Recent Searches
Clear

Shared 3 Hours Los Angeles VIP Tour

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Los Angeles, United States
Shared 3 Hours Los Angeles VIP Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
WiFi on board
Bottled water
Gratuities

Departure Point

7001 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA

The starting point is in front of the LALA LAND Store (loading zone). Check-in is 15 min prior departure. Allow yourself enough time to be there on time as LA traffic is unpredictable.

Return Details

6925 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, CA 90028, USA

We recommend to finish the tour at the Chinese Theatre to also see the most famous stars of the Boulevard like Michael Jackson, Marilyn Monroe, The Beatles, etc.. Chinese Theatre is 15 minutes away from our office by walk. If you wish, we can also bring you back to the Starting Point

Return Details

7001 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA

EXACT same place as The Staring Point

Return Details

9390 N Santa Monica Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90210, USA

Another Option is the Beverly Hills Sign, which will allow you to spend more time exploring Rodeo Drive by feet, or take 704 Bus directly to Santa Monica.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 1 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not suitable for people over 250 lbs
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Golden Ticket LA tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Shared 3 Hours Los Angeles VIP Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Shared 3 Hours Los Angeles VIP Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shared 3 Hours Los Angeles VIP Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Shared 3 Hours Los Angeles VIP Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Shared 3 Hours Los Angeles VIP Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Shared 3 Hours Los Angeles VIP Tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
340 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 340 reviews
star-2
TimeWaste
selvaraj_s
, Sep 2021
More than one and half hours seen only famous people's house entrance. Tourists like to see important places like beach, lakes, parks, museum, historical values. Definitely not house entrances.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi Selveraj, thanks for your feedback. We are not quite understanding how you could have expected anything else than what was advertised as our itinerary. This tour does include “the Hollywood sign (up close m), history of the walk of fame, the Hollywood hills, the world’s famous laurel canyon, sunset strip, rock n roll history, Beverly Hills, Rodeo drive, filming locations, must see celebrity homes (Elvis, Micheal Jackson, playboy),… It does NOT include “parks, beaches, museums, lakes”. Is it possible that you booked the wrong tour by accident? That might explain why your expectations could not be met. Next time make sure you read the full description before booking to avoid any disappointment. Also, you could always feel free to call us anytime as we will gladly answer all your questions to make sure we meet your needs and expectations.
star-5
Best In LA
Richard_S
, Sep 2021
MacGregor was awesome as a guide. This tour we saw everything to see. The tour was personalized and way better than jumping on a bus tour. it truly was VIP!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi,Thanks for that review,your feedback means a lot! We had a great time hosting you guys and we always aim to create memories that will last forever!!! Be safe out there! Feel free to come back and visit us anytime. Best regards
star-4
Our tour guide, Mc Gregor...
Terez_T
, Sep 2021
Our tour guide, Mc Gregor was very personable and made our experience in LA memorable. Would recommend!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi,Thanks for that review,your feedback means a lot! We had a great time hosting you guys and we always aim to create memories that will last forever!!! Be safe out there! Feel free to come back and visit us anytime. Best regards
star-5
Hooray 4 Hollywood ⭐️
Kimberly_H
, Sep 2021
Our tour guide Vincent was EXCELLENT!!! Best in the business he takes a mean social media photo! 😉Loved the Hollywood sign👍🏼 Celebrity homes and Beverly Hills mansions. Great values top quality with a personal touch! Hooray for Hollywood ⭐️
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi,Thanks for that review,your feedback means a lot! We had a great time hosting you guys and we always aim to create memories that will last forever!!! Be safe out there! Feel free to come back and visit us anytime. Best regards
star-5
My daughters 21st birthday and visit to LA.
DarrellL_M
, Sep 2021
Gina is an awesome tour guide.. 👏🏾THANK YOU 👍🏾 Gina for the attention and education that you provided for our family.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi Darell,Thanks for that review,your feedback means a lot! We had a great time hosting you guys and we always aim to create memories that will last forever!!! Be safe out there! Feel free to come back and visit us anytime. Best regards
star-1
Not understanding
Valencia_G
, Sep 2021
Owner was rude and attempted to get 2C the amount for the trip. Wasn't understanding to error refused to assist.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Valencia, you do not seem to explain the full story. As you know our cancellation policy is 24hr in advance for a full refund or rebooking. In your case, we waited for you 15 min after departure time for us to find out after WE called that you were not coming. You did not show up for your scheduled tour time. We had to call you to find out that you were not coming and wanted to reschedule for the next day, after the van was fully loaded and everyone was waiting for you. We try to be very understanding but as we explained to you, we can not reschedule your trip because your tour was already past due. We offered a discounted rate to accommodate but you refused. We were willing to meet you half way but we cannot you offer a free tour just because you want us to. Even when threatened by you with a bad review to force our hands. We do our very best to accommodate every single one of our customers and be as understanding as possible but there is only so much we can do. Despite all of it, we did try to see if we could fit you into our schedule at your desired time. Unfortunately, it was not possible. Our offer for discounted tickets still stands if you ever feel like taking the tour with us. All the best, John, owner The GoldenticketLA Team
star-5
Perfect for one day in LA!
Andrea_H
, Sep 2021
Gina was awesome! Very knowledgeable, funny and super accommodating! We set out that morning from Las Vegas to a national park that ended up being closed due to fire. Decided to detour to Las Angeles. Had an easy experience booking last minute with live chat and loved the all inclusive tour that was perfect for our one day excursion!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi Andrea,Thanks for that review,your feedback means a lot! We had a great time hosting you guys and we always aim to create memories that will last forever!!! Be safe out there! Feel free to come back and visit us anytime. Best regards
star-5
A Good Overview
Bob_B
, Sep 2021
Maybe more focused on entertainment (music, movies, etc. – Hollywood, Beverly Hills) than actual LA city history/lore, which would have been my preference. But it IS LA, after all, so that's not a complaint, just an observation. And certainly there was city info, as well, so it wasn't just a celebrity tour. McGregor was friendly, competent, organized, knowledgeable (esp. in the music arena), happy to help us get our tourist pix, and tried to add value with his front windshield-mounted iPad with film and music clips. We were picked up on time at the designated location. My only complaint was that it was difficult to impossible to get good pictures while en route; one of those open-air minivans would have been better for that. But I'm a picture/camera nut, and the planned photo stops hit the major highlights. We're still pretty much at a loss as to the general geography of LA, but I'm not sure that's fixable! Oh, and there were snacks and water, thank you.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi Bob,Thanks for that review,your feedback means a lot! We had a great time hosting you guys and we always aim to create memories that will last forever!!! Be safe out there! Feel free to come back and visit us anytime. Best regards
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Get Vincent as your tour guide!
Omar
, Sep 2021
Vincent was a fantastic tour guide! He was very knowledgeable about LA and was not afraid to let you know if he didn't know something. Very friendly and helpful. Had snacks and water available throughout the long trip. Very good about taking us to great locations for photos and very good at taking pictures himself.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
HiOmar, Thanks for that review,your feedback means a lot! We had a great time hosting you guys and we always aim to create memories that will last forever!!! Be safe out there! Feel free to come back and visit us anytime. Best regards
star-5
Fun tour of Los Angeles!
Cheryl_S
, Sep 2021
The best part was how close the small van gets to the Hollywood sign! Vince was full of excellent trivia and stories about LA sites. Enjoyed the ride through the Laurel Canyon area as well. AC in Van worked great! He also gave us snacks!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi Cheryl,Thanks for that review,your feedback means a lot! We had a great time hosting you guys and we always aim to create memories that will last forever!!! Be safe out there! Feel free to come back and visit us anytime. Best regards

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Shared 3 Hours Los Angeles VIP Tour
Shared 3 Hours Los Angeles VIP Tour

star-5339

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.00

star-577

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-52

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$123.07

star-56

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$146.32

star-53

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$79.00

star-521

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$109.00 $98.10

star-53

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-00

25 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

Explore Similar Things to Do