Recent Searches
Clear

1 Hour Jet Ski Rental in Fort Lauderdale

|
Fort Lauderdale, United States
20

From $149.00 per group (up to 2)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Water tight bags for belongings
Life jackets
Photo taken by representative
The listed price does not include a $10 per jet ski fuel surcharge, payable at the time of tour check-in. The fuel surcharge is required by our local supplier and is not within our control.
The listed price does not include a $300 refundable security deposit.
Gratuities

Departure Point

2670 E Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304, USA

Departure Time

9:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • ALL DRIVERS must be at least 16 years old and provide photo identification.
  • 16 or 17 year old drivers must have an adult 21 or older with them or on own jet ski.
  • All drivers born after 1/1/1988 must take boaters test at our office.
  • Maximum weight per jet ski is 350 lbs. and fits up to 2 people.
  • Each group must bring at least one working phone with 80% battery or more in case of emergency
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Jet Ski FL

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during 1 Hour Jet Ski Rental in Fort Lauderdale?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 1 Hour Jet Ski Rental in Fort Lauderdale.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
130 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 130 reviews
star-1
Stay Far Away!!
Colleen_S
, May 2021
We were unable to even partake in jet skiing due to the tour company not proving proper details on what was needed. The instructor was lively and promised us a refund but the tour operator is denying it. Stay far away from this company. They lie and scam folks just trying to take a nice vacation.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Colleen, before you even purchased the product and reserved your spot, it very clearly states in the detail there is a $300 security deposit due at check-in. You didn’t bring the deposit so obviously we can’t give you a $10,000 jetski. All sales are final within 24 hours of your reservation time which is also clearly stated before purchase. We could have rescheduled you but you just walked away. We cannot break company policy just because you didn’t bring the security deposit. Let us know if you’d like to reschedule for next time as we have a credit for you. We hope to see you then!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Worth it!
Jaspreet_S
, May 2021
Gives you great freedom and a good range to ride jet ski in. Reasonable price as well. Parking, directions, venue, etc. were all easy + convenient to follow. Highly recommend this excursion for beginners! Seeing the yachts and millionaire homes was amazing!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thanks for your feedback Jaspreet, we look forward to seeing you next time!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Don’t Bother!
Pail_S
, Apr 2021
Wasn’t happy about third party experience but nonetheless, finally got it going and after being told at which point we can ride freely, was stopped by the police twice for going 7mph. Ridiculous. Never again.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hello there, I am sorry you had a bad experience but when you break the no wake law it is taken very seriously. It takes 5 minutes going slow to get to the fast zone. You need to travel no wake only for 5 minutes but you were moving too quick before the fast zone. This review does not accurately reflect who we are as a company.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Fun fun fun
Connector33570627625
, Apr 2019
Service was great the 2 hour was perfect.... e Celt our machines got plugged with seaweed we couldn’t get out and we are kind of in a bind at the inter coastal and ocean channel... lots of if boats and big waves couldn’t accrlaerate to get they then...once we hit the ocean it cleared and it was great but plugged again in way back through inter coastal and I maxed out at 3 mph Other than seaweed loved it!!!
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do