Recent Searches
Clear

Horseback Riding & Swim, Blue Hole, Secret Falls and River Tubing & Rafting Tour

star-4.515 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Montego Bay, Caribbean
Horseback Riding & Swim, Blue Hole, Secret Falls and River Tubing & Rafting Tour

From $270.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 to 8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If name of hotel/ resort is not listed. Please type when booking.

Ports

  • Montego Bay
  • Falmouth
  • Ocho Rios


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Seats available upon request
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Jamaica Mesmerizing Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Horseback Riding & Swim, Blue Hole, Secret Falls and River Tubing & Rafting Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding & Swim, Blue Hole, Secret Falls and River Tubing & Rafting Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Horseback Riding & Swim, Blue Hole, Secret Falls and River Tubing & Rafting Tour?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding & Swim, Blue Hole, Secret Falls and River Tubing & Rafting Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Horseback Riding & Swim, Blue Hole, Secret Falls and River Tubing & Rafting Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding & Swim, Blue Hole, Secret Falls and River Tubing & Rafting Tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
15 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 15 reviews
star-4
The water tubing was the...
Taylar_B
, Dec 2021
The water tubing was the most fun we had. The men at that company were awesome. The blue hold and secret falls was a close second, just a lot of walking to get to the falls. The young men who were out tour guides/lifeguards were hilarious, even though our group was complaining about the hike to the falls (lol we’re all out of shape) they made it so much fun. The horseback riding was cool, the local company we used made sure everybody was comfortable and had a good time. The rafting was a complete waste of time. We literally went around a corner and had to turn back around. Our drivers were also very cool and even though we had a mishap with a missing phone they were trying everything they can to make sure we were taken care of. Overall I would definitely recommended
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for writing us a review. We are happy you had a great time. However sorry for any mishaps. The rafting is usually longer than that i guess it is because the place was crowded. The rafting usually ends at the beach. You can follow us on instagram @jamaicamesmerizingtours so when we post your pics you can get tagged. Have a wonderful day. See you soon.
star-3
Wont use again
Sean_Q
, Aug 2021
The blue river and tubing was fun that horseback riding was in the middle of the hood. And so was the bamboo ride not so fun
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for writing us a review. It was a pleasure serving you. However this tour was to show you the real Jamaica. The company that was used for the horses is locally and we always support the locals. As for the rafting we are NO longer using that company because they were not professional and that is making things look bad on us. All we can do is apologize for them arguing infront of your group. We are so sorry that had happen. We are happy that you love the Blue Hole and River Tubing. All these activities are what us locals enjoy and we had hoped you would love it too. Have a wonderful day.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Horseback Riding & Swim, Blue Hole, Secret Falls and River Tubing & Rafting Tour
Horseback Riding & Swim, Blue Hole, Secret Falls and River Tubing & Rafting Tour

star-4.515

5 to 8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$270.00

star-517

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$153.85

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$250.00

star-58

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$124.00

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$123.08

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$164.11

star-56

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$141.67

Explore Similar Things to Do