Recent Searches
Clear
Dark View Falls with Trubb Taxi

Dark View Falls with Trubb Taxi

star-53 Reviews
|
Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
icon5 to 6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds
icon5 to 6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


icon5 to 6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Soda/Pop
Alcoholic Beverages
Air-conditioned vehicle
WiFi on board
Private transportation

Departure Point

Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Groups of 6 to 14 or more persons only
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Trubb Taxi Service
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

5.0
star-5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 3 reviews
star-5
Amazing time
FarAway21724587830
, Jul 2019
The water falls and the gardens are great. What makes the trip is the tour guide Sydney! He is knowledgeable and friendly. He gives you space to enjoy your trip with your family, but is there to assist when you need him. I loved the personal touch of bananas from a fruit stand and cold drinks. Make sure to ask him about airport transfers and other tours. He made our trip to St. Vincent wonderful.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Wonderful family. I am happy that you enjoyed your tour of our beautiful island. We hope that you will return soon. Pleasing our customers is our top priority.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Dark View Falls with Trubb Taxi
Dark View Falls with Trubb Taxi

star-53

5 to 6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$51.29

star-41

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$61.54

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-55

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$59.49

star-54

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.16

star-4.53

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-4.527

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-51

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$41.03

Explore Similar Things to Do