Recent Searches
Clear

Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

|
Paris, France
Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 days  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Finding your way around Paris doesn't need to be challenging, thanks to this hop-on hop-off bus tour. You have the option of one, two, or three days of double-decker bus access, covering various routes with stops at most of Paris’s most important museums, attractions, and shopping areas. And with your ticket, get all sorts of freebies, including walking tours and on-board audio guides with narration in multiple languages.
  • Choose from 1-, 2-, or 3-day bus passes
  • Access to different hop-on hop-off bus lines around Paris
  • Free audio guides and walking tour access
  • Free on-board Wi-Fi

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Tick off all the top sights without breaking the bank on four attraction-packed bus routes.
Saved to wishlist!
Explore Paris at your own pace in the open air
See Paris' top landmarks
Enjoy stunning views and capture amazing shots from the open top deck
Learn Key facts about Paris through the audio guide for adults and children
Experience the city in comfort and safety, your ride is eco-friendly!
Access the Tootbus app with real-time bus tracking, audio commentary and self-guided walking tours
Food and drinks, unless specified
Gratuities

Departure Point

You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.
See itinerary

Return Details

You may disembark at any of the available stops.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Mobile tickets accepted on board
  • Luggage is unable to be stored at the terminal
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Tootbus
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Bus route covers a lot of "quarters" of Paris so there is no need to use subway to visit different areas." See review
  • "Use this tour every time I come to Paris as it is so worth while and gives me a chance to see so much." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
2,487 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 2,487 reviews
star-3
Good first day tour
MichelleBowkerWhite
, Nov 2021
Interesting tour, especially as an introduction overview to Paris. But quite a challenge getting an internet connection to bring up the booking confirmation electronically. So I recommend to have a printed confirmation.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Michell, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience with Tootbus was not satisfactory. Please know that our buses are equiped with wifi, to ensure that our clients can charge their email confirmations and scan their QR codes with the bus driver. Your feedback has been escalated to the relevant department anyway since our main objectif is to facilitate our customer's life and offer an unforgettable experience with Tootbus. We hope to see you soon on board one of our buses to regain your trust! Best Regards Tootbus Team in Paris
star-1
Misleading information not correct
Lieze_v
, Sep 2021
We had with 5 persons bought tickets for two days. The activity on internet claims that there are 3 lines active, also the map shows three lines, so we wait at a stop (hard to find) but nothing came, we downloaded app and called the company they said just 1 line was working, we went to a different station but no stop was to be found, The other one was only at night we Where with children so that was no option, so we decided to give up saterday We tried the next day on Sunday 26 September went to place de la Concorde, and checked om the app, they said the time table was every 30 minutes, so first waiting time was 38 minutes, but the waiting time changed every five minutes until thr waiting time was 108 minutes. We waited for one hour at the busstop and then the “live tracking bus” disappeared from the screen. We never saw one bus during two days, it ridiculous!! I want my money back it was 35 for 5 people (1child) so about 170 euro for absolutely nothing. you can see the voucher is never activated. The information for this tour with Tootbus is mis guiding I even checked their own website, nowhere this information can be found. I like to get a reaction.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Lieze_v, We are really sorry to read that your experience with us was not up to scratch. Your satisfaction is our priority, so we are taking into account your comments regarding the ponctuality of the buses in order to improve our service and offer you the best experience on board. There is only one line for our tour Hop On Hop Off which is the blue one. The yellow one belongs to the Paris by night Tour and the pink one to our Kid's Tour. One most select the line of their concern to show up the bus stops. We invite you to contact us through our form https://www.tootbus.com/fr/paris/aide/contact so that we can study your feedback in more details and provide you with a solution. We hope to see you soon on board one of our buses to regain your trust! Paris Tootbus Team
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Joy & smile
Claudia_B
, Aug 2021
Very nice and welcoming, a must to do, both tours day and night were excellent, welcoming drivers , funny audio presentation .
star-2
Be sure you know the operating hours
Kim_H
, Aug 2021
We tried to board There were only 3 stops left at the end of her day she said no I had validated my ticket we never rode and I have not been able to contact the company
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience. Good sightseeing routes. Easy access.
Jeannie_P
, Aug 2021
Easy access, good sightseeing routes. Overalls, great experience. Good times in Paris. Would use Tootbus again
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Jeannie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the tour. We hope to welcome you on board any time soon! Best Regards Tootbus Paris
star-1
We never fond the bus !! It never arrive !!!
Sophie_C
, Jul 2021
The post mémorable was chen we are waiting 2 hours at the tour , just near the check point "tootbus" for nothing !!! No bus came ! Never !!!! My application on phone said..it will arrive un 30 mn and 20mn an 10mn and 5 mn...and again 30mn !!!!! Lose of Times et monay !!!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Sophie, Thank you for your query. We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfying. Please be assured that all feedback from our customers is read and considered with great care by our team. We would like to warmely thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we will work on this point in the future to improve and provide you with an unforgettable experience with Tootbus. We wish you a really nice day. Sincerely, Customer Service - Tootbus Paris
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Don't buy!
Claudia_M
, Jun 2021
Bus never showed up. Tours were cancelked and I was not notified. It's taking 7 says to see if i get a refund.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Lovely tour!
Eunice_N
, Sep 2020
A really lovely tour, your able to hop on and off at the many attractions throughout Paris... I would definitely recommend
star-1
hop on hop off
lien_a
, Jul 2020
Dear Sir/Madam, On the 10th of July I’ve booked a ticket for the hop-on hop-off bus in Paris. I was planning to go on the 11the of July. I was waiting with my family at Stop number 1 when we realized no bus was coming. The waiter at the pub behind told me that your organization was closed until 3 days later. I was very disappointed to hear this as this was not clearly written on your website. I have paid €88 and if I had known that you were closed, I wouldn’t have booked it. I would like to ask you to pay me my money back. Thank you for your understanding.
star-1
None
Annika_H
, Jul 2020
This was an absoulte hoax. I paid two tickets for the hop on hop off forcthree days in paris the same day it would start. Payment acceptrd and received. But the servises was not running!!! There were no buses. How do i get my money back????!!!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Dear Annika, We are really sorry for the inconvenience. Open Tour Paris will not reopen until 15 July. Unfortunately we had a technical issue, the communication between systems failed and some bookings went accidentally through. A message was sent to you on 9th July to inform you about this issue. The refund of your tickets was processed on 10th July however it may take a few days for your refund amount to reflect in your account. Please accept our sincere apologies. Best regards, The Open Tour Team

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
Tootbus Paris Discovery: Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

star-42487

2 days

Free Cancellation

From
$44.81

star-42118

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$19.53

star-43282

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.33

star-322

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.49

star-41685

4 days

Free Cancellation

From
$125.23

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$28.72

star-524

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$41.36

star-3.53

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$117.08

star-51097

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$67.79

Explore Similar Things to Do