Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Tour with Summit Access

star-4.5
|
Paris, France

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

The Eiffel Tower is a must-see for all first-time visitors to Paris, but most tours only take in the view from the second-floor observation deck. This small-group tour includes skip-the-line entrance and access to the top floor of the tower, from where the spectacular views span the entire city.
  • Eiffel Tower summit tour in Paris
  • Enjoy priority access with skip-the-line entrance to the Eiffel Tower
  • Take in the views from the both the 2nd floor and the top of the tower
  • Marvel at landmarks such as the Arc de Triomphe, the Invalides, and Notre Dame Cathedral from above

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Get access to the summit, priority entry to Floor 2, and headsets—if appropriate—to clearly hear the guide.
Skip the long lines with priority access to the 2nd level of the Eiffel Tower
Expert English speaking guide
Group limited to 25 people or fewer
Headsets when appropriate so you can always hear your guide
Access to the summit of the Eiffel Tower
Skip-the-line access to the 3rd floor elevator (there is no skip the line access for this lift, queues are possible)
Gratuities
Hotel pick-up/drop-off
Transportation to/from attractions

Departure Point

Pont d'Iéna, Paris, France

Return Details

Eiffel Tower, Paris, France
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please note: Your skip the line access does not include priority access to the 3rd floor elevator. All visitors are subject to the security requirements and procedures of the Eiffel Tower. Large bags are not allowed.
  • IMPORTANT! Tickets for the Eiffel Tower are non-refundable and cannot be exchanged. They must be used with the group at the booked time and their availability is very limited. For this reason we are unable to issue refunds for missed tours.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Memories DMC France

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Tour with Summit Access?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Tour with Summit Access.

Traveler Tips


  • "Skip the Line tours are a necessity for seeing the Eiffel Tower." See review
  • "Tour takes a couple of hours but well worth the time and cost." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
111 Reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
star-2
Up the tower no information
Helen_O
, Mar 2020
Could not hear the guide clearly despite two changes of radio. Switched it off in the end .. she tried very hard to rectify the situation but we were not able to get a clear commentary.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
We are very sorry to read that you had problems hearing your guide Caroline during your tour. We spoke to her after the tour and she informed us that there were some issues with the microphone. The transmitters used by our guides also work without the microphone, allowing the guide to speak directly into them so that our guests can hear. It is not as comfortable for the guides, but should allow our guests to hear the tour clearly at all times. We are very sorry to hear that this was not the case for you, and we encourage all guests not to hesitate to tell the guides if you are having any issues. They are there to help you and their wish of course, like ours, is that you enjoy your visit in the best possible conditions. We do hope you enjoyed your trip to Paris and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in future and in better conditions.
star-5
Tour to summit
hrm02188
, Nov 2019
Martin our guide was great; on time, great commentary; tour was very good and most enjoyable and easy!
star-4
Skip the lines if possible.
Michael P
, Nov 2019
The skip the line Eiffel Tower Tour is a Godsend. There were so many people that if we hadn't been on the tour we'd still be waiting in line to get in. Skip the Line tours are a necessity for seeing the Eiffel Tower. The tours are more expensive but you will save yourself a lot of time.
star-5
Eiffel Tour
Robert K
, Oct 2019
The tour was great! The guide was very informed and understandable. She answered all the questions we had about buildings and the building of the Eiffel Tower. Our biggest problem was the Viator information. We were told in the information that we were to redeem this ticket for an entry ticket at the redemption point, but there was no redemption point. The tickets did not need to be exchanged. We spent 2 hours trying to find a redemption point. Finally, I got Viator and a local person on the phone and they told us we only had to go to the "Departure Point".
star-5
A must do for anyone going to Paris!
melroth76
, Oct 2019
So easy to find tour to start and this relaxed ease continued through the whole tour. Our guide Will was funny, organised and informative. The skip the line was brilliant and a massive time saver. Can not recommend this tour enough for anyone visiting Paris.
star-5
Breath taking views and excellent guide
Maria-la-paz1974
, Oct 2019
The guide was excellent and well informed about the history of the Eiffel Tower and france . Meeting point was easy to find as per the instructions. Overall amazing experience!
star-5
Eiffel Tower at Night
apfeldma
, Oct 2019
The Eiffel Tower is a must see attraction when in Paris! It was spectacular all lit up. Viator's instructions with regard to redeeming your voucher for an actual ticket were inaccurate at best and misleading. We wasted an hour trying to find a "redemption center" to redeem our ticket when all we had to do was meet the tour group leader who holds all the actual tickets. Very disappointing.
star-5
Fantastic way to see the tower
Kiwi_Jade
, Sep 2019
This was so awesome! Super clear instructions as to where to meet our guide and that went very smoothly. Quality of audio guide units was great and our guide Randa was superb! She had great storytelling ability that drew you into the history of the tour. This tour stood out for me because it included the summit and the tour meant skip the line and then straight to the summit- with the history and stories I parted along the way making lines short work- we got lucky with timing also so had more time at the top. After the guided part was finished we were free to roam the tower and all its levels at our own pace- was perfect for what we were looking for!
star-5
Eiffel Tower
Edward D
, Sep 2019
Very knowledgeable guide. Skip the line was worth the cost. Guide stayed with us the whole time and added many, many tidbits about construction, etc. Certainly worth the cost
star-5
Excellent Guided Tour To The Top
mongstons
, Sep 2019
We enjoyed this well organised guided tour to the top of the Eiffel Tower. The only down side was the number of other tourists. Luckily we skipped the queues.

Product code: 46334P29

Explore Similar Things to Do