Recent Searches
Clear

Taste of Kochi - Guided Food Walk

star-11 Review
|
Kochi, India
Taste of Kochi - Guided Food Walk

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Highly trained and friendly Storyteller/ Guide who can speak English & Hindi
Food Tasting
Beverage
Great conversations, interesting stories, local tips and recommendations
Hotel Pickup and Drop
Water Bottle

Departure Point

TD North Sannidhi Rd, Cherlai, Mattancherry, Kochi, Kerala 682002, India

Your tour will start from here. You can easily reach here by private or public transport.

Return Details

Jain Temple Rd, Mattancherry, Kochi, Kerala 682002, India

Your tour will end here.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Thrillophilia
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
Awful and dishonest customer service
Graeme L
, Jan 2020
Did not happen! Despite numerous phone calls to the number provided and being told that the guide was 2 minutes away from the meeting point on each occasion, we waited 45 minutes and gave up ! We were then contacted and told the guide was ill ! If they had been honest in the first place we would obviously have understood, and not wasted our time ,very disappointed and look forward to a full refund from viator.We were contacted later to tell us places to go for food, ,but to little and way to late !
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Traveller, Thank you for booking with us. We appreciate your time and efforts in writing this review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had to face. We looked into this issue and found out that the guide was facing some serious health issues and so he could not show up for the tour. However, we take full responsibility for the situation and we deeply apologize for the miscommunications. Learning from your feedback, we have already strengthened our internal processes to avoid any recurrences. We hope you understand this is a rare mishappening and is far from the quality of services we offer to all of our customers. We also hope you give us another chance to showcase our best services. Thank You Kind Regards Tushar Chouhan Manager

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Taste of Kochi - Guided Food Walk
Taste of Kochi - Guided Food Walk

star-11

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$17.07

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$15.11

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$20.40

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$12.59

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$18.89

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$34.99

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$12.59

star-51

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-51

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$17.52

Explore Similar Things to Do