Recent Searches
Clear

Transfer from Nevşehir Airport to Göreme

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Nevsehir, Turkey
Transfer from Nevşehir Airport to Göreme

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon40 minutes to 1 hour  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Parking Fees
Coffee and/or Tea
Nevsehir Airport , Nevsehir Turkey
Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
7/1/2021 - 7/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Göreme , Göreme, 50180 Göreme/Nevşehir Merkez/Nevşehir, Turkey

We drop travelers in front of their hotel.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 19 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paphlagonia Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Transfer from Nevşehir Airport to Göreme?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Transfer from Nevşehir Airport to Göreme.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Transfer from Nevşehir Airport to Göreme?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Transfer from Nevşehir Airport to Göreme.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Transfer from Nevşehir Airport to Göreme?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Transfer from Nevşehir Airport to Göreme.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Transfer from Nevşehir Airport to Göreme?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Transfer from Nevşehir Airport to Göreme.

Reviews

5.0
star-5
27 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
star-2
Driver dropped us on road with 60kg heavy luggage
Anikendu_B
, Jun 2022
Driver didn’t stop us at the hotel foyer even though other tour operators did. We had 2 30 kg luggage bags and we had to drag those to hotel which is on a steep uphill. Really disappointed!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Anikendu Bose,I think you only keep negative moments in mind. Although you landed 90 minutes before not with the TK 2004 flight that you informed us on 24.06, we did not keep you waiting with the heavy luggage how you said there, but we took you away with the transfer for other flight guests. Since you landed on a different flight than the time you stated in the reservation, you had to wait or your reservation would be cancelled. We did not harm you. You missed these moments in your comment. As you know, repairs are being made on the roads in Göreme, and some roads are closed. Therefore, our driver could not get there by the big bus. In my opinion, if a person speaks a bad thing, he should not forget the good intentions.
star-5
Great service!
merica_m
, Jun 2022
The driver was so pleasant. He was waiting outside the airport for me. He also helped me with my bags. Thank you!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for your kind feedback and was a pleasure to host you here in Cappadocia.
star-5
Great and professional
Sameer_T
, Jun 2022
Great! Very professional pickup and happy w the service. Picked us up on time and was very nice, no waiting
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for your kind feedback and was a pleasure to host you here in Cappadocia.
star-3
Waited a long time at the...
elizabeth_k
, May 2022
Waited a long time at the airport for the van to fill up before heading out, then they stopped for gas.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thanks for your review Elizabeth, so now people will know before they book transfer via our company that they have to wait other people until we complete all our passengers. You were maybe first passenger who exit from airport, but you could be the last too. How would you feel if we leave the airport before you arrive to van? I think you forget you just paid 7 euros and this is group of transfer. Our van picked you and every 15 people up, drived 60 km of distance, dropped one by one until the hotels receptions. And you complained that you waited other people who had trouble with the delivery of their luggage. Should we leave them in airport? They also have review just below your review, they are so appreciated that our driver did not leave without them. So how can we make happy everybody in the sametime? If you mind waiting other people next time you can take private tour in 75 euros and you will not wait anyone. In your country is there any shuttle who transfer people 60 km and drop one by one from airport to hotels in 7 euros only? You also completed that driver stopped for gas, when people drive to airport we can not stop for gas because people scare to miss the plain, so we take in arrival instead departure. It is so simple to understand. You on the way to hotel, not to airport. What do you suggest ? To stop for gas on departure transfer? Both directions we drive back to back with passengers and some how our vans move by gas. I know it is hard to understand for you but that's the truth. Have a save journey, I hope your vehicle will never stop on the road because of gas 😊
star-5
Great service!
dwaynehalim
, Apr 2022
No complaints! Driver met us at the airport - don't worry, you won't get lost as it's a very small airport. Helped us with our suitcases, vehicle was comfortable and ride was nice and scenic. We also booked the trip back, we booked with them via Whatsapp and paid when we got to the airport. They contacted me on whatsapp to confirm everything and that was reassuring also. Highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you very much for your good comment Rajali . We look forward to meeting you again!
star-4
They have WhatsApp after...
Yukwai_W
, Mar 2022
They have WhatsApp after booking confirm, very easy to communicate. This is a share shuttle bus so be reminded it won't be very strict forward to your hotel need to wait for everybody. But once everybody on board then it's okay.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you very much for your nice review , hop to meet you again in another trip to Turkey
star-5
Last minute booking
Melanie_T
, Dec 2021
Pick up was on time and the vehicle was spacious. We booked a shared transfer but we had the van all to ourselves. We booked the hotel transfer last minute (less than 12 hrs before the pick up) but the staff was pro active enough to give me instructions on where I can meet the driver.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you very much for your good comment Eren. We look forward to meeting you again!
star-5
Good service
Nino_B
, Sep 2021
The car was very clean, the driver met us at the exit of the airport and his service was very good. It was a very good and easy option to travel from the airport to the Goreme without complications. The price is very reasonable too.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you very much for your kind review,recommendation and for being our guest!
star-5
Great operator in the Cappadocia area
Amish_P
, Aug 2021
Shahin is reliable and communicative - just what we needed. We are thankful to Shahin for making our travels so much easier. We appreciate it!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you very much for your kind review,recommendation and for being our guest Mr.Patel.
star-5
recommneded
Zeben
, Aug 2021
flight delayed 1 hour, but driver was waitiing for us. comfortable seats, feels safe, would recommend
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for your attention and review to our company dear Zeben. Hope to host you again in another Paphlagonia Tour activities. Have a nice day!
star-5
Super
Meriem_Z
, Jul 2021
The transfert was very good , the communication before was good too, so I organised my second transfert with the same company end onother activitiy
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your attention and review to our company dear Meriem. Hope to host you again in another Paphlagonia Tour activities. Have a nice day!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations