Recent Searches
Clear

Nizwa Jebel Shams Day Tour

star-51 Review
|
Muscat, Oman
Nizwa Jebel Shams Day Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Entrance Fee for Nizwa Fort

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Please arrive 15 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 2 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Qantab Tourism
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

5.0
star-5
1 Review
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-5
Great adventure in the nature
Andrea_A
, Oct 2021
Great nature and a big adventure for everybody! The mountains are epic and such an impression to everybody. Also the old villages are very interesting. Was a great tour and lots of information about life and culture in oman. Thanks to Zaher, who did a great job!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Andrea, Many thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us, we are glad that you had enjoyed your adventure to Jebel Shams. We look forward to welcoming you to the future to try our different experiences. Kind Regards Qantab Tourism Team

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Nizwa Jebel Shams Day Tour
Nizwa Jebel Shams Day Tour

star-51

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$180.00

star-4.542

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$430.00

star-3.530

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.00

star-4.512

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$200.00

star-516

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$198.00

star-00

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$208.83

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$142.27

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$436.00

star-00

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$200.00

Explore Similar Things to Do