything was great! Horseback riding was ok, not much of a thrill. The cenote was the best part after jumping from the highest cliff. ATV was awesome. A couple of us ran out of gas but other than that it was great. Zip lining was undefeated! Jesus and the team made sure everyone had a great time!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi Korbin! Thank you for sharing with us your comments, they help us to know the opportunities to grow and give you the best service. On the other hand we are glad to know that you enjoyed the activities and you had a great time with us! Thank you so much for your preference and trust, we hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Memories that will last a lifetime.
Tabetha_J
, Apr 2022
Definitely recommend this experience! It truly takes you to new levels & they pack in a ton of fun! I do recommend going fully ready. Have your bathing suit on under you clothes & don't worry about changing as everything is running on a solid schedule. Also sunscreen before you go. At the cenote, JUMP!!! Truly an amazing time! & Definitely be ready for a full day! Tip them well! There is a whole team working to ensure you have a great experience! And...get the photos! They capture everything!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hello dear traveler, Thank you so much for acompaning us and to take time to write your experience in details! We are glad that you have a fascinating day in the Mexican Caribbean, with our amazing tour. We hope to see you soon and live another incredible experience with us!
star-5
The staff were helpful,...
Cerwin_D
, Apr 2022
The staff were helpful, entertaining and fun. The young lady taking the pictures got great shots. Will look to do again when we make a return visit to Cancun.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hello! we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to know that you enjoyed each of the activities and our staff provided you with the best service to enjoy the extreme adventure with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
star-4
Fun
Angel_H
, Apr 2022
Jesus was an excellent guide. Really fun excursion. The only suggestion is that they build in water breaks
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hi Angel! We are glad you enjoyed this amazing tour, our first priority is that you had an amazing day and your feedback helps us to achieve a high quality service, we hope to see you again!
star-1
Not a good experience for me
MaiShoua_V
, Mar 2022
We never got to enjoy our trip. We were never picked up from our hotel. We waited outside for 30 min and called 2 times wondering if we were still going to be picked up. Was told they were still on their way. 15 min after my last call I received a call that the transportation company claimed they waited for my party and I for 15 min. They claimed they have video footage of their pick up and I was never there. Said they'd send over footage for my view but never did. A discount on a future visit is not good enough for me. I want a full refund because I will not be booking in the future.
star-5
The Experience and Staff were phenomenal!
Shanell_B
, Feb 2022
The staff was great!! They took excellent care of each person to ensure a great experience and our safety! I would love to contact them personally to thank them and ask about items in gift shop to ship.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Hello Shanell! Thank you for sharing us your comments. It is great to know that you had a wonderful day full of fun and unique moments! We are going to pass your comments to our staff. We hope you come back soon and live with us a new adventure, see you soon.
star-3
First trip to Cancun Mexico
adorableframe_l
, Dec 2021
I wish I could give this tour 5 stars but unfortunately I can't because my transportation was late picking me up from my resort and the staff didn't catch my very 1st times ever horse back riding and zip lining however the staff were friendly, the environment was safe and the food was good something else important to note is there's a 5$ charge for ATV insurance (not mandatory but worth it) and a 5$ charge for a locker have fun :-)
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hello! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
DO THIS! You will only regret it if you don't.
Anthony_A
, Dec 2021
Absolutely worth every penny. It seems like everyone there loves their job and is happy to help the customers. There was never a moment that someone was not there to support us. Whether on ATV's; someone was there to help get you from being unstuck. On the cenote dive, the host made sure to educate us on each step of the process and was on point to keep everyone safe. On the ziplines, there was never a moment where the staff was there to support even the most afraid customers. I would DEFINITELY do this again. Everyone should too.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Hello! Without a doubt, what we love the most is to see you, our visitors, enjoy a spectacular experience and take good memories with you. Thank you so much for your preference and trust and we hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-3
Not safe and very rushed.
Erika_K
, Dec 2021
Horse back riding was not very safe. No instruction. Stirrups and helmets weren’t adjusted etc. 4 people had atv accidents as they weren’t really instructed either. Life jackets at cenote were barely useable. Everything was rushed in between activities.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hello Erika. Thank you so much for contacting us and notifying us about this situation. Your comments help us to improve our services and to enhance the quality and safety of our equipment and facilities.This is one of our most popular tours and a favorite among adults and children, so our activities must be suitable for all ages. We remind you that each of the activities has a time limit in order to successfully complete the day's schedule.We appreciate your understanding, have a nice day.
star-5
Amazing excursions
Kamara_S
, Nov 2021
This tour was amazing ! Henry our tour guide made it so easy ' everyone was friendly and we loved Raul at the tequila tasting. We especially enjoyed zipline and the atv. Would definitely recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Good afternoon Kamara, we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad that our activity has been to your liking, we will pass your comments to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again!
star-1
No excursion
TOMIKA_T
, Jun 2021
Y'all canceled it. 😩 Waiting on refund. Was so looking forward to this excursion. Hopefully, we'll get a chance to do it next time.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Pick this one
Will_E
, Jun 2021
This experience will take your breath away! So much fun. The horses are friendly and the ride is beautiful. The cenote is beautiful and so much fun. Loved the fun ziplines and the ride on the 4wheelers is a blast.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hello Will! Thank you so much for your comments. We are commited to give you an exciting and extreme experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
This appointment
Donna_S
, May 2021
It was not the best at all it took us all day for a hour adventure they feed us dry pork tacos an the drinks was not as they said,we had to pay for pictures that was air drop to my phone not even printed 😒 the instructor was fine but i think the tour was a rip of
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Outdoor experience fantastic
lauren_s
, Apr 2021
Awesome experience thanks to all the staff . Great Grill tacos , 100% recommended. The staff did a great job make us happy in each of the adventures

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation
Likely to Sell Out
Horseback ride with atv, 6 zip lines, swim in cenote with lunch and transportation

star-447

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-41270

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4215

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-56

5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$136.00

star-453

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$189.68

star-4.56

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-498

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations