Recent Searches
Clear

Los Angeles Half-Day Tour - Downtown, Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Farmer's Market

star-3.53 Reviews
|
Los Angeles, United States
Los Angeles Half-Day Tour - Downtown, Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Farmer's Market

From $155.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All taxes
Friendly local guide
Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
Expert advice where to go and what to do after the tour
Iconic places for photo shoot
Must-see attractions and off the beaten path
Live commentary on board
Food and drinks
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9:00 AM
Hotels located in Downtown Los Angeles or Hollywood You don't need to call to confirm the tour. The local supplier will contact you via email
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Friendly Local Guides
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Los Angeles Half-Day Tour - Downtown, Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Farmer's Market?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Los Angeles Half-Day Tour - Downtown, Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Farmer's Market.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Los Angeles Half-Day Tour - Downtown, Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Farmer's Market?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Los Angeles Half-Day Tour - Downtown, Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Farmer's Market.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Los Angeles Half-Day Tour - Downtown, Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Farmer's Market?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Los Angeles Half-Day Tour - Downtown, Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Farmer's Market.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-1
NEVER HAPPENED!!!THIS IS A SCAM - I NEED MY MONEY BACK!!!
Yoshita_M
, Jun 2022
This trip never happened. After paying more than $300 for the tickets and getting an email confirmation of the tickets we were so excited. However, on the day of the tour the number we were given in the confirmation was not working. We were unable to reach anyone. We stood there waiting at our pickup spot for over an hour unsure of what was happening. This is truly a scam. I request viator to refund my money. It would be really hard to trust the company that enabled this transaction if they're not willing to help their client who have got scammed.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Yoshita, Your tour was refunded 2 days ago, right when you informed us.. We wish you reached out to us about missing the tour right on the date of the tour. But for some reason you waited 5 days to do that. Otherwise, we'd refund you immediately We are very sorry we missed you on tour. Please accept our sincere apologies We hope you will still give us a chance on another tour and we'll be happy to give you a generous discount
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Excellent tour and customer service!
Cliff_W
, Nov 2020
I was able to see a lot of Los Angeles. the guide went above and beyond to make this a great tour. I felt taken care and it was an excellent tour.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Los Angeles Half-Day Tour - Downtown, Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Farmer's Market
Los Angeles Half-Day Tour - Downtown, Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Farmer's Market

star-3.53

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$155.00

star-560

4 hours 5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$250.00

star-57

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

star-45

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$149.95

star-539

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$60.52

star-523

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$295.00

star-5410

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-510

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations