Recent Searches
Clear

Private Romantic Sailing Sunset Experience

star-31 Review
|
Playa Maroma, Mexico
Private Romantic Sailing Sunset Experience
7

From $1,185.00 per group (up to 15)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Enjoy an evening away from bustling Cancun on a private sunset cruise to Isla Mujeres. Absorb romantic views of the coastline as dusk falls on the Caribbean Sea, and unwind with canapes and unlimited beverages served on board. Relaxing lounge music sets the mood, while the evening departure time ensures a comfortable voyage out of the daytime heat.
  • Enjoy a private experience, ideal for couples
  • Absorb moonlit views of Mexico’s Caribbean coastline
  • Unwind with canapes and unlimited drinks served on board
  • Escape the heat on the day on an evening excursion
Saved to wishlist!
Domestic Open bar
Canapés, and lounge music.
Personal Expenses
Pictures
Dinner
8USD conservation per persone.

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pick up depend your hotel location the time may change, we will contact you by
email to confirm the exact pick up time and location. We do pick up major hotels in Cancun and the Riviera Maya. If your hotel is not by our route, we will set the closest pick up point for your convenience.

Departure Time

5:30 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • We will contact you by email to confirm your exact pickup time and to confirm the nearest pick up point if your hotel or accommodation is not served by our routes. The duration of transfers is approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions.
  • Bring cash or credit card for extra activities, souvenirs and personal shopping, use of video camera
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Wisest Travel

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Romantic Sailing Sunset Experience?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Private Romantic Sailing Sunset Experience.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Romantic Sailing Sunset Experience?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Romantic Sailing Sunset Experience.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Romantic Sailing Sunset Experience?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Private Romantic Sailing Sunset Experience.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Romantic Sailing Sunset Experience?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Private Romantic Sailing Sunset Experience.

Reviews

3.0
star-3
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-3
Private sailing
jnelsonpharmd
, Feb 2020
My one big complaint was that the driver was very late. I had to get the hotel involved to see if he was still going to show up. When we got to the marina the driver wanted $13 pp for the ride. I was under the impression that shuttle service was included.......seemed like someone was trying to make an extra buck off us. The boat experience wasn’t bad recommend some small apps however
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hi, Thank you for your comments, those are very important for us. In fact the driver was delayed however one of our agent was in contact with you to give you feed back about the transfer service. Transfers and dock fee wasn't included however we didn't charge you any extra as compensation for the transfer delay. Once again thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon un Mexico.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do