Recent Searches
Clear

Negril Hotels Private Transfer

star-4.527 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Negril, Caribbean
Negril Hotels Private Transfer

From $50.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private Transfer to Negril hotels only
One-way or Round-trip private transfer
Transport by private vehicle
Transport by air-conditioned minivan or sedan base on availability
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Gratuities
Food and drinks, unless specified
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Airports

Sangster Intl Airport, Montego Bay Jamaica

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
One Way - Pickup at Hotel
11/26/2020 - 10/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
One Way - Pickup at Airport
11/26/2020 - 10/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Round Trip Transfer
11/26/2020 - 10/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Negril, Jamaica - For arrival transfers - pickup at MBJ and drop off at hotels in Negril.
Sangster International Airport, Montego Bay, Jamaica - For departure transfers - pickup at hotels in Negril and drop of at MBJ
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Service animals allowed
  • Please enter Arrival Flight Details upon checkout.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Island Transfer and Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Negril Hotels Private Transfer?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Negril Hotels Private Transfer.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Negril Hotels Private Transfer?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Negril Hotels Private Transfer.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Negril Hotels Private Transfer?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Negril Hotels Private Transfer.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Negril Hotels Private Transfer?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Negril Hotels Private Transfer.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
27 Reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
star-5
Absolutely amazing!!...
Brittany_C
, Sep 2021
Absolutely amazing!! Driver was sooo nice! He was a tour guide as well! Showed us different places as we passed!
star-1
Terrible drive to resort In Negril
Scott_K
, Sep 2021
TERRIBLE SERVICE! The driver to our resort was very rude and unfriendly after he offered us weed to purchase and we refused and asked to stop at a dispensary instead, for which we were charged 20usd for the 15min stop. He was very quiet during the duration of the trip. We tried talking to him and he barely talk back to us! It was my cousins first time in Jamaica and he made it very embarrassing for me! It was a bad start of our trip! He didn't even give us a tour! We asked him if he would want to pick us back up and he said NO we should get a cab from our resort!! He was such a jerk! I'm not sure if his just homophobic or just petty but this was a terrible and sad experience for us! We didn't deserve that! The driver on the way back was complete opposite. Very polite and we have NO complaints.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Transportation from airport to Negril
Lutisha_N
, Sep 2021
Very professional, I would definitely book again. Greg was my driver he told us a lot about the country.
star-5
Highly recommended
Shikela_G
, Aug 2021
My driver was very nice. He told us about all the different types of mangos and other fruit. Told us about the towns we were driving through. He was a safe driver.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hi shikela, thank you for your review. Thank you for entrusting your transfer with us here at Island Transfer and Tours. We are truly happy we were able to share a bit of knowledge of our island of Jamaica with you through our awesome driver. Our drivers do try to ensure our customers feel as comfortable and safe as possible. We hope to see you soon and thank you again for your review.
star-5
Great ride
Robert_Z
, Jul 2021
Driver was very friendly. He explained all the different towns we were going thru. He also wanted to make sure we were all comfortable during the drive.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
So happy you had such a pleasant experience with our driver Robert_Z. Professionalism is a key factor with our drivers, however, we do try our best to ensure a comfortable and friendly service. Thank you again for your review and we hope you book with us here at Island Transfer and Tours for your future trips to Jamaica.
star-5
Nice car and drivers.
Angela_N
, Jul 2021
A Very nice car and a very smooth ride. Both of our drivers were very nice and friendly. Would definitely use them again!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your review Angela_N. We do pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and try to ensure our customers travel in comfort and a friendly atmosphere. We are looking forward to seeing you soon, thank you again form our Island Transfer and Tours team.
star-5
Amazing experience
Eleana_D
, Jun 2021
The drive from the airport to the hotel was smooth and pleasant. The driver was friendly and professional.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for your review Eleana_D. We are happy to share the level of professionalism and enthusiasm possessed by our drivers. Thank you again from us here at Island Transfer and Tours
star-5
Made a bad experience so much better
Vah
, Jun 2021
I had a stressful travel experience due to the airline delaying my flight then putting my luggage on the wrong flight. So a 3hr travel turned into like 14hrs. I waited 6hrs at the airport for my luggage and Thai transportation service was so patient and comforting. They waited for me and got me to my hotel at 11pm and made sure i was able to be checked i instead of leaving me stranded.
star-2
It was ok
Shaquana_H
, Jun 2021
Driver took the long way instead of going the highway he took the city where there was traffic he kept looking out the window like he was sightseeing he hardly said anything to us as tourist he should of had communicated with us old man with a hat on I don’t remember his name (island tour)
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Shaqua Thank you for taking the time to write a review on behalf of our company. We appreciate all feedbacks whether good or bad; however some aspect of your review is inaccurate and could have been avoided with a little research. In your review, you mentioned that the driver took the long way instead of going the highway. Unfortunately there is no highway between Montego Bay and Negril so the driver had to take the only way to get you to the airport. Additionally, he has no control over the traffic situation and he could not avoid going through the city as it is the only route. We apologies if you thought your driver was old but the truth is, older folks need jobs too and we do not discriminate against hiring older people as they too need jobs to maintain their livelihood. We take into consideration your mentioning that he did not communicate with you and will speak to him concerning that as all our drivers are encourage to have discussions with guests during transfers. Again, we thank you for your feedback and wish you all the best. One love
star-5
Great trip
Fredrick_Q
, Jun 2021
Great driver. Nice car. Was met as soon as I came outside. No issues. Was advised of the different areas we were traveling through.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Fredric, thank you for your review. We truly pride ourselves on customer satisfaction here at Island Transfer and Tours. We are happy we did not disappoint you and hope to see you again soon. Once again thank you

Explore Similar Things to Do