Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

|
Miami, United States
Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
90 min sightseeing cruise of Miami
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Bayside Marketplace , 401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Please go towards the water and we are located right in back of Victoria Secrets. Please come and checkin at the Boat

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Arrive at least 45 Minutes prior to departure as Mall is big and Parking may take extra time
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Attractions4us LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "The tour guide was very good, and spoke in both English and Spanish, so it was helpful for all those on the tour." See review
  • "The tour was fine- but there were some rowdy passengers that made the experience less enjoyable FYI- the time you sign up for is actually a half hour earlier than the tour." See review
  • "Stay in the right side of the boat to see more houses guys" See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.0
star-4
971 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 971 reviews
star-1
Not worth at all, waste...
Sai_K
, Aug 2022
Not worth at all, waste of time told us it’s 90 min but it’s just 1hr maximum. Better choose another rides.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great way to see Miami
Lonjete_N
, Aug 2022
Great time had Loved tour guide, stories, music, staff and bar tender. Clean bathrooms Only fault is wait time - it was hot and having to wait in sun was not cool.
star-2
Blah Boat Ride
Lisa_B
, Aug 2022
The boat ride was an average tour experience. There were more people then places to sit, and they restricted the use of the top deck viewing space. The main space - the bar- was not air conditioned- so that space was stifling hot. The Captain operated the boat safely and the Host narrated the islands and houses. Some were former residences though. The raffle on board was a vacation club marketing tool to get customer information with a captured audience. I would look for a more personalized charter.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Horrible
Yoolee_K
, Aug 2022
Wish I could give 0 star if I could. They are mostly selling their drinks and photos on the boat. Boat was different than the photo on the website (very old and looked unstable). The lady that I called in the morning saids it's located in the Sawgrass park which is 44 minutes away from the Miami beach. I had to spend money on the Uber because of the lady and Viator customer service people are being irresponsible not making any refunds for both Uber and the ticket. NEVER AGAIN and same for the bus tour. Bringing people to the places that they connected and forcing you to buy drinks.
star-4
Hello? Hello? Can you hear me?
Elmer_T
, Aug 2022
Would have been 5 stars if we were able to hear your guide better. Would be worth it to invest in better microphone or additional speakers.
star-3
Just okay..
Kevin_m
, Aug 2022
Okay I will start with some complaints. I was told to arrive 45 mins early for a 10:00 a.m. cruise. However, the actual time to leave was 10:30. So I baked in the sun for over a hour. Secondly, when boarding they take your picture in front of the boat which is later offered to you for sale. My issue with this is they were only offering couples a picture opportunity. I was travelling alone so I was bypassed so they missed a sale because I would have definitely purchased a picture. Finally, the host in my opinion talked too fast and at the end really begged too much for tips. As for the cruise itself it was good to see the homes although I felt it was very rushed. Only a small portion of the cruise time is actually spent viewing the millionaire’s homes.
star-1
Not worth your time
Terri_A
, Aug 2022
We arrived early for our tour, but they told us it was delayed. They actually had switched us to a later tour and we had to wait in line for 45min. Boring and less than an hour.
star-4
Great experience
Latoya_B
, Aug 2022
There were 2 different boat types. I got on the newer white boat that had 3 levels…Bottom level AC with bar fully enclosed. Second level open air but with roof and 1/4 balcony. Certain areas of boat the sun shine kept us hot! Had to move to shaded area. The boat is loud in the back where the motors are. The drinks looked good although I didn’t purchase any. The tour guide was funny and entertaining and also informative.
star-2
Disappointed with the overall experience
Gene_D
, Aug 2022
We enjoyed being out on the water and seeing the beautiful homes. Many of them are works of art. The tour is promoted as 90 minutes. Our tour was 65 minutes from the time we left port to the time we returned. Buyers should know that 25 minutes of the tour is loading and unloading passengers. We booked online and downloaded tickets to my phone. After standing in line at the boat, we were sent to another location to get paper tickets, then came back and stood in line again. Online instructions were to arrive for the tour no later than 45 minutes before departure. We did as instructed, and were told to leave the area and come back 15 minutes before departure time. Our first contact with an employee was unpleasant, as the young man seemed to be having a bad day and was rude to a member of our party. The tour guide was pleasant. However, we had a difficult time understanding what she was saying. Talked too fast - similar to airport announcements. No "sour grapes" -- just reporting our experience. Time on the water is almost always fun.
star-3
Our trip started 15 mins...
Simul_S
, Aug 2022
Our trip started 15 mins late and ended 20 mins early. Although it is advertised for 90 mins, trip is really for 55 mins. This was disappointing. Otherwise we had a good time.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
The departure is controlled by the coast guard. The full loop can not be done under 80 mins. I am sorry you believe is was less but it is not possible based on the distance the boat goes. I hope you enjoyed the tour.
star-5
Overall the experience...
Zamira_S
, Aug 2022
Overall the experience was memorable, the speaker on the boat was great and energetic, and awesome views
star-1
Worst thing to do is book with them
Latayziah_H
, Aug 2022
The website let me book I literally hour before the ride not knowing I had to be there 45 never the less we made it on time it was a family of 6 in front of us the took over 20 min they purchase tickets and they allowed the family to get on and not us because the boat was already on the delay customer service very much disrespectful I wouldn’t even dear recommend this place to anyone .. And I’m Waiting for a refund and for a manger to call me which hasn’t took place yet
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
I understand that you were absolutely allowed on and you choose not to go and refused to join the tour. When you book you have a confirmed reservation.
star-4
Really cool seeing all of...
Evita_T
, Aug 2022
Really cool seeing all of the celebrity homes, tour guide was informative and funny. Easy boarding process. Go check it out.
star-3
Trip was really good but...
Deepika_K
, Aug 2022
Trip was really good but guidance from the viator is not good. Better book directly. Directions to cruise very confusing and while dropping on bus from Everglades is not guided. We almost lost 2 hrs of time which affected our evening plan
star-1
I sat my shades in the...
Dyonisia_D
, Aug 2022
I sat my shades in the seat as I took pics. They were stolen but the crew was rude and unconcerned. I guess this happens often.
star-2
Nice to see the mansions...
Lissa_D
, Aug 2022
Nice to see the mansions & Miami skyline. But the boat was shabby & overcrowded and the guide was awful.
star-5
Turning Miami’s rich and famous
Adrian_K
, Aug 2022
Touring the beautiful homes of the rich and famous and the amazing beauty of the landscape of Miami, it’s a tour everyone must take
star-5
Will return
Yetsenaira_A
, Aug 2022
Boat ride, the guides knowledge of the rich and famous plus his humor were excellent and profound. We had a wonderful experience and shall return with the whole family.
star-5
Great and relaxing.
Wanda_G
, Aug 2022
The beauty of the water, trees and homes. The people were friendly and I’d come again in the near future.
star-4
Decent boat tour. Felt...
Naren_G
, Aug 2022
Decent boat tour. Felt slightly expensive for under 90 minutes tour. Apt price would be $20. Otherwise guide was amazing and provided good overview.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands
Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

star-4971

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-3.5136

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.99

star-4.5348

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.00

star-3.519

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-4.5175

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-4.5228

1 hour 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.00

star-31

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.34
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations