Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Philly Foodie

star-1
|
Philadelphia, United States
2

From $141.67 per group (up to 5)

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Licensed Tour Guide

Departure Point

Market St & 6th St, Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Keshler Thibert

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Philly Foodie?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Philly Foodie.

Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
I want my money back. Guide did not show
Bud_l
, Jul 2020
The guide did not show. I want my money back. Please credit me ASAP. I will never sign up for a tour with this company again. EVER.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Hello. I apologize for the inconvience. Unfortunately due to a technical issue, i was not notified of your booking. After learning of the mishap, a refund was issued. Please reach out to me if/when your back in Philadelphia. I will be happy to offer you a free tour.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 113703P2

Explore Similar Things to Do