Recent Searches
Clear

Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified)

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cap Estate, Caribbean
Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified)

From $114.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 to 5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Enjoy a relaxing day in St. Lucia on a scenic journey through the west coast of the island, with a stop at the Sulphur Springs. This private excursion takes you past various landmarks such as the town of Castries, Canaries, and the Pitons. Drive through a volcano to reach the springs and then enjoy a rejuvenating mud bath before heading to Toraille Waterfall for a refreshing dip.
  • Explore the west coast of St. Lucia on a private tour
  • Entrance tickets to the springs and waterfalls included
  • Learn about the history of the island from your guide
  • A private tour ensures a personalized experience
Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Snacks
Entrance Fees - Mud Bath Only
Entrance Fees - Toraille Waterfall
Gratuities
Lunch
Sulphur Springs entrance fee

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9:00 AM
We pick up from all hotels, accommodations and cruise terminals in the north of the island. Please include your location when booking if it is not listed.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY FRAM Tours & Taxi Services
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified)?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified)?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified)?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified)?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified).

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "It was a long drive to get there from the cruise ships (1.5 hours) so be prepared for that." See review
  • "When you get out there are showers (no hot water) for rinsing off and changing rooms." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
91 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews
star-5
Perfect
Sara_P
, Apr 2022
Excellent day at the mud baths and springs. Alen our driver / Guide was amazing nothing was to much trouble one lovely guy his knowledge of the island was great he took us step by step when we went to the baths not leaving outsides took photos for us and looked after our belongings. I recommend this trip your very lucky if you get Alen as a guide Thank you 😍
star-5
Cruising through St Lucia
aaron_p
, Apr 2022
Best part of our experience was our tour guide. Alen was awesome, he brought St Lucia to us. He picked us up from the Royalton Hideaway and took us to the Sulphur Springs, he stopped along the way so we could take pictures and sightsee. He pointed out the different towns explained how they operate. We experienced the city life, country side and rainforest. We got to visit the springs and the waterfall which were both an unique experience! He took pictures for us! It was our top excursion by far. Relaxing and informative at the same time. 100 percent recommend this tour! Ask for Alen and he will not disappoint. We also got to see the Pitons up close! Very professional and responsive. Fidel coordinated our ride and responded to all our questions promptly! Great experience all the way through.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Greetings Aaron, Thank you for your detailed review about the great experience you had with our tour guide Alen!! Thank you so much for using our service and we're very happy you enjoyed your time with our guide in Saint Lucia! We look forward to welcoming you home again in the near future!! :)
star-5
Back to paradise!
Hyacintha_B
, Apr 2022
This was an amazing experience! The driver captured everything we needed to bring this exotic experience o it’s peak! I was born in StLucia but left as a child. It was great to feel like I was brought back o the best of be island! Love every bit of his experience!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
We really appreciate your detailed review about the exotic experience!! Thank you so much for using our service and we're very happy you enjoyed your time with our guide in Saint Lucia! We look forward to welcoming you home again in the near future!! :)
star-5
Sulphur Springs and So Much More
Jonny_M
, Apr 2022
We booked this tour, not expecting to have our best day in St Lucia by a long way! Our tourguide Roland went above and beyond. He was very knowledgeable about the island and recommended multiple extra stop-offs along the route. We visited a Cassava bread bakery, a chocolate factory, a rum infusion shop, gardens showcasing St Lucian flora and more, a beach bar, 2 waterfalls AND of course, the Sulphur Springs themselves. The springs are other worldly and feel so nice for the skin. Our tour of all these places was a full day - we left at 9am and returned at 3pm! We learned so much along the way. Roland also came armed with a cool box with Piton Beer, fizzy drinks and snacks which were greatly appreciated to cool down. He was also ON IT with the photos. I felt like we had a private photographer for the day. He definitely saved some amazing memories for us which we can always look back on. If you are hesitant about this tour, then let me tell you: you HAVE to do it!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
We really appreciate your detailed review and glowing 5 star recommendation. Thank you so much for using our service and we're very happy you enjoyed! Happy to be a part of your St. Lucian Experience! Wishing you all the best!
star-5
We had to best day of the week here
Bruce_K
, Apr 2022
We didn’t realize our tour was only us and the tour driver. Pleasant surprise and the best way to see the island. We had a fantastic time , recommend you advertise as a private tour .
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you for your 5star review! We appreciate your business and are glad that you had a great time.
star-5
Fun day at the mud bath
Donna_M
, Mar 2022
We had a beautiful day! Our driver Allen was one of the best parts of our trip. He gave us a great tour of the island and took lots of pics for us at the mud bath. It was lots of fun
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave a wonderful 5star review. We're so glad you had so much fun!
star-4
Good day out
debbiejr1
, Mar 2022
Our tour guide Richard was very knowledgeable. We travelled 1.5hrs approx. from the North of the island, however, with Richard sharing his knowledge is helped the trip go quicker. Tour guide was trustworthy and prompt and on time to pick us up. 10/10. The Mud Baths were good fun although quite smelly (as you'd expect). The only annoying thing was the showers did not work so we had to go back into mud bath to wash off dried in mud. Waterfall was very refreshing (i.e. cold). One of these experiences that is a must when visiting St. Lucia. 4 Stars due to the showers not in operation otherwise would have been 5.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for sharing the experience you had with the FRAM Tours team in Saint Lucia. It was an absolute delight to have you and your family with us! I thank you for the business and I wish you all the best!!
star-5
Amazing mud bath
Adele_S
, Mar 2022
The mud bath and waterfall was just the greatest! We learned so much from our tour guide Alen. A fantastic experience - I highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience with our team member Alen. We look forward to welcoming you back to our paradise sometime in the future and I wish you all the best! :)
star-3
Mud baths in St Lucia
SuzAnne_M
, Mar 2022
Roland was polite, informative, and very good at pointing out sites, and took us to the botanical garden and waited for us ( not on regular itinerary). The only downside was that it was an hour and a half each way on rough and bumpy roads. Had we known, we wouldn’t have booked this trip.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
I thank you for your review and for also mentioning the fact that our guide Roland did a very good job. However the distance to and from the location and road condition is beyond our control. Therefore we believe this rating is a bit unfair since we delivered the above and beyond level of service which was expected! Thank you for your business and all the best!
star-5
Fun times
Carissy_G
, Feb 2022
My family and I had a wonderful time in the rejuvenating mud bath. The waterfall was nice and the photos came out amazing
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you for your great 5 star review! We were happy to have your family onboard! We appreciate you sharing your experience!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified)
Saint Lucia Sulphur Springs Rejuvenating Mud Bath Tour (Covid-19 Certified)

star-591

4 to 5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$114.00

star-51

1 hour 50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$136.22

star-4.532

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-54

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00 $67.50

Explore Similar Things to Do