Recent Searches

Are you interested in?

Airport & Hotel Transfers
1080 Tours & Activities
Travel & Transportation Services
1395 Tours & Activities
1185 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Colombo Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

Colombo, Sri Lanka

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants0 Children2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket


Saved to wishlist!
One-way private transfer
Food and drinks

Departure Point

Pickup Details


Bandaranayake Intl Airport, Colombo Sri Lanka

Return Details

Colombo, Colombo, Western Province

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Gotours Travel services lanka Pvt Ltd.

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Colombo Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel?
This activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Colombo Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel.


1 Review
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 1 review
Failed to collect us or process refund
, Feb 2020
They did not turn up to collect us and we have been unable to get our refund. I tried through the Viator booking but it would not go through. The company said they got our time confused for am not pm.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear madam, I am sorry for all inconvenience you had with your transfer. We have mixed up the time and our driver was ready to come to pick you in the afternoon. However we have immediately requested from the system to refund full amount of the payment. This was the first time ever happened to us and we believe that it would not happen again. Thank you for understanding.

Product code: 58027P5

Explore Similar Things to Do