Recent Searches
Clear

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings

star-4.5
|
Key West, United States
37

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop
Snacks
Gratuities optional
205 Elizabeth St, Key West, FL 33040, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sebago Watersports

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings.
Q:
Is there a restroom onboard for the Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail?
A:
Yes, each of our ships is equipped with a restroom to maximize your comfort. In addition, each of the catamarans has a freshwater rinse.
Feb 2021
Q:
What do I need to bring with me for the Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail?
A:
Bring along your hat, sunglasses, and camera. If you want to drink alcoholic beverages on your tour, remember your photo I.D. to show you are at least 21 years old.
Feb 2021
Q:
Is there parking at the terminal for the Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings?
A:
There is no parking at our office but you may unload passengers in front of our office. The most convenient city parking lot is at Margaret and Caroline Street with pay machines in the center of the lot.
Mar 2021
Q:
Will I see wildlife during the Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine, and Tapas Pairings?
A:
The Florida Keys and the living reef are full of wildlife and it is common to see birds, fish, and marine animals, however, that can’t be guaranteed.
Mar 2021
Q:
Is there a place to store my belongings while on the Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail with Premium Wine and Tapas Pairings?
A:
We do not have lockers or storage facilities in our office. Parties are welcome to bring a beach bag or backpack with personal belongings on our boats. However, if you have luggage or suitcases these would be best stored at your hotel or vehicle.
Mar 2021
Q:
Are there vegetarian/gluten-free/lactose intolerant options on the Key West Dolphin Watch Sunset Sail?
A:
If you are a vegetarian, let us know in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout and we will include vegetarian options for you. Unfortunately, we cannot accommodate lactose intolerant diets or gluten, nut, or any other food allergy.
Mar 2021

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "I surely recommend every time to book their sunset trip with Sebago" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
35 Reviews
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-6 of 35 reviews
star-5
Phenomenal
ThomaS_M
, Apr 2021
We thoroughly enjoyed the experience on our Sun set cruise. The staff were professional courteous and attentive would Highly recommend to anyone looking for total relaxation and enjoyable evening
HelpfulHelpful2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Sunset with Sebago in Key west is the best
Husein_C
, Mar 2021
The team at Sebago sunset cruise was fantastic. They ensured everyone on their boat had their best sunset experience. They really worked hard to ensure everyone was comfortable and checking multiple times if anyone needed any food, drinks, etc. They tried their best for us to catch glimpse of dolphins, turtles which we did. Kudos to them. I surely recommend every time to book their sunset trip with Sebago
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun, Masti and Exiting Tour
Nilesh_C
, Dec 2020
It was fun and great tour. Tour guide was cool and very friendly. Very convenient and cost effective prices.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Disappointed
Scott_B
, Nov 2020
Our cruise was cut short due to a “storm”. 1 hour in, they turned around and said they couldn’t go any further. No money was refunded for our 3 hour cruise. We turned around to head back and the storm never happened. Very disappointed.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Disappointing!
Dave_W
, Jul 2020
As a true wine lover, I was more than disappointed with the wines that were poured that night. My frustration only got worse when I asked to sample the Champagne they had. Well, they didn't have Champagne, but instead Prosecco. Prosecco is a sparkling wine from Italy, not French Champagne! The only other sparkling wine was a sparkling Rose wine from Bordeaux. I feel as though I was misled and sold a bill of goods that wasn't what I expected!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations, we go to great lengths to select the best product that we can include on our trips for the price. I have received many great reviews on our wine selection aboard the Captain's Choice. However, clearly we fell short in your case and for that I apologige.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Unforgettable
RichardP
, Jun 2020
The staff/crew were very accommodating & the experience was worth every penny. Would recommend it to Everyone visiting the area.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 3800P18

Explore Similar Things to Do