Recent Searches
Clear

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai

star-4.5
|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
8

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Regular temperature checks for staff
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Dinner
2 Hours Cruise
Transportation

Departure Point

Dubai Creek - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Departure Time

8:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Desert Adventure Group

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dhow Cruise Dinner Dubai.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 7 reviews
star-1
This review is for the tour operator..I paid my ticket in full but when I went to the dinner my reservation was not in
James_L
, Nov 2020
This reservation was for the tour operator I paid in full went to the boat and was told the reservation was not in the books. I called the tour operator and was told I had to call him first. That’s not what was told in the email...I feel bad for the boat because unfortunately this reflects bad on the tour operator and the boat business...Viator needs to ban this operator
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Hi, as we send you confirmation there is mentioned boarding time 19:45. But you were reach there at 20:30. You called us 20:32 but that time our boat left already. And after that you try to enter wrong boat then they said your booking not with us. We ask you reschedule for next day but you don't agreed.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 179599P2

Explore Similar Things to Do