Recent Searches
Clear

Explore Doha City In 4 hrs

star-11 Review
|
Doha, Qatar
Explore Doha City In 4 hrs

From $99.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Pickup by comfortable airconditioned Car
English speaking tour guide
Water
Coffee or Tea
Drop off service
Musums entrance fees
Meals

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Best Tours In Doha
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
Unreliable
Thandeka_H
, Apr 2022
There was no one to receive me at Doha Airport. No one called, yet I had left my number, flight details and all. So it was a no show. Had to get an alternative tour guide at last minute
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
I'm so sorry to hear your bad experience with us. The problem was a malfunction in our car. We've issued a full refund. sorry again.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Explore Doha City In 4 hrs
Explore Doha City In 4 hrs

star-11

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-52

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$164.11

star-57

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$106.00

star-572

3 hours 29 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$198.00

star-583

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$118.85

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$123.08

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$140.00

Explore Similar Things to Do