Recent Searches
Clear

Dachau Concentration Camp Tour

star-11 Review
|
Munich, Germany
Dachau Concentration Camp Tour

From $474.78 per group (up to 4)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 to 6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
iconOffered in: English and 5 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Gratuities
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We Pick up from any Hotel in Munich and Nuremberg

Airports

  • Munich Airport, Nordallee 25, 85356 Hallbergmoos, Bavaria Germany


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Suzart Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dachau Concentration Camp Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Dachau Concentration Camp Tour.

Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
It’s a scam
Sightsee448176
, Jul 2019
If I could rate this company a zero I would. First and only, it is a scam. We had a “confirmed and paid” receipt with no pick up location and no one to answer the phone. No one came to pick us up, so we made other means of getting to Dachau. When we arrived- Dachau employees told us there was no such tour and the only allowed tour there was through their own in house company. We spent $260 and some on these tickets... HAH. The tickets at the camp were 3,50 euro which is equivalent to $3.93. That’s laughable. Needless to say, we do NOT recommend using Viator if you want to visit Dachau concentration camp! (Which by the way was an absolutely wonderful and educational experience!)
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hi, that's fine, but then I don't know who you are and you haven't had any experience with me or my company, but I understand your anger, because if it doesn't happen the program is very difficult indeed But I don't think my company or I have to be criticized for mistakes from another Thank you very much and have a nice day

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Dachau Concentration Camp Tour
Dachau Concentration Camp Tour

star-11

4 to 6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$474.78

star-515

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$178.04

star-52

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$547.83

star-555

9 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$532.61

star-4.56

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$267.06

star-515

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$183.98

Explore Similar Things to Do