Recent Searches
Clear

Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo

star-4.54 Reviews
|
Montego Bay, Caribbean
45

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Professional and local guide
Local taxes
Admission
Air-conditioned vehicle
Gratuities
DVD (available to purchase)
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Food and drinks (available to purchase)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We pickup from most hotels. Customers are required to contact us at the information provided at least 24 hours prior to the scheduled pickup time to reconfirm your booking and arrange a central pickup point

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Limited amount of wheelchair vehicles available
  • Children must be accompanied by a paying adult
  • Infant meals not included
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • It is recommended that you bring extra cash, a camera, sunscreen, towel, swimsuit and water shoes
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Limited amount of child seats available
  • Persons cannot access the falls in a wheelchair however, there is a beautiful park for you to enjoy while you wait on your group
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Customers who choses to participate must use their discretion
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY SNL Jamaican Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls Combo.

Still Have Questions?


Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
4 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
star-5
Must do
Sarah_L
, Mar 2021
The driver was amazing, kind, and knowledgeable about local culture and history. The tour guides were excellent and fun. Must see if you are in Jamaica.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Dear customer, Thanks for booking with us. we know you have choices but we were chosen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to give us your feedback on your experience with us. We are also excited that you had such a wonderful time with our tour guides, the Green Grotto Caves and Dunns River Falls. We are looking forward to seeing you when next you travel. Kind regards, Natalia M Manager
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Gliding down the blue mountains was so...
Jerrilyn B
, Aug 2017
Gliding down the blue mountains was so cool! The views were outstanding and taking a dip in the waterfall pool was lovely. We loved the coffee and took some home too!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
The tour was awesome. I would recommend...
Abigail S
, Jul 2016
The tour was awesome. I would recommend it to anybody. It is a good trip for adults or teens. It doesn't require much effort, I only pedaled two times it was mostly down hill. We stopped multiple times to see sites and to stop at a children's school. The view of the mountain was incredible and biking down it was exhilarating. My group was 18 people and we traveled with multiple guides and a police officer for protection I guess, but we were never in danger. The bus ride was long, but it was also an informative tour given by the bus driver and guides. The water fall at the end is great. It is intimidating because there are men around trying to sell things, but if you say no then they will leave you alone. There is a lifeguard to help with swimmers that aren't great in the waterfall. The drop offs took the longest because you stop at so many hotels to drop people off, but it was a good rest time after a long day. Overall I would give it a 9/10, they have been doing this tour long enough where they know what to do in every instance. Great atmosphere.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Just a note of caution here-- if you do...
Keith K
, Feb 2016
Just a note of caution here-- if you do this tour, you may not want to do it from Montego Bay. We literally were gone ALL day-- from 6:20 AM to 7:45 PM. It required 4 1/2 hours on a bus one way. You see a lot of Jamaica, but just be aware if you decide to do it. From Ocho Rios, it is more bearable. Don't get me wrong--it was worth it, but forewarned is forearmed.Once we got to the Blue Mountains, we stopped at a place that served us Brunch-it could have well been lunch since it was about 11:30 Here they showed us how coffee is grown and roasted--the Blue Mountains are famous for its coffee, which we had with our brunch. We were given a helmet and elbow and knee pads for our bike ride and taken up to about 6000' where we selected our bike. The bike were old style--back peddle brakes and one front brake. They didn't need to be fancy since we were basically coasting downhill. We stopped several times for pictures of waterfalls and stopped at the same place we had brunch for lunch--only 90 minutes later. They served us chicken and rice, before we headed back down the hill. We stopped at a small school on the mountainside where 3 adorable pre-schoolers sang 2 songs for us. he end of our ride took us to a waterfall, which we were supposed to swim in, but, because of the rain, it was unsafe due to the volume of water. We just took pictures and climbed back aboard for the ride home. We thoroughly enjoyed it, even with being gone all day. The only reason we give it a 4 rather than a 5 is the length the bus ride. .
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do