Recent Searches
Clear

City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada

star-42 Reviews
|
Hurghada, Egypt
City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada
Special Offer

From $19.00

$20.00  Save $1.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 11 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Coffee and/or Tea
Hurghada Grand Mosque visit
Hurghada Church
Hurghada New Marina Visit
Live Guide
Photo shooting session available on request at extra charge
Round Trip Transfer from (Makadi , Sahel Hashish) Hotels extra charge $ 5 per person.
Round Trip Transfer from (Safaga , El Gouna , Soma Bay) Hotels extra charge $ 10 per person.

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We Offer free round trip Transfer from Hurghada Hotels.
Round Trip Transfer from (Makadi , Sahel Hashish) Hotels extra charge $ 5 per person.
Round Trip Transfer from (Safaga , El Gouna , Soma Bay) Hotels extra charge $ 10 per person.
Kindly advise Hotel name & Room number to inform Hotel Security.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY YourTripsGuide Hurghada

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
2 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 2 reviews
star-3
OK but nothing special
Sian A
, Sep 2019
Was picked up from hotel by a driver and tour guide. Was asked where we wanted to go and what we wanted to see. All was ok until we finished the tour and were inside the hotel when first the driver and then the guide came chasing after us saying we owed them money for the pick up. No mention of this during the whole tour. We paid the amount but it did leave a sour taste. Would not use this company again
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review. your feedback is very important to us, and as i said having a good time being the main priority i am more than happy that you did have a good time. We are always glad to serve our guest, we will be waiting for your next visit. Best Regards
HelpfulHelpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada
Special Offer
City Tour With Private Transfer and Live Guide - Hurghada

star-42

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$20.00 $19.00

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$18.00

star-52

3 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$26.35

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$10.26

star-53

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.83

star-00

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$13.34

star-53

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$41.92

star-413

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00 $19.00

Explore Similar Things to Do