Recent Searches
Clear

All-Inclusive 2 Day/1 Night Cruise with Meals, Kayaking, Caving, Beach in Halong

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Hanoi, Vietnam
All-Inclusive 2 Day/1 Night Cruise with Meals, Kayaking, Caving, Beach in Halong

From $149.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 days  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Spend 2 days cruising around Halong Bay, Lan Ha Bay or Bai Tu Long Bay. Highlights include Sung Sot Cave and Titop Island for Halong, Cat Ba Island and Dark and Bright Cave for Lan Ha, and Thien Cahn Son Cave and Vung Vien Floating Village for Bai Tu Long. Tour includes accommodation at different luxury levels, meals, activities and round-trip transfers from Hanoi.
  • Overnight cruise around Halong, Lan Ha or Bai Tu Long bay
  • Stay in an air-conditioned cabin with private bathroom
  • Boats and accommodations range from three to five stars
  • Activities can include kayaking, bamboo boat, cooking and tai chi
Saved to wishlist!
Dinner
Round trip transfer from Hanoi - 2 hours via highway(if visit Lan Ha Bay) or 3.5 hours via normal way (if visit Halong Bay)
Breakfast
Full furnished cabin with A/C, Fruits and local wine for sunset party,tour guide, Fishing equipment
Walkin shower, Hot water, private bathroom,Walkin shower, Hot water, private bathroom
Kayaking, bamboo boat trip, beach time, swimming, Cookery demonstrations.
Plz EXT US VIA WHATSAPP/TELEGRAM/ZALO +84-353-432-432 AFTER BOOKING, WE'LL ADVISE THINGS TO DO
Note: NO WORRY about your bookings, We ALWAYS send mail for pick up time before 1 day of your tour.
TAICHI, COOKING CLASS are not arranged at some 3-4 stars cruises
Lunch (2)
Surcharge us$10/person - us$30/person during Chinese New Year , New year's Eve, Christmas season
Alcohol drinks, cocktails, soft drinks, water on request, massage & Spa , laundry service
3% surcharge if you pay all bills by credit cards on boat, Personal expenses.
Surcharge us$10/person - us$30/person on Sept 2, 2022

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • TAICHI, COOKING CLASS are not arranged at some 3-4 stars cruises
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • PLEASE TEXT US VIA WHATSAPP/TELEGRAM/ZALO +84-353-432-432 AFTER BOOKING, WE'LL ADVISE GREAT THINGS TO DO
  • Check in time 12:30-13:00 / Check out time from 09:30am - 11:00am. These are cruises, not hotel, so travelers need to check out easilier than usual and staffs clean rooms for other new guests coming
  • Surcharge us$10/person -> us$30/person during Tet Chinese Holiday, New year's Eve, Christmas season
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Halong Bay Cruise Hunters
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during All-Inclusive 2 Day/1 Night Cruise with Meals, Kayaking, Caving, Beach in Halong?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by All-Inclusive 2 Day/1 Night Cruise with Meals, Kayaking, Caving, Beach in Halong.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during All-Inclusive 2 Day/1 Night Cruise with Meals, Kayaking, Caving, Beach in Halong?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by All-Inclusive 2 Day/1 Night Cruise with Meals, Kayaking, Caving, Beach in Halong.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
1,330 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 1,330 reviews
star-4
Not quite as expected but still good
James_C
, Aug 2022
Great trip although there wasn’t a beach visit or any caving. If you want to just tour the islands from a boat this is perfect for you
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Everything was good
Mikhail_B
, Aug 2022
Kayaking in cave, tip top island. Food was diversified and good cooked. Everything was good. Thank our guide.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Lovely views, but overall disappointing.
Brendan_C
, Aug 2022
Ha Long Bay itself was a treat, and the route taken afforded fantastic views. However we did not have a 4* experience. The boat is tired, the rooms were in desperate need of refurbishing, and our room even had discarded food under the sink cupboard, which we think attracted the appetite of a mouse during the night… at least it sounded like that. The biggest drawback was the lack of inclusion of drinking water. Only a small 330ml bottle was provided in the room at the very start. The price paid warrants complimentary water. Added to this the on board bar has European prices, which felt exploitative e.g 48,000 VND for a can of cola. The on board team, despite their enthusiasm and charm, often missed the mark too. A lack of certain graces was noticeable, and it wasn’t a polished experience. Our tour guide however, who took us off ship for excursions, was really friendly and informative. This all took me by surprise because the reviews were so glowing. But, as we left, guests were incentivised with free taxi transfers back in Hanoi as a thank you for positive feedback. So, take heed.
star-1
Horrible experience
Mittal
, Aug 2022
Pls don’t book through Viator, I paid for a 5* cruise and ended up in a horrible and really bad 3* cruise The entire experience was bad, the cruise was sticky, there was leakage everywhere and there was zero safety precautions
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Mr Mittal We do appreciate every single text of your review. We are so sorry for the experience you met on cruise. I just checked again your cruise is SANTA MARIA CRUISE HALONG, we have many great cruises for all you guests. July 30 is extremely crowded, we would not have booked any cruise for you on this day, it is weekend. and the prices are more expensive if you book on Sat, we confirmed that you booked 3 STARS CRUISE CLASS, NOT 5 STARS, PLEASE SEE YOUR BOOKING AGAIN CLEARLY. I have called this cruise company many times and the manager and staff on cruise already talked to u and managed the issues. We will no longer work with this cruise "SANTA MARIA CRUISE " since they have poor quality. We only work with great cruises and tours for travelers. We understand your case and please understand for us ! we with you always have great time ! Regads James
star-3
Not really luxury 5stars
Brenda_C
, Jul 2022
We did the 5+stars cruise Halong Bay tour however it didn’t really feel 5 stars. The boat, the cabin & the food was pretty basic & we only received 3 free beverages per meal per booking not per person. There’s no entertainment on the boat, no sunset party, no cooking classes and the TV didn’t work in the room. However the cruise manager Xuan was really good & welcoming.
star-5
A Must do in Vietnam
Soraya_N
, Jul 2022
Halong Bay did not disappoint! The trip from Hanoi to Halong (3hrs) was ok. Bus with air conditioning. Guide on bus (Hero), very polite, soft spoken(driver very loud and always shouting on the phone), accommodating and telling us in advance what is happening next. The workers on the boat were the most pleasant people. Always serving us with a smile and trying to help us in every way they could even with limited English to communicate with us. The rooms were comfortable with air conditioning (badly needed). I enjoyed the kayaking, the 15 min hike to the top of the hill (great views), the beach and the cave we went to see the next day(huge). I loved this trip and highly recommend it.
star-5
Better than expected
Yasmine_E
, Jul 2022
We booked the 5 star cruise and it was way better than expected. Our room was really beautiful, we enjoyed kayaking (though it was a bit rushed) but the highlight for us was the food! So much good food, we tried a lot of interesting dishes! Also, the guide, Tung, was really friendly and accommodating. The bad part was that some of the staff was clearly sick (they were coughing and not wearinkg masks) and 2 days after we started feeling ill as well…
star-5
Ha Long Bay Cruise
Janna_I
, Jun 2022
Our Ha Long Bay cruise was incredibly relaxing and beautiful. We enjoyed looking at the scenery, eating the seafood on board, kayaking, and visiting the Dark and Light Cave! The sunset from our boat is one of the prettiest I have ever seen.
star-5
Perfect for Couples
maximus_l
, Jun 2022
the scenery was amazing. almost didn't feel like it was real life. the bike ride around the island was romantic. Food on the boat was great with a lot of variety. Lucky who was the main guide on the boat was with us every step of the way!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Three stars for mixed performance
Juan L
, Jan 2020
The Magenta boat and crew was exceptional - very nice and clean ship, engaging activities, and phenomenal food. The pick-up service was appalling to put it mildly. Arrival to the boat is also much later than advertised, which cuts in materially into time available for day-time activities on what is already a short itinerary. Take very positive reviews with a pinch to a mountain of salt - I was offered free transport (worth probably ~$10-15) to the airport if and only if I left a positive review. In my experience if you can book the Magenta and avoid the tour operator, you're in business!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Not as expected
MollieKathleen_P
, Dec 2019
I enjoyed this cruise (2 Days, 1 Night) in Lan Ha Bay. The activities and food were as expected, however the boat was not as pictured - it was much smaller than advertised, with no balconies on any of the rooms (and a bit of a “party boat” vibe in the evening - which isn’t what I was expecting). I had a positive experience overall (the bed was very comfortable, the guide was great), but the accommodations weren’t representative of what I paid.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear sir We do appreciate your review. You booked option at 1st floor with window, so we put you at the cabin you booked. We tried our bet to the the best trip as we can ! Thank you for booking a great cruise with us with the MOST COMPETITIVE PRICE . We try our best to bring u the best experience as we can. You can look for our site on Google " Halong Bay Cruise Hunters", with thousands of great reviews for Halong Bay Cruises, Vietnam tours. We have all cruises to Halong Bay, Bai Tu Long Bay , Lan Ha Bay, Cat Ba island area from budget, mid-range, luxury, ultra luxury options for u. You can look for any cruise name on Google, for ex ("cruise name" hunters), if you would like to look for MAGENTA Cruise" , u just search on Google "MAGENTA Cruise hunters" , and u will see your cruise on our site. And we have all cruises those you would like to go ahead. The tour included: tour guide, modern transfer, kayak, meals, entrance fees to cave, island, beach. Other travelers need more information about your cruise trip, please chat to us via WhatsApp +84-353-432-432 Regards Anne Vu- Cruise hunting squad
star-5
Overnight boat cruise
rlitzy
, Oct 2019
Ha Long bay was absolutely stunning, a must see and I definitely recommend an overnight stay. Our guide Charlie was awesome. Genuinely loved getting to know people. - total travel time to destination is closer to 4 hrs the freeway is 2 hrs. Also the pictures show more of the 5star cruise
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
All-Inclusive 2 Day/1 Night Cruise with Meals, Kayaking, Caving, Beach in Halong
All-Inclusive 2 Day/1 Night Cruise with Meals, Kayaking, Caving, Beach in Halong

star-51328

2 days

Free Cancellation

From
$149.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

4WD ToursBus ToursScuba DivingWater ToursMulti-day CruisesSailingClassic Car Tours Jet Boat RentalsPrivate and LuxuryCity ToursSporting EventsOvernight ToursDining ExperiencesMulti-day ToursMountain Bike ToursExtreme SportsUnderground Tours Walking ToursKayaking ToursSnorkelingWalking & Biking ToursWater SportsCruises, Sailing & Water ToursMulti-day & Extended ToursFood, Wine & NightlifeSightseeing Tickets & PassesLuxury & Special OccasionsOutdoor ActivitiesTours & SightseeingCat BaNorthern VietnamHalong BayHanoi4WD Tours - Northern VietnamBus Tours - Northern VietnamScuba Diving - Northern VietnamWater Tours - Northern VietnamMulti-day Cruises - Northern VietnamSailing - Northern VietnamClassic Car Tours - Northern VietnamJet Boat Rentals - Northern VietnamPrivate and Luxury - Northern VietnamCity Tours - Northern VietnamSporting Events - Northern VietnamOvernight Tours - Northern VietnamDining Experiences - Northern VietnamMulti-day Tours - Northern VietnamMountain Bike Tours - Northern VietnamExtreme Sports - Northern VietnamUnderground Tours - Northern VietnamWalking Tours - Northern VietnamKayaking Tours - Northern VietnamSnorkeling - Northern Vietnam4WD Tours - Halong BayBus Tours - Halong BayScuba Diving - Halong BayWater Tours - Halong BayMulti-day Cruises - Halong BaySailing - Halong BayClassic Car Tours - Halong BayJet Boat Rentals - Halong BayPrivate and Luxury - Halong BayCity Tours - Halong BaySporting Events - Halong BayOvernight Tours - Halong BayDining Experiences - Halong BayMulti-day Tours - Halong BayMountain Bike Tours - Halong BayExtreme Sports - Halong BayUnderground Tours - Halong BayWalking Tours - Halong BayKayaking Tours - Halong BaySnorkeling - Halong Bay4WD Tours - NanningBus Tours - NanningScuba Diving - NanningWater Tours - NanningMulti-day Cruises - NanningSailing - NanningClassic Car Tours - NanningJet Boat Rentals - NanningPrivate and Luxury - NanningCity Tours - NanningSporting Events - NanningOvernight Tours - NanningDining Experiences - NanningMulti-day Tours - NanningMountain Bike Tours - NanningExtreme Sports - NanningUnderground Tours - NanningWalking Tours - NanningKayaking Tours - NanningSnorkeling - NanningCategory
Why you are seeing these recommendations