Recent Searches
Clear

Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music

star-4.5146 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Many tours on the water near Cabo rush you to top attractions for a quick peak. This Cabo San Lucas Sunset Dinner Cruise lets you enjoy the sites like Lover’s Beach, while eating a nice and filling traditional Mexican dinner. Plus, you’ll get to take advantage of an open bar and dance to a live band.
  • Sail the waters near Cabo during one of the prettiest times—sunset
  • Get up close views of attractions like the Arch of Cabo San Lucas
  • Along with a fajita’s dinner, enjoy sipping drinks from an open bar
  • A live, international band sets the perfect atmosphere for fun times
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Dinner
Live Band Entertainment - LIVE DJ ALL Genres Music
Entertainment DJ Live All Genres of Music
Transportation
Dock use tax of $2 usd per person to be paid at check-in
Gratuities
Parking Fees
Main Dock , Marina, Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

Main Dock of the Cabo San Lucas Marina, as a reference to the dock where the cruise ships disembark behind the Embarcadero Plaza, we are located approximately 50 meters from the Sr. Frogs restaurant in the Cabo San Lucas Marina. Check in starts 60 minutes before the tour time

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 150 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Caborey
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "It can get a little breezy so take a light jacket!" See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
146 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 146 reviews
star-5
Great Cruise
Efren_M
, Aug 2022
Very impressed. This didn't seem like a rushed cruise like others we have taken. The staff was very attentive and friendly. We will definitely do this again.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hello Efren_M Thank you for choosing us for your trip during your vacations and for sharing your comments with us, they will help other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We hope to see you on board again very soon.
star-5
The food, the music and...
Phillip_M
, Aug 2022
The food, the music and the view were amazing! The staff/crew were very accommodating! I would recommend
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Phillip_M. Thank you for choosing us for your trip during your vacation and for sharing your comments with us, they will help other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-5
Sunset Mexican Cruise
Janine_K
, Aug 2022
The cruise started with pictures and then you went on board and paid our $2 per person tax and then we went to eat at the all you can eat buffet The food was good and there was an open bar. Once we ate we went to the top level to listen to live music and a DJ. The staff walked around asking if we needed anything. Lots of people dancing and they played a wide range of genre. Make sure to wear sunglasses. Nice breeze and the sunset was beautiful.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Janine_K. Thank you for your preference and for your comments, with them you help other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you back soon.
star-3
Not that great for a dinner cruise. The views were great.
Sheri_O
, Aug 2022
Unfortunately, my experience on this cruise, was not like other dinner cruises I've previously gone on. I was expecting to have a reserved today for my family and my self, but that wasn't the case. When we got on board, there wasn't any open tables and we had to wait for others to move, so that we can sit and eat. We had a party of 8 adults and I would have thought we would have a table. The drinks were OK, but nothing to really talk about either. The views were great.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Sheri_O. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken the time to leave us your opinion, in this case it is important to know that in a shared tour in our Mexican Dinner Service, we have 100 places for passengers seated at the same time, on your next visit we recommend several points to consider. 1. In shared tour no tables or places are reserved as they are shared. 2. Our check in starts from 1 hour before the tour starts, the earlier you arrive at check in, the better place you can have, this is not only on our ship, it is the same on any shared tour. 3. We have our Premier Dinner and Show service, in which the service is different, you are assigned a table from the moment you arrive and that is the table that corresponds to dinner. We apologize if the shared service you purchased was not what you expected and we really hope to have you back on board very soon.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Good experience
shanone_e
, Aug 2022
Its worth it. They serve a variety of food, all the staff are nice, and the live band upstairs sound good. Last but not least there's a lot of photo opportunities!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hello shanone_e. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken the time to share your comments with us, with them you help other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-1
Cruise was canceled without a noticed and all day reminder message to get ready.
Daondry_C
, Jul 2022
My husband and I were so looking forward to the sunset cruise, as we had received reminder messages all day of the cruise, and even after having to spend money to travel to catch a cab to the marina to only arrive and learn that the cruise had been canceled because the ship was broken, I understand things do happen, however a message should have been generated to let customers know. or a phone call perhaps! We were offered to reschedule or a refund but the staff weren’t sure when the ship would be operational again and remember we’re tourists and time is of the essence. So we asked for a refund but haven’t received it as of yet.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello Daondry_C, I share here the message that Viator sent us regarding your refund for this missed activity. Unfortunately due to mechanical failures we had to cancel all our tours, these mechanical issues unfortunately happen without prior notice and in this case it was your turn the day we had the failure, we offer our sincere apologies and hope that in the future we can count on your preference "Dear reservations, The client has canceled this reservation and we have issued a full refund."
star-5
Fun evening in Cabo
Gina_M
, Jul 2022
We had so much fun. We boarded the boat about 520 and immediately seated to eat before the cruise began- so we left the table in the second level of the boat to go upstairs where there were still places to sit along the side of the boat- it was just two of us so this was great for us- the service was awesome constant attention and help to get your drinks etc the bad was great and super fun to dance- it was pretty warm that evening so the only thing I would do different is wear my hair up! I know people comment on food but for me it was more about the experience of the water and the fun and the food was a small part of it— good food with dessert and salad in addition to the fajitas but it’s nothing fancy and that was ok with me:-)
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Gina_M. Thank you very much for your preference and comments, with them you let us know that we are doing our job well to offer you the best possible experience, with your comments you also help other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We hope to see you on board again very soon.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Wonderful evening
Yetunde_O
, Jul 2022
The cruise and band were excellent. Had a great time. We’re able to take some picturesque views. Have a nice dinner and dance to both live band and DJ entertainment.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hola Yetunde_O. Muchas gracias por tu preferencia y comentarios, con ellos nos haces saber que estamos haciendo bien nuestro trabajo para ofrecerte la mejor experiencia posible, con tus comentarios también ayudas a otros viajeros a decidirse por la mejor opción en Los Cabos. Esperamos verle de nuevo a bordo muy pronto.
star-5
Book this NOW
Hazel_M
, Jul 2022
Absolutely amazing!!! If you are on the fence abt doing this experience, book it! Let me say, I don’t do reviews at all. But this experience was PHENOMENAL. The food DELICIOUS, the band AMAZING, the views breathtaking. This was one of the best experiences.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great excursion
Hugh_L
, Jul 2022
Caborey boat ride was a great dinner experience. Great service and yummy food. Great atmosphere and views. Highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello Hugh_L. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken the time to share your comments with us, with this you help us to know that we do things well and help other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos We hope to see you on board again very soon.
star-3
Not worth it
Pike_B
, Jul 2022
Food was good, music was okay, but the lack of communication about when to eat and where is a real problem.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Pike_B. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken the time to share your comments with us, with this you help us to know that we do things well and correct the details such as the one you comment on, this information is always indicated, first when you book the tour with your seller, agency, hotel or sales platform, again when boarding the boat and once going up to the 2nd floor of the boat the waiter receives them and gives them instructions, additionally our DJ announces the dinner times, if none of this happens we offer you an apology and we will make sure that this does not happen again. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-5
Loved the food music and...
Leticia_R
, Jul 2022
Loved the food music and great service and scenery that the boat was able to take us to . We enjoyed the entire tour
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
hi Leticia_R. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken part of your valuable time to leave us your comments, with these you help us to know that we are doing well and help other travelers to make a decision about the best option in Los Cabos. We hope to see you on board again very soon.
star-2
Doesn’t mention to pay...
Monica_C
, Jul 2022
Doesn’t mention to pay port tax and it’s only cash which not everyone has, food was meh, boat didn’t not leave on time, would definitely not do this again.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello Monica_C. Thank you for your preference and comments. If you check the services included and not included, there you can see that we mention the port tax, we also accept payment by debit or credit card, do I ask this to our cashier? I think that the food is normal in any service and it is also specified what is included in food, if you expected something different we would have loved to know it so we could do something for you, or if you wanted something more special we also have our dinner for 3 time. The ship regularly sails on time and if not, we will take action on the matter, regularly the services of both food and drinks on this tour are started from the moment you board the ship, so if you arrive early you have a greater opportunity to enjoy our open bar and at no time will you be denied service. We hope to have you on board very soon and allow us to remove this bad experience from your visit.
star-5
Amazing Experience!
EMANUEL_A
, Jul 2022
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time on this cruise. Dinner was all you can eat and the food was amazing! I didn't want to stop eating. The cruise was great, nice views, fun environment, just great energy all around.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello EMANUEL_A. Thank you for your preference and for sharing your comments, with them you help us improve and help other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you on board again very soon.
star-4
Top dancing and DJ....
Shekita_B
, Jul 2022
Top dancing and DJ. Sunset. Overall good. Need better dinner menu My friends and I had a good time for my birthday
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello Shekita_B. We appreciate your preference and comments, with them you help us improve and other clients to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you on board very soon.
star-5
Rating of 11 out of 10!!!
Natalie_S
, Jul 2022
Awesome experience! Family said it was their favorite evening! Band was fabulous, good was good and scenery was tremendous
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Natalie_S. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken a few minutes of your valuable time to share your comments, with them you help us to know that we are on the right track and other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-5
Top notch experience!
Pam_L
, Jul 2022
The views and live music were magnificent! Excellent food & service! Friendly staff! Overall 5 star rating!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Pam_L. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken a few minutes of your valuable time to share your comments, with them you help us to know that we are on the right track and other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-1
Scamming Company stay away
Darla_D
, Jun 2022
DO NOT book with this company. Viator will take your money and transportation will NEVER show up. The Viator agents will hang upon you and say no refunds even if it is their mistake.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Darla_D. We appreciate your preference for selecting our services. We are sorry to read your inconvenience, if you correctly review the inclusions of our tours you will see that transportation is not included, therefore it is impossible for us to fail to comply with an inclusion that is not specified in the tour, on behalf of the Caborey team we offer you a sincere apology but your refund It is not possible since your message was answered (same as you can see below) and you did not request your cancellation according to the cancellation policies also described in your digital ticket at the time of booking and before doing so in the product description . The error does not fit in Caborey or Viator since we do not have transportation and it is explicit in our descriptions. Your message was: Good morning, We have a dinner cruise scheduled tonight with transportation. What time will the transportation arrive for my pick up at my hotel? Darla Drake 28 Jun 2022 08:27 Our response was: Hi Darla. We do not have a transportation service, so you must contact your concierge for this service, which is not included in our tours. Los Cabos 28 Jun 2022 13:21
star-3
The food was cold. Ride...
Cherita_M
, Jun 2022
The food was cold. Ride was very bumpy and rough water. Felt sea sick. Many people were feeling the same.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Cherita_M. Thank you very much for your preference and comments. It is strange what you comment regarding the food as it is kept hot during the service, an apology, we will review it. As for the bumpy ride, unfortunately we don't have control of the tide, the captain did his best to keep the boat stable so we could enjoy his ride. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-5
A must do when in Cabo!
Christopher_V
, Jun 2022
The food was delicious! The staff were friendly and helpful! There were chicken, beef, and pork fajitas. Chips, quac, rice....all amazing!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Christopher_V. Thank you very much for your preference and comments, with them you help other travelers to decide for the best in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music
Likely to Sell Out
Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music

star-4.5146

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-4.5172

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-4.5272

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-4.5248

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$98.00

star-4.566

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$98.00

star-3.553

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-4175

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.99

star-4271

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-326

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations