Recent Searches

Are you interested in?

Polynesian Fire Tours
1 Tours & Activities
Dining Experiences
1 Tours & Activities
Shows & Performances
1 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Ticket to Polynesian Fire and Dinner Show in Daytona Beach

Daytona Beach Shores, United States

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Dine on an unlimited buffet dinner and watch an exciting show with dance, music, and even a fire knife performance at the Polynesian Fire Luau at Daytona Beach. This show is a great way for the whole family to enjoy an evening together or an excellent start to a night out on the town.
  • Daytona Beach Polynesian Fire Luau dinner and show
  • Unlimited buffet dinner offers something for everyone
  • Watch an exciting show with music, dance, and fire knife throwers
  • Great kid-friendly option for a night out
Saved to wishlist!
Live entertainment
Tea & water
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

Polynesian Fire, 2301 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118-5321

Departure Time

6:15 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children 2 and under are free of charge
  • Uber or taxi are recommended
  • Limited free parking
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Polynesian Fire Productions LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


104 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 104 reviews
Don’t waste your money
, Feb 2021
There was nothing Polynesian about this except the outfits. The food was blah. The service awful. I will tell everyone not to waste their money
Amazing Show
, Feb 2021
The food was amazing. The show was very entertaining. There was amazing dancing and fire show with a little bit of comedy.
Super show
, Feb 2021
The best time ever food was great, show was amazing the only thing was to get drinks but over all will go back
Could have been 5 stars
, Feb 2021
The buffet was great. The show was good but difficult to hear what they said. There was a large group of kids that were very loud and were very distracting. If we hadn't had paid the amount we did to be there, we would have left. It was obvious no one n management was going to ask them to be considerate of the people trying to enjoy the show. Several people at tables around us did leave. Otherwise the show and food was worth it!
Very disappointing experience
, Feb 2021
Initially, we were seated on the far side of the room not even in view of the show. After another couple asked to be moved to an empty table. We did the same, but the hostess did not seem happy about it. We were then seated behind an extremely loud group of guests that were disruptive to the whole atmosphere. They were up and down throughout the show and the performers seemed to be encouraging it. There is a difference between enjoying a show and disrupting others around you. Also, the ticket says 615 but the doors do not open to the event until 615 and dinner is served much after that. We left early at 8:15 and the show is still not over. Would not go back again.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
Luau adventure
, Jan 2021
Great was good..ran smooth and the show and learning about the different islands...the different costumes and different customs
Excellent Venue
, Jan 2021
Very enjoyable, from start to finish. The food was great, opening music/singing, and the main show were amazing.
Great experience
, Jan 2021
Great show with good food. Love the way they took pictures after and had the guest interact during the show.
Great dinner and show!
, Jan 2021
Loved the hula dancers and really enjoyed the fire show. The food was very good. Had marinated chicken, pulled pork, sausages, fruit salad, side salad and dessert. Ordered the volcano drink that had fire cubes at top for extra show. Would return again!
Cancelled by the venue still not refunded
, Dec 2020
Gave one star but truly can't rate. Cancelled by venue, I'm being asked to rate something I didn't get to go to. And I'm still waiting on my refund.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Aloha Lucinda. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We have more control over direct bookings but since you booked through a 3rd party we are both a bit dependant on them and their time table. Trip Advisor knows to give you a refund and they have probably contacted you. If you have not gotten an email from them then look in your spam folder. If you have further questions you can give me a call. Mahalo Jason 843-455-2064

Product code: 37177P5

Explore Similar Things to Do