Recent Searches
Clear

Etretat Private Tour from Le Havre with Pickup

star-3.53 Reviews
|
Le Havre, France
Etretat Private Tour from Le Havre with Pickup

From $723.69 per group (up to 7)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 to 9 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

The white chalk cliffs of Étretat are formed of natural sea arches, needle-like rocks, and striking coastal erosion. The impressive landscape here inspired many artists, notably Monet. After exploring the wild beauty of the Normandy coast, discover the pretty port town of Honfleur, and Deauville, a chic resort town loved by the rich and famous.
  • Visit the cliffs of Étretat, Honfleur, and Deauville, in one excursion
  • Eliminate the stress of travel with a private driver
  • See the contrast of the rugged coast and polished resort towns
  • Explore at your own pace, this is unguided
Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
Lunch

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Etretat & Honfleur with Guide
4/12/2022 - 8/29/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Etretat and Honfleur
6/28/2021 - 8/29/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
We can arrange for pick up from any nearby hotel.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Normandy Private Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Etretat Private Tour from Le Havre with Pickup?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Etretat Private Tour from Le Havre with Pickup.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Etretat Private Tour from Le Havre with Pickup?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Etretat Private Tour from Le Havre with Pickup.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Etretat Private Tour from Le Havre with Pickup?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Etretat Private Tour from Le Havre with Pickup.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
3 Reviews
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 3 reviews
star-2
Overpriced- hire a taxi instead
kirstenbracht
, Jul 2022
This was an overpriced driving tour. Driver spoke little English, wouldn't speak to us, wouldn't answer questions about the region or options of what to see. He was late and we waited almost 1/2 hour for him at the start of the tour as well as in Honfleur; he was not parked where he said he'd be waiting. In most ports served by Viator, a driver serves as both driver and guide for a full day tour, is fluent in the language requested and will talk with guests during the tour. (One doesn't need to pay for another person to occupy the best seat in a vehicle.) Maybe France is just different in this regard. On the positive side, the cliffs in Etretat were beautiful. There are coastal paths to hike up; take water along and sunscreen if sunny. Honfleur was quaint. Deauville was only good for a very crowded beach or high-end shopping.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Kirsten, Bonjour, Thanks for your comment, just to clarify for the others who are reading this comment, you have booked a self-guided tours, which means to explore on your own, we have in our range of products a guided tour option but it looks you were not interested to book this option as it is a higher price. To book a taxi is more expensive with less quality of service, also we have exchanged with you by email to explain that you will explore on your own but it looks you forgot it, our drivers are not guide and this is not safe to be guide, to drive as you may aware we need to stay focus on road. Regarding your waiting time, driver was waiting for you at the cruise terminal on time but you have not seen the driver with the display, we also have contacted you without answerw We would appreciate you to not act in bad faith because it is not reflecting the reality and give a bad opinion of our services. Kind regards, Owner

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Etretat Private Tour from Le Havre with Pickup
Etretat Private Tour from Le Havre with Pickup

star-3.53

6 to 9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$723.69

star-52

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$723.69

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$1,363.47

star-4.52

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$828.57

star-3.52

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$933.45

star-44

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$828.57

star-00

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$933.45
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations