Recent Searches

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Creek Sightseeing Tour

دبي, United Arab Emirates

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more


Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water

Departure Point

Tour Dubai Guided Tour Spice Souk, Bani Yas Road - ميناء سعيد - دبي - United Arab Emirates

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tour Dubai Tourism LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Creek Sightseeing Tour?
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Creek Sightseeing Tour.


75 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-5 of 75 reviews
Wouldn’t repeat or recommend
, Aug 2020
Lack of interest on the tour from the team. The ambience of the boat, even we take in consideration that we were alone, was not great. Only the chappy Capt who was always smiling. Need to shake that team up. It is not just to put music on the boat and you have a tour.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
We are very sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing. Usually, we do offer buffet but due to COVID 19 restrictions we were advised to use pre packaged dinners from 4star hotel's as per the government regulations. We are always working to improve our services.
The beautiful scenery
, Feb 2020
Beautiful night on a wonderful boat. We really enjoyed our ride and the beverages. Highly recommend for an over view of the creek.
Creek cru
, Feb 2020
Wonderful experience. Missed our time but was welcomed on the next sailing. Boat very clean,staff friendly and commentary good. Quality trip would strongly recommend.
Scenic ...............but
, Jan 2020
Was a lovely boat, helpful and friendly crew. Nice views but trip spoiled by the all consuming smell of Diesel fumes. I understand that it is hard to control but did take the edge off the trip.
Agradable recorrido
, Feb 2020
El recorrido es agradable por toda la zona de Deira. El barco estaba limpio y cómodo. El único inconveniente fue que salió mas de media hora después de la hora programada.

Product code: 107514P8

Explore Similar Things to Do