Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Quad Safari Day Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu

star-4.5
|
Agios Gordios, Greece

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Lunch

Departure Point

Unnamed Road, Ag. Gordios 490 84, Greece

Traveler pickup is offered
Quad Safari day tour Departure is at 10.50 am from The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu. It is recommended to arrive 30 minutes in advance. We can arrange pick up either from the port of Corfu or from the Green bus station in Corfu town. Round trip transportation is extra € 12 per person. Please contact us one day in advance if you would like us to arrange transportation for you. if you are a group if possible we can arrange different timing for the tour to suit you.
Cancel 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
We sanitize the helmets

Ports

  • Corfu town New port
  • Green Bus Station Entry and Ticket Office, Leof. Eptanisou, Kerkira 491 00, Greece


Departure Time

1/28/2020 - 10/30/2021
Monday - Sunday:11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Vegetarian alternatives are available, information is required upon reservation. Please also inform us of any food allergies to arrange a suitable option where possible
  • We reserve the right to change or cancel the tour program when necessary, for example in case of unfavorable weather conditions or as required by the authorities. This can be done without prior notice This tour is designed for everyone who loves to explore, whether singles, couples, families with children of over 12 years old, youth groups or corporate groups.
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Corfu Quad Safari at The Pink Palace

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Quad Safari Day Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Quad Safari Day Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Quad Safari Day Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Quad Safari Day Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Quad Safari Day Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Quad Safari Day Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
47 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-8 of 47 reviews
star-5
Exploring the scenery
Atalis_Z
, Oct 2020
Very fun experience that I would definitely recommend. Good period of time riding on the quad bikes seeing the best views of Corfu
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best trip
Janis_S
, Oct 2020
It was really good trip and some really nice views. The guys who show us everything where really good and friendly
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Amazing Magdalena!
Rhiann_C
, Sep 2020
The only reason this isn’t 5 star is because due to the weather the tour got cancelled. However, the lovely Magdalena still managed to provide us with an amazinggg tour of Corfu and provided us with such insightful history. Magda picked us up from our hotel and drove us all the way to the pink palace just to get told once we arrived that due to the rain it is cancelled, but Magda drove us a long way home and let us get out and take pictures of the amazing views. Couldn’t be more grateful :)
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent
Andrei
, Aug 2020
Lovely, accommodating team. Good value for money and some fantastic views on the way. Highly recommended.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour
chels22biddle
, Sep 2019
Such a fun way to see the island, beautiful views, and a beach stop to cool off. Lunch stop included a visit to a very old monastery, kept up by the towns people.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear Chels, We are so very pleased to hear that you were overall satisfied with our quad safari tour exploring Corfu Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We will be very happy to welcome you again in the near future! Kind regards and best wishes for a pleasant winter season, George Grammenos
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Some improvement needed
Escape177264
, Aug 2019
Got picked up from the port in a van made for 6, but he squeezed 9 of us into it. We got a sandwich and a bottle of water for lunch and were taken to an abandoned monastery to eat. No other of the listed beverages were provided. This excursion went mainly inland, which was disappointing since this island offers spectacular views and vistas along top of the hills overlooking the island.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2020
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing our tour and for taking the time to review us. We are very sorry, that day the tour went mostly inland, because most of the guests participating on the tour came from the cruise ship that day, which got into the Corfu port much later than expected, due to the delay we had to accommodate everyone in the wan and rush a little, had to change the tour schedule a little also so they could see most of the places in time to make it to the cruise boat back in time. . We are sorry for this inconvenience, hopefully .we can make it back to you another time you visit corfu. Thank you and have a great summer. George and the tour team
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
AMAZING
Moluh L
, Oct 2019
Le safari était génial, et il convient tout à fait également à une activité en solo. Les personnes sont géniale et accueillante. le paysage est a coupé le soufle Nous avons des arrets pour découvrir la corfou Magdalena est également une excellente hote :)
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Aucune sensation
Storyteller544146
, Jul 2019
nous attendions à avoir des sensations mais cette « randonnée » c’est résumé pratiquement à rouler sur la route à environ 15km/h pour nous emmener au bord d’une plage sans charme totalement accessible en voiture. Nous qualifierons plus de balade que de randonnée. Si nous cherchions à faire du quad c’est pour avoir des sensations et non rouler à la même vitesse qu’un vélo. 4h de balade très monotone et inintéressant même dans les peu de chemins parcourus nous roulions au pas sans jamais accélérer sans jamais avoir un point de vue pour prendre des photos. Nous étions aligner à respirer les fumée des pot échappements de chacun. Déconseiller fortement we expected to have sensations but this "hike" is practically summarized to ride on the road at about 15km / h to take us to the edge of a beach without charm totally accessible by car. We will call more a walk than a hike. If we wanted to do quad is to feel and not ride at the same speed as a bike. 4 hours ride very monotonous and uninteresting even in the few paths we traveled we walked without ever accelerating without ever having a point of view to take pictures. We were lined up to breathe the smoke from each other's exhaust pipes. Strongly advise against 
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 147476P1

Explore Similar Things to Do