Recent Searches
Clear

Catamaran

star-53 Reviews
|
Puerto Plata, Caribbean
Catamaran

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon6 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered

Departure Time

8:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Gillary Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Tips


  • "On the boat they provided snorkeling gear along with food and alcohol." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-5
Great time!
Krystal_H
, May 2021
Only small boats running because of covid but overall a great experience! We were picked up from our hotel around 830am and brought to Sosua where we boarded the boat. On the boat they provided snorkeling gear along with food and alcohol. Lasted until about 1pm.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you very much we are to order and to give you a good service always
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
AMAZING!!!!
Annabel_G
, Apr 2021
Amazing!!!!!!!!from the crew to the food definitely recommend it .we would definitely do it again fun for the entire family .
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
we are glad to hear that, god bless you!
2 travelers found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Catamaran
Catamaran

star-53

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-4.574

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.95

star-52

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$160.00

star-53

4 hours 40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$61.54

star-519

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$79.00

star-00

1 day 8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$140.00

star-3.53

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.00

star-4.57

5 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$75.90

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$78.98

Explore Similar Things to Do