Recent Searches
Clear

Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial

star-4.5490 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Honolulu, United States
Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

The USS Arizona boat tickets at the Pearl Harbor National Memorial can be hard to come by, but this Pearl Harbor National Memorial Tour from Honolulu guarantees your boat tickets to see the old WWII ship. Along with the USS Arizona, you’ll enjoy the memorial’s other exhibits, too, and learn about the history of the war.
  • Visit the Pearl Harbor National Memorial to explore WWII history
  • A guide escorts you to the visitor’s center and gives you directions
  • This tour guarantees your boat ride to the USS Arizona memorial
  • Make a stop at the site’s souvenir shop for purchases (own expense)
Saved to wishlist!
USS Arizona Memorial Boat Tickets
Convenient Pickup/Dropoff from Waikiki Hotels
In-Person Briefing at Pearl Harbor Visitor's Center
Air-conditioned vehicle
Small Group Tour
Gratuities
Airport drop off is available at cost $50 per person
Ko Olina pick is not offered unless booking tittle says from Ko olina

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Bring bottled water, sunscreen, hat, and glasses
  • Wear comfortable shoes
  • No bags allowed at Pearl Harbor
  • No camera lenses longer than 6 inches allowed
  • No swimsuits or swimwear allowed
  • Dress comfortably and check the weather for Rainwear
  • Government ID required for all pearl harbor tour
  • Vaccination card require or negative test within 48 hours
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Karma Tour Hawaii
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
490 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 490 reviews
star-5
Amazing
Michael_H
, Aug 2022
It has been a bucket list of mine and it is so great to see history especially with your daughter so thankful for the men and women that have lost their lives for us to live ours thank you
star-5
Honoring the men who...
DAVID_C
, Aug 2022
Honoring the men who died. It makes you feel for their families. So grateful for their service.loved it!!!!!
star-5
Pearl Harbor tour
Jessakah_M
, Aug 2022
Everything was great. We were picked up at the assigned location on time.The tour guide was excellent. Had a wonderful time.
star-5
Helplessness
John_A
, Aug 2022
Viewing the actual Arizona just under the surface had me re-evaluating the world now vs the world then. Selflessness describes that generation, real men and real women. And no influences from the MTV types in the current world.
star-5
Really great Dave was...
Tristan_P
, Aug 2022
Really great Dave was great and a lot of information! Definitely was Vary helpful on what to do for rest of the trip
star-5
Our tour guide Barney was...
Barbara_C
, Aug 2022
Our tour guide Barney was great! He was knowledgeable and funny. I would recommend using this tour service.
star-4
Impactful
Kathy_R
, Aug 2022
Recommend seeing the short film and museum before the uss arizona memorial. Study the model in the museum to understand what you are seeing at the memorial. City tour of Honolulu was a pleasant surprise.
star-5
A brilliant Pearl Harbour Tour
Emily_M
, Aug 2022
From the moment we were picked up by Kenny he made us feel welcome and was so much fun. He was so knowledgable and we learnt so much from him. Pearl harbour was a very somber experience but one I think we should all see. We had plenty of time at the memorial to see and do everything. On our way back kenny took us past the palace , government building and a few other places to see and gave us lots more information about the area. A great trip and highly recommend it!
star-1
Be very careful...
Corey_L
, Aug 2022
Karma tours were very nice and our driver was super great, however, for a "private tour" I expected more. Simply getting picked up and dropped off in a bus by ourselves does not quantify $800. Please read the listing carefully. We could have ubered there, bought the tickets in advance (3 people) for less than $100. Rip off.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
We secure a private vehicle with a dedicated driver to take our "PRIVATE TOUR" guests wherever they plan to go. In your case, it sounds like Pearl Harbor. Did you know that we are the ONLY company in Hawaii that guarantees the admission tickets so that you didn't have to wait in line for hours? There are thousands of people that go to Pearl Harbor everyday, only about 1500 can skip the lines to do what you were able to do. I hope you can see the value in that. We also have shared tours that don't cost a premium. We are a locally owned and operated company, these types of reviews really hurt our hard working team members that go above and beyond to make sure our guests have the best experience. Sending you much Aloha, we hope you'll join us again on your next trip to Hawaii!
star-1
…. Nothing to say you...
Daniela_G
, Aug 2022
…. Nothing to say you don’t already know………… we were simply unable to go And you don’t know and also ask me for a review?????
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great overall tour!
Stephen_W
, Aug 2022
The guide (Marrcus) and driver (Chris) were great. They were a wealth of knowledge about Hawaii. They got to know the passengers and interacted with everyone.
star-5
Worth the time and effort…
Bruce_C
, Aug 2022
Great experience…great insights offered by the guide and timely and professional service. Easy to book, excellent vehicle and excellent communication all through the process.
star-5
Excellent guide on tour....
Leonard_D
, Aug 2022
Excellent guide on tour. David did a great job and was very knowledgeable. We will book again. Thank you!
star-5
Wonderful guide and experience
Karen_S
, Aug 2022
Our driver David was awesome. He gave us our reserved tickets to the memorial with explicit instructions and checked with us personally by phone call to make sure we knew where to go.
star-5
Awesome trip
Avis_G
, Aug 2022
The entire attraction was definitely worth it and memorable. Just hesitate, just do it! Robert is a great tour guide!!!!
star-4
The tour of Pearl Harbor...
Christine_S
, Aug 2022
The tour of Pearl Harbor and city tour of Honolulu (unexpected) were very good. David?, our tour guide was very informative. My only issue is that I didn’t know until the night before our trip when our pick up time was. It would have been good if I had known up front that that was the process. When my texts weren’t answer I began to wonder if this company was a scam. It’s not and provides a great tour!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Having guaranteed boat...
Ronald_H
, Aug 2022
Having guaranteed boat tickets was a load off our minds. A competitor tour operator there had to explain to his guests that they would not be visiting the Arizona unless they waited 3 hours on standby.
star-5
Worth the money
Margaret_F
, Aug 2022
This was very well run and executed. Our tour guide was excellent, providing great background on history and memorial. The city tour was very good as well
star-5
Seriously, the most...
Cheri_K
, Aug 2022
Seriously, the most memorable experience we have ever had. Must see the movie after you visit the memorial.
star-5
Be Respectful
Kerry_O
, Aug 2022
Easy way to get into the Memorial if you do not like to drive. We were staying at an AirBNB so we parked at the Ala Moana Center, ate breakfast and then got picked up by the tour bus (around noon for the afternoon tour) at a trolley stop alongside the Ala Moana Hotel (across the street from the Center's parking structure. Our driver, Ben, made a few comments about some landmarks along the way, showed us into the Memorial complex and told us to meet back at 4pm. Our time at the Memorial was mostly our own. There are 2 Exhibit Halls, a movie theatre, gift shop, snack shop and the launching point for the boats. The sign outside says no purses, bags, fanny packs, etc allowed inside but for those who think the rules don't apply to them, there's a place to drop it off in a locker before they let you in. The boat ride and the actual visit to the memorial takes about 45 minutes so there is plenty of time to see the movie (25 minutes) and go through the exhibits/shop. I went there about 15 years ago and Pearl Harbor survivors were there to greet visitors and offer their stories about that day on December 7th. Very compelling but now, I guess they are mostly gone and the National Park Service staffs all of the areas. One comment about the Memorial itself: Be respectful to the fallen sailors and the moment. When you arrive at the memorial, it is not appropriate to talk about what a fantastic time you had the night before in Waikiki, talk or laugh louder than the next guy or crack jokes. It can wait. If you see the movie (footage I hadn't seen before), you'll realize the extent of the horror that these sailors went through as they died. The Ranger on duty had to twice ask our group to lower their voices and on a 3rd time, asked all for silence. At 4pm, we met Ben and he took us around the City a little bit before he dropped us off and got some excellent views, one in particular was incredible. Of the 4 tours (the others being the USS Blowfish submarine, the Aviation Museum and the "Big Mo" Missouri), we only took the Arizona tour.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial
Pearl Harbor USS Arizona Memorial

star-4.5490

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-4.5179

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$149.00

star-4.5117

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-443

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-51926

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.90

star-51450

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$107.85

star-3.5398

4 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.599

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$249.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations