Recent Searches
Clear

Boroughs of NYC: Harlem, Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn & Coney Island

|
New York, United States
Boroughs of NYC: Harlem, Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn & Coney Island
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Take a break from Manhattan’s major tourist zones on a day trip through Harlem, the Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn, and Coney Island. Avoid the hassle of planning logistics, and enjoy the views as your guide navigates the way through neighborhoods often missed by visitors. Going with a guide also ensures you spot hidden landmarks and leave with an insider’s understanding of New York’s outer boroughs.
  • Get off the beaten track on a New York boroughs tour
  • Visit Harlem, the Bronx, Queens, and Brooklyn all in one day
  • Your guide does all the planning so you can sit back and relax
  • See the Brooklyn Bridge, Apollo Theater, Yankee Stadium and more
Saved to wishlist!
Guide exclusively in english
Transportation from meeting point
Hotel pickup and dropoff
Food and drinks

Departure Point

At Grand Central Terminal, 109 E 42nd St, New York, NY 10017, USA

8:30 a.m outside Grand Hyatt Hotel NY, next to the Grand Central Station. Subway stations: 4,5,6,7, S

Departure Time

8:30 AM

Return Details

Coney Island Beach, Brooklyn, NY, USA

You can finish the activity there at 2:30pm aprox.

Return Details

At Grand Central Terminal, 109 E 42nd St, New York, NY 10017, USA

If you want to return at the same meeting point the tour started you can finish the activity at The Grand Hyatt Hotel at 3:30pm aprox.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Amigo Tours USA
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Boroughs of NYC: Harlem, Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn & Coney Island?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Boroughs of NYC: Harlem, Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn & Coney Island.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Boroughs of NYC: Harlem, Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn & Coney Island?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Boroughs of NYC: Harlem, Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn & Coney Island.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Boroughs of NYC: Harlem, Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn & Coney Island?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Boroughs of NYC: Harlem, Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn & Coney Island.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Highly recommended tour and Viator first class.All pick up points easy to get too." See review
  • "The 30 minutes allowed for the stop before Coney Island is unnecessary given that everything was closed." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
251 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 251 reviews
star-5
Great tour
Georgia_F
, Jan 2022
One of our best days in NY, we loved this tour Carols was our tour guide and he was so nice and gave a lot of information on your , perfect time in all the boroughs , we stopped off at places and he gave us a chance to take pictures ,would really recommend this make sure to stop off at Nathan’s nicest hot dog
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Dear Amig@ We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience, we hope to be at your service again on your next trip. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
The real Mew York
Geoff_S
, Jan 2022
We went to Williamsburg which wasn’t in the itinerary but was fantastic and a great insight into a Jewish way of life of yesteryear
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Dear Amig@ We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you very much for letting us know. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Best tour ever!
Kay_B
, Jan 2022
This was the best tour ever. I am so glad we decided to take this tour. We were able to see the Apollo Theatre, Yankee Stadium, Nathan's on Coney Island, and we drove down some streets to see some brownstones. We loved it all.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Dear Amig@ Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Great tour
Corinne_N
, Dec 2021
All the information, the tour guide Jorge. The stops. I don’t want to say anymore. Okay this is too long.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Dear Amig@ We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you very much for letting us know. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Boroughs of NY
Brenda_R
, Dec 2021
Our guide Jorge was excelente. We saw the boroughs of NY. I love 💕 everything. We went to the Bronx ,ate a delicious empanadas.We went to Harlem, Brooklyn Bridge .The only stop that was not good for me was Coney Island but because is winter not for nothing bad about the tour. 7hrs full of history. Thanks, Jorge
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Dear Amig@ Excellent comment, thank you very much for letting us know your point of view and your experience. It has been a pleasure to serve you. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Jorge was an awesome tour...
Lorethea_S
, Dec 2021
Jorge was an awesome tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and shared a rich history of the various boroughs and the migrants. Thanks also to our quiet, but equally capable driver, Elvis!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Dear Amig@ We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you very much for letting us know. Dulce, Amigo Tours
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Informative tour, some tweaks needed
Michelle_C
, Dec 2021
Our guide was great he had a lot of knowledge of all of the areas visited. I was a little disappointed with Coney Island as we were recommended to try the food at Nathan’s. It took so long to order and arrive (40 minutes) we only had 10 minutes to try and eat and have a look around. So we didn’t actually get so see much at all. Not the guides fault but maybe a longer stop is needed to get the full experience
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Dear Amig@ Thank you for your comments, the satisfaction of our customers is very important to us, we will follow up on what you tell us, to prevent it from happening again, we invite you to return soon to any of our destinations and show you that we have improved. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-1
Not what they sell you
mark_h
, Dec 2021
Don’t book this trip promised you a 14 seater and charge you for this and then you get on a coach with 60 people been trying to contact them about a refund couldn’t take no photos absolute disgrace that is the picture from my view of the toilets been trying to contact the company they had the cheek to say will give you a part refund Ruin my last day in New York sent numerous emails without a reply
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Dear Amig@ We appreciate your comments. We regret the bad experience, we inform you that there was probably a confusion since 14 is the maximum number that is allowed per reservation, not per tour. We are very sorry for the bad experience. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Jorge was an excellent...
Karen_S
, Dec 2021
Jorge was an excellent tour guide. it was a very informative, and he broke down all the boroughs with excellent bqckground.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Dear Amig@ Thank you very much for sending us your comments. It has been a great pleasure to be able to serve you and to have borne fruit our efforts reflected in your satisfaction. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-4
Happy to explore more!
Pam_S
, Dec 2021
Jorge was an outstanding tour guide. We learned so much about each of the boroughs. The traffic time flew by with all of his stories. We've been to Manhattan several times so we're so glad we took in other parts of the city
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Dear Amig@ We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you very much for letting us know. Dulce, Amigo Tours

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Boroughs of NYC: Harlem, Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn & Coney Island
Likely to Sell Out
Boroughs of NYC: Harlem, Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn & Coney Island

star-4251

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.00

star-4.541

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$103.45

star-4.59

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$71.00

star-415

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$67.00

star-00

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.32

star-432

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-54

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$113.88

star-530

3 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$41.60

Explore Similar Things to Do