Recent Searches
Clear

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

A Taste of Mediterranean Cuisine Dinner in Santorini

star-3
|
Agios Prokopios, Greece

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Enjoy top-notch Mediterranean cuisine accompanied by wine at an acclaimed Santorini restaurant on this private dinner experience. Settle into a private, air-conditioned vehicle, and relax as you’re whisked to what's considered one of the island’s top 10 restaurants. Enjoy the beautiful surroundings as you’re shown to your table, and savor a mouth-watering 3-course dinner of classic Mediterranean cuisine. Savor dishes such luscious eggplant salad, grilled fish and a rich dessert, all washed down with some delicious Santorinian wine. Ideal for families or as a romantic treat for couples.
  • 3-course Mediterranean dinner at a top restaurant on Santorini
  • Absorb the wonderful setting over dishes such as eggplant salad and fall-off-the-fork Cretan-style lamb, followed by dessert
  • Absorb the wonderful setting over gourmet dishes such as eggplant salad and fall-off-the-fork Cretan-style lamb
  • Raise a glass or two of included Santorinian wine with your food
  • Choose from three dinner menus, including one vegetarian
  • Perfect for family occasions or as a romantic evening for couples
  • Relax with included hotel pickup and drop-off
Saved to wishlist!
Dinner
Hotel pickup and drop-off
All Taxes
Gratuities
Extra drinks
Personal Expenses

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Be at the appointed area or nearby location at least 15 min prior pick up.

Please notice that extra charges may apply per person or in total of the group for pick-ups from hotels- villas- airbnb outside the proximity of our tour selected pick route. In that case we can provide round trip transfer for customer(s) convenience ad-hoc quoted as per location of customer(s)' property.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY MTM D.M.C Ltd

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during A Taste of Mediterranean Cuisine Dinner in Santorini?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by A Taste of Mediterranean Cuisine Dinner in Santorini.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during A Taste of Mediterranean Cuisine Dinner in Santorini?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by A Taste of Mediterranean Cuisine Dinner in Santorini.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during A Taste of Mediterranean Cuisine Dinner in Santorini?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by A Taste of Mediterranean Cuisine Dinner in Santorini.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during A Taste of Mediterranean Cuisine Dinner in Santorini?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by A Taste of Mediterranean Cuisine Dinner in Santorini.

Traveler Tips


  • "This was extremely frustrating because that is a late lunch and not a dinner." See review

Reviews

3.0
star-3
5 Reviews
3 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
star-1
Terrible
divineswimwearfa2019
, Nov 2019
I waited for them at the meeting point and they never arrived call and they didn't answer( Meeting point restaurant Lithos)
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback of your recent tour. Your detailed review helps us to see our product through your eyes. Allow us to inform you once more that you failed to show up in designated area despite our emails and phone calls. Exceptionally service has been refunded. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for another tour. Best Regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Dinner Review
ramonajames69
, Aug 2019
There was major confusion with the timing of the event. Initially, we were scheduled for dinner at 6:00 pm. We scheduled transportation etc. The day prior to the event, we were told that we would be picked-up at 4:30 pm. The day of the event, at 3:45 pm we were told the driver was waiting for us and our dinner was scheduled for 4:30 pm. This was extremely frustrating because that is a late lunch and not a dinner. The customer service person also became extremely testy when I questioned her about the changes. As for the food, it was delicious! The wait staff were nice and accommodating. The view was absolutely gorgeous!!! My friends and I enjoyed my birthday dinner and we were the only ones in the restaurant. There was confusion again about transportation. Our driver was late. We had to sit in the bar area because another 'group' was coming. My suggestion would be to improve communications and transportation.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your recent tour. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. Such comments are very encouraging for all of us and enhance even more our commitment for constant upgrade of our services. Looking forward to see you again in the near future to one of our tours. Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fine wine Fine view
Departure826067
, Jul 2019
We loved the high quality food, view, excellent staff, and wine. The whole tour was absolutely amazing and i highly recommend it.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! Your kind words motivate us to continue offering the highest level of services and we truly thank you for that. We really hope to see you soon in one of our tours. Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Beautiful location. Great staff.
JulieJ2220
, Jul 2019
This was an absolutely beautiful venue. The staff was very courteous. We had a fabulous time once we settled in to our incredibly early dinner. The problem we had was that our original dinner reservation was moved without us being consulted. We were not near email to even find out about it until transportation was waiting at our hotel. Thank goodness we stopped by our room to freshen up or we would have been at the beach. It was not just a small move but several hours earlier than we planned to have dinner.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your recent tour. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. Such comments are very encouraging for all of us and enhance even more our commitment for constant upgrade of our services. Looking forward to see you again in the near future to one of our tours. Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
The choice of food was limited. There...
Sandra
, Aug 2016
The choice of food was limited. There was no choice for the desert.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback of your recent tour. Your detailed review helps us to see our product through your eyes. Do have in mind that this is a set up menu as advertised with 3 options to select and a set up desert as well. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for another tour. Best Regards
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 6357P47

Explore Similar Things to Do