Recent Searches
Clear

Panama City Beach Water Activity Adventure Catamaran Sail

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Panama City, United States
Panama City Beach Water Activity Adventure Catamaran Sail

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Have fun in the sun off the coast of Panama City Beach on this ultimate water adventure. This guided tour packs a lot into a short period of time. Climb on board a Privateer sailing catamaran and head out to Shell Island. Try swimming, paddle boarding, snorkeling and kayaking. Plus, there’s also a giant water trampoline, a climbing wall, a water slide, and a see-saw ball. One beverage and all the necessary equipment are included on this entertaining voyage. **We also offer unlimited banana boat rides for an additional $20 per person that can be purchased at check ins. This is the only activity that is not included in the ticket price.**
  • Enjoy the ultimate water adventure off the coast of Panama City Beach
  • Choose from a morning or afternoon departure time
  • Travel on a sailing catamaran (2 restrooms onboard)
  • Try swimming, paddle boarding, snorkeling or kayaking
  • All the necessary equipment is included (except the banana boat rides)
  • Beverages can be purchased on board at the cash or credit card bar
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
All activities and use of equipment except the banana boat rides
Alcoholic Beverages
Restroom onboard
Gratuities
Additional beverages (available for purchase at the cash or credit card bar)
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Snacks
Unlimited Banana Boat Rides for $20 per person extra that can be purchased at check ins.
4114 Jan Cooley Dr , 4114 Jan Cooley Dr, Panama City, FL 32408, USA

This tour departs from behind The Sheraton PCB Golf and Spa Resort. You'll park at the resort, walk around the right side and check in at our kiosk. There is a 5-7 minute walk down the dock. Please let us know ahead of time if you need extra assistance and make sure to arrive 40 min prior to sail.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Minimum drinking age is 21 years
  • Dress code is casual (no high heels)
  • Portions of this tour are not wheelchair accessible
  • Collapsible wheelchairs can be accommodated provided that participants are able to board the boat (with 2-3 steps) on their own or with the assistance of someone in their party
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions. If canceled due to poor weather, you will be given notice beforehand, and the option of an alternative date or full refund
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • There is a 5-7 minute walk down the dock to the catamaran. Please let us know ahead of time if you will need assistance.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • **It is our company policy to add 20% gratuity to parties of 20 or more for our captain & crew**
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 78 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paradise Adventures Catamaran
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Panama City Beach Water Activity Adventure Catamaran Sail?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Panama City Beach Water Activity Adventure Catamaran Sail.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Panama City Beach Water Activity Adventure Catamaran Sail?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Panama City Beach Water Activity Adventure Catamaran Sail.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
333 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 333 reviews
star-4
Fun experience.
Miranda_S
, Aug 2022
The drinks and snacks on board were very reasonably priced. The crew was very nice. The water at the place we stop had a fair amount of sea weed and was pretty murky but not their fault. Overall it was fun and the kids had a great time!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
This time of year with the weather we are having sometimes stirs up all the seaweed, unfortunately. We are glad you had a great time other than that!
star-5
Fun for all ages!
Meagan_E
, Jul 2022
Fantastic trip! The crew on the boat was great and the boys in Shell Island were very helpful! Fun trip for all ages.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Thanks for your review!
star-4
50/50
Anonymous
, Jul 2022
The boat ride was fantastic and smooth. The inflatable obstacle course was THUMBS DOWN 👎🏽 defffffffffffff not what is pictured !!!! But disappointed since that’s the main reason we book this. The dolphin hunting was fine … just an hour of your time ridding in the open sea .. would I book this again ? Yes and No .. I would book with there company but not this tour . The staff was great, boat was clean and everything went as expected. Just disappointed in the inflatable‘s.. again it was not the same set up as pictured..
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi! We are sorry to hear the inflatables did not live up to your standards. We will work on improving them! Thanks for your feedback and we hope to have you out on another excursion with us.
star-3
Blow up adventure
Soula_G
, Jul 2022
We got to the resort and the trolly drive was so nice. Offered to take our picture and talked to us about PCB. The vessels crew was amazing!! Once we got out to Shell Island the experience was Ok. The Slides top handle was broken off so if you didn’t have good core strength it was impossible to get on. They also had to keep kayaking out to it with a leaf blower to refill it. My husband tried the trampoline out, the pad to lift yourself on to was also very low on air and couldn’t get up there. I never noticed If anyone went to blow it up. We (the adults) decided to sit on the beach and enjoy their rum punch and watch our kids play, who where also having hard time getting on the slide. The 1.5 hours went by very fast and we all loaded up to take the 2nd half of the trip and go look for dolphins. We did see a few so that is always a plus!! 5 star crew, 5 star boat ride & 3 star blow ups.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
We are so glad you hear about all the fun you had! Sorry about the inflatables, we try hard to keep the inflated however there must be a leak in it somewhere. We are looking into it and going to get that fixed. Thanks for your feedback!
star-5
Banana boat nice but the...
Alicia_S
, Jul 2022
Banana boat nice but the price is expensive they used to be included but now it’s separate. Nice but not worth the price
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Unfortunately, we are no longer able to include it in the regular ticket price. However unlimited rides for $20 are great compared to other places you can go here to ride it since they limit you to only a few minutes. Thanks for your feedback!
star-5
Definitely worth it
Savannah_s
, Jun 2022
We had so much fun on the inflatables, paddle boarding and on the banana boat! The inflatables can be a little hard to get on but it’s definitely possible. After you’re out on the water for 1.5hr you’ll sail out to see plenty of dolphins. The crew was absolutely amazing! Very friendly, funny and overall wonderful to be around! I definitely recommend, seen all ages out there having fun.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
The adventure tour sure is fun but definitely a challenge! Thanks for sailing with us!
star-5
The whole family had a...
Andrew_G
, Jun 2022
The whole family had a great time! Ages 4-37. Would definitely recommend. Saw dolphins galore! Great time
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We are so glad you enjoyed your adventure tour, Andrew! So much fun for all ages! We hope to see you again soon.
star-5
Fun ride
Annette_S
, May 2022
Enjoyed the dolphins. The inflatables could be hard to get onto but there was plenty to do. Crew was great and we really enjoyed the music and drinks!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Those inflatables sure are fun but definitely a workout! Thanks for sailing with us.
star-3
Expectations unmet
Paul_W
, Oct 2021
Watching my 8 year old strong grandson be unable to climb the inflatable slide in the water because it was so under-inflated. The inflatables were also too far apart to swim to easily with the bulky life jackets on. I really was disappointed by the inflatables which should have been the most fun for my grandsons, 3, 4, 7 & 8. Even their dad, my son, said that it took too much energy to climb onto them since they were so smooshy.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Cancelled
Angie_B
, Aug 2021
Cancelled due to weather. It was a last minutes thing so we got there checked in and waited then they cancelled. Both their fault though.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great time
Tim_C
, Aug 2021
Saw several dolphins and a sea turtle, was a good experience. Had fun snorkeling even though the water was a little murky. Still found plenty of hermit crabs and shells plus a few live sand dollars. Few shells on the beach. Inflatables definitely for bigger kids. Good way to enjoy PCB
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great crew, no shells, snorkeling was impossible.
Diana_D
, Aug 2021
Great crew aboard our boat. My kids (8 and 9) had a great time with the inflatables. Should not be marketed as a “snorkel” location. The water was so dark brown you couldn’t see anything. It is also not a shelling location at all. No shells whatsoever. The paddle boards and kayaks were fun. Not a bad trip for the price but marketed incorrectly.
star-5
Fun in the sun
SLG-Tour
, Aug 2021
Staff was friendly the activities were fun and site seeing was a blast! Restaurant at the end of the doc was super good!! And a good ending to a great tour!!!
star-5
Well worth it!!!
Christa-F
, Jul 2021
We had so much fun! The staff were very helpful and made the trip more than worth it!! We were able to see dolphins and sea turtles on our trip. We will definitely be back!!!
star-5
Had a great adventure with my family.
Sherlita_J
, Jul 2021
Experienced paddle boating for the first time with family. We saw an ice cream boat for the first time ever. Great experience!!
star-5
Fun water adventure
Gabriela_R
, Jul 2021
The inflatable water park was really fun and I loved how they had everything set up for us including the kayaks and snorkeling. I had lots of fun and the bar was great as well.
star-5
Awesome!
Amanda_S
, Jul 2021
We had a great time! Captain and all the deck crew were wonderful! Worth the money! All our family and friends that went had a great time!
star-5
Freaking awesome
Nerupa_S
, Jul 2021
I lost my keys and they found them! Amazing service! Friendly staff above and beyond!!👍we had a great time
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun nice employees
Angelina_L
, Jul 2021
Fun , so nice , everything was wonderful thank you to everyone I want to come back sooner I think next year
star-5
Awesome
Kathleen_M
, Jul 2021
Watching grandkids paddle board for the first time, they had a blast. The views from the boat spectacular.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Panama City Beach Water Activity Adventure Catamaran Sail
Panama City Beach Water Activity Adventure Catamaran Sail

star-5333

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-5304

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-5255

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.36

star-5437

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-529

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$133.93

star-4.5287

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-5123

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$59.95
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations