Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Pearl Harbor National Memorial Tours
71 Tours & Activities
USS Arizona Memorial Tours
55 Tours & Activities
Historical Tours
101 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

USS Arizona Memorial & City Tour

star-4.5
|
Honolulu, United States
10

From $109.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

The Pearl Harbor National Memorial is one of O'ahu's top attractions and draws large crowds of visitors daily. Instead of waiting in the ticket line for hours, join this private tour that takes you directly there before continuing on to other Honolulu landmarks, including the Hawaii State Capitol and Iolani Palace.
  • Private tour exclusively for your party: Ensures a personalized experience
  • Avoid waiting in a long line for tickets to Pearl Harbor
  • Hassle-free hotel pickup and drop-off
  • See multiple attractions in a single day and get insights from your guide
Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Admission ticket to Arizona Memorial
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Our door to door service is provided to all our guest, vehicle will have an orange color decal, Karma Tour Hawaii with the K logo.

Ports

  • Honolulu Cruise port


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Rental Charges will apply for Car or Infant Seats $25
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Karma Tour Hawaii

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during USS Arizona Memorial & City Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by USS Arizona Memorial & City Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during USS Arizona Memorial & City Tour?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by USS Arizona Memorial & City Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during USS Arizona Memorial & City Tour?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by USS Arizona Memorial & City Tour.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
46 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
star-5
Great time with no crowds
Christine_S
, Dec 2020
We had a wonderful trip out to the USS Arizona Memorial. Our driver AJ gave us tips on great things to see and experience during our stay on Oahu. We asked him to skip the city tour and take us to Leonard’s for their Malalasadas, which were amazing! The pros/cons of coming during the Covid crises....the one disappointing bit was you don’t get to see the film about the attack on Pearl Harbor, although you are able to see a lot about it in the museum at the visitor’s center before you go out to the memorial. The pro is that the crowds are absolutely minimal so you get a great experience otherwise.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour...would do it again!
Cindy_B
, Mar 2020
We had an excellent half day tour with Azim! I emailed the previous day to confirm the time and location for our pick up and received a prompt reply. The day of the tour Azim arrived on time and ready to spend the afternoon with us for the Pearl Harbor-Arizona Memorial & City Tour. He gave us an excellent introduction to Hawaiian history...a drive through Punch Bowl and other historical sites before taking us for the arranged Pearl Harbor tour. I highly recommend Azim and this tour if you are looking for a 4-5 hour tour. This company is also very accommodating for pick up and drop off locations. Thank you Azim for a great afternoon and our very best to you as you continue your education and personal goals.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not very good
Viki
, Feb 2020
Our tour guide got lost twice getting to the Pearl Harbor Memorial. We didn’t have time to visit the museums or anything else. He was not very knowledgeable on the city tour either. The van was not very easy to get into. We contacted the company to complain and they said they would do something about it but haven’t heard back after 10 days. Book another tour with a more reliable company!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Aloha Viki We are really sorry to hear your issue, we were informed by our driver as well, we apologize for the inconvenience and willing to composite the refund, please allow one day for a partial refund.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Visit to the Arizona memborial
ecoboy54
, Feb 2020
Our guide was helpful and friendly. He was also knowledgeable about the area and details about the historic site and area. We did go on a bit of a city tour. The tour could have been longer as there were other sites that we could have spent more time at. Pick up was prompt and we were back at the Cruise ship in plenty of time before departure.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Highly recommend karma tours
6marshalls
, Feb 2020
Very friendly knowledgeable guide and safe driver. Excellent vehicle to travel in. Clean, comfortable. Easy access to everything we wanted to visit plus more!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very interesting and comfortable
dogs34me
, Jan 2020
This was a terrific tour. Neil was amazing from the booking to unexpected changes to the tour itself he took care of the 9 of us. Highly highly recommend Karma Tours. Very informative educational and a comfortable ride.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Pearl Harbor tour
miscenter7
, Jan 2020
Neal was informative and very accommodating. Unfortunately, there was not enough time to see any of the museums. Not Neal’s fault, but we booked an afternoon tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent services
hihaholidays014
, Jan 2020
Thank you so much Mr Neil for the great tour! and Credit to Viator Customer Support representative Gabriel for the great assist, for able to get us such great trip in a very last mins request. Thank you
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great day
nvrbrd
, Dec 2019
Wonderful tour of the city, Pearl Harbor Museum and the Arizona Memorial. Our guide AJ was funny and had a lot of great information, history and tips for Honolulu. He kept our teenagers engaged. Duration of the tour was perfect.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Pearl Harbor Tour
JenniferLee3299
, Dec 2019
Great tour! We were so happy to have found Karma Tour Hawaii! Seeing Pearl Harbor was a bucket list item for my mother and they made it a great experience.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 117916P4

Explore Similar Things to Do