Recent Searches
Clear

Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access

|
Paris, France
Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Go beyond the standard Eiffel Tower experience with a tour that grants access to the Second Floor lookout and newly installed glass floor. Going with a guide means you get to hear little-known stories about the tower’s history, architecture, and secrets. Getting up to the second floor means 690 steps, and every step is worth the views of Montmartre, Sacré Coeur, and the École Militaire.
Saved to wishlist!
Second Floor Access
Local, expert guide
Glass Floor on the 1st Level
Multimedia Room
Food and beverages
Tips and Gratuities
Skip the Line Tickets
38 Av. de la Bourdonnais , 38 Av. de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France

From metro École Militaire, leave the Avenue de la Motte-Picquet and take the second street to your right; the Avenue de la Bourdonnais. From metro Alma-Marceau, cross the Pont de l'Alma, turn right and follow the Quai Branly till you've reached the Avenue de la Bourdonnais. Head to n°38.

9:15 AM
Eiffel Tower , Tour Eiffel, 5 Av. Anatole France, 75007 Paris, France

The famous Iron Lady of Paris.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for people with heart- or respiratory diseases
  • Not recommended for people with limited mobility
  • Meet our host at our store, 38 avenue de la Bourdonnais (5 min from the Eiffel Tower)
  • Please be at the meeting point fifteen minutes before the start of your activity. If you're late, you'll likely miss out :)
  • Please note that this is not a skip the line tour
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Please be aware that there are unfortunately no restrooms available at our boutique
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY HISTORY GROUP
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.0
star-3
10 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-7 of 10 reviews
star-1
Very annoyed
LeHong_H
, Aug 2021
Terrible. I messaged them that we were going to be late, but bo response. We were making sure our covid test were all set for the trip home to the usa. They said pretty much too bad. You are too late. No refund no exchange. It wasn't our fault the printed messed up at the clinic. Yet they just said that we just loose out on the money and service. I will never use this service again. Also I want to put 0 stars but it makes you pick at least one....
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hi LeHong, We're very sorry to hear about your experience! According to our system, your tour was booked for 9.15am and you arrived at the meeting point at 10am. Although we understand you had to take care of your covid test, we also kindly remind you the clear instructions written on your reservation: "Please arrive at the meeting point 20 minutes before the scheduled time of your tour to avoid any delays. Your host will guide you to the priority entrance of the Eiffel Tower. Late arrivals and people who miss their tour will be considered a no-show and will not be eligible for a refund. The tour reservations have strict timings! If you arrive late for the meeting time, it will not be possible to join the group or reschedule, unless you pay for the activity again (subject to availability)" You arrived about one hour late to the meeting location. At that point, there was nothing much we could have done on our end. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. Kind regards
star-1
Do not recommend
Bonnie_M
, Jul 2021
We were late due to the voucher not stating clearly these were not tickets for the Eiffel tower. Eiffel tower employees reassured us that if we go to the company they should at least provide the tickets that would have been used for us on the tour. The company would not provide the tickets, they wouldn’t contact the guide to meet up with us and they wouldn’t provide a refund. A completely lost day and experience in Paris.
star-1
Terrible instructions
123andrew456
, Sep 2019
You have to get your tickets at an alternate location but it is not clear that you have to do this. Once we figured it out the evening shift told us we could go with the first group the next day and when we showed up they refused to let us tag along unless we paid 20 euro per person which is considerably more than the just buying tickets at the Eiffel Tower. This seems like a simple mistake but while we were waiting in line the next day while waiting in line to go up we met two other groups of people that the historic group had screwed over.
star-4
Bonita visita a torre Eiffel
ALBERTO JESUS B
, Aug 2019
Visita correcta a la Torre Eiffel, fuimos en un grupo de 12 personas, con guia español que para facilitar las explicaciones, sus conversaciones fueron en ingles, y mas o menos pudimos comprender todos sus comentarios, en fin todo correcto.....
star-3
Torre Eiffel
Connector56909331583
, May 2019
La atención no estuvo clara, se pago costo adicional por que el costo era para subir a pie y hacer cola normal, nos indicaron, para subir en asensor y sin cola se pago costo adicional. La atención del guía fue muy buena
star-1
Pas professionel
NorthStar440399
, Apr 2019
Pas de lieu de rendez-vous indiqué sur le voucher : nous avons tourné en rond 1h à la recherche du guide et manqué le rendez-vous. Ma fille de 10 ans - qui était à Paris pour son anniversaire - était extrêmement déçue et moi aussi. Vraiment pas sérieux !
star-5
Foi lindo
Safari55653408317
, Mar 2019
Vale muito a pena! Pegamos o horário das 17:15 e conseguimos ficar até o por do sol! Recomendo! As fotos ficaram lindassss!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access
Likely to Sell Out
Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Second Floor Access

star-310

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$39.10

star-4200

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$38.39

star-52

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$60.20

star-4.5938

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.29

star-4.5113

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$84.17

star-58

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.55

star-4.5502

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.77

star-41278

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$38.39

star-41112

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$62.92

Explore Similar Things to Do