Recent Searches
Clear

The Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Aspirations Winery

star-4.522 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Clearwater, United States
The Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Aspirations Winery

From $39.00 per group (up to 12)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Take a tour of the Fresh From Florida winery, one of the state's few wine-producing outfits, on this excursion in Clearwater. Good for two people, this activity includes a tour of the winery and a tasting of five of the wines the vineyard produces. Listen to commentary on the wine production methods and pairings of cheeses, fruits, baguettes, seasoned oil for dipping, and chocolates. Walk away with two commemorative wine glasses and a bottle of wine of your choosing.
  • Guided tasting of five wines
  • Tasting notes and pairing ideas from your guide
  • Take home of stemless glasses and a bottle of wine
  • Pairings of chocolate, cheeses, olive oil, and baguettes
Saved to wishlist!
Flight of any 3 wines of your choosing
Choice of 750ml bottle of wine $16.95 or less, pay difference of any others.
Guided tour of the production room
Meat and Cheese Plate with Crackers and Nuts
Souvenir Wine Glass for Each Guest
Gratuities
7% Sales Tax will be collected at the venue

Departure Point

22041 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33765, USA

We are located in an industrial park. last unit on the left hand side facing the road.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 21 years
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Aspirations Winery
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during The Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Aspirations Winery?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by The Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Aspirations Winery.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during The Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Aspirations Winery?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by The Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Aspirations Winery.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during The Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Aspirations Winery?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by The Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Aspirations Winery.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during The Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Aspirations Winery?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by The Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Aspirations Winery.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
22 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-8 of 22 reviews
star-5
Great Time!
Kelsey_M
, Jul 2021
We had such a great time at Aspirations! Meg was great and so personable, and the wine was amazing! Can’t wait to go back!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Yay...go Meg!! Thank you for your review and we look forward to your return!
star-5
Very cool experience!
Tonae_A
, Jun 2021
The ladies were very nice and knowledgeable about the wine. They were helpful about sight seeing. Thank you!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you for the review and we're glad you had a great visit!
star-3
We had a very good time, enjoyed the...
Susankhk
, Nov 2017
We had a very good time, enjoyed the wine and really liked learning how to cork and label the wine bottles. It lives up to what it says. If you are looking for w winery with grapes and amazing wine, try Napa but for a fun time and something different than the beach this is well worth the trip.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for the review but why only a 3:(
star-5
The tour was great! The staff was VERY...
Carol D
, Aug 2017
The tour was great! The staff was VERY accommodating! We loved the wine and the experience!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Woohoo! Thanks for the fiver!
star-5
I had a great time we found new wines...
Anthony N
, Oct 2016
I had a great time we found new wines to buy. very imformative i would tell my friends to go
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Awesome, thank you for reviewing us and we're glad you had a great time!
star-4
My party of 6 arrived about 5...
Kimberlee R
, Sep 2016
My party of 6 arrived about 5 minutes late but they still didn't have a table ready for us. They seemed like they were not expecting us, even though we bought tickets in advance. By the time we sat and got a run-down of how things would work, the snack table with the cheese and fruits was almost empty. Other than that, the staff of 2 were spread thin but were friendly and knowledgeable and the wine was good. I would recommend this place, I just think this wasn't their best day.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Hi Kimberly, thank you for the review. Sometimes we do get unexpectedly busy. We try not to rush folks unless we need to for people that have reservations and are out of seating in case of a no-show. Thanks for being patient with us, we always do our best!
star-5
It was incredible. The service was...
Karla G
, Aug 2016
It was incredible. The service was great and the wines were AMAZING...
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Yea! Thank you for the stellar review!
star-4
Very nice people. The facility and...
Wendy T
, Aug 2016
Very nice people. The facility and tour was very nice. We really enjoyed the experience. The wine was not our taste. It was a touch too sweet.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for the review Wendy even though the wine was not to your taste. Young wines are a bit more fruit forward than your heavily aged wines, so it can be to sweet for some. Imagine how many additives and preservatives go into that heavily aged wine though. Wine was intended to be drank so fresh and so clean, clean.

Explore Similar Things to Do