Recent Searches
Clear

Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula

|
Pula, Croatia
Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds
Instant Confirmation

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Speedboat
Snacks

Departure Point

Riva 1, 52100, Pula, Croatia

The meeting point is on the left side of the gate on Aci Marina Pula. In case you are lost WhatsApp us on +385 95 5571202

Departure Time

12:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Water Taxi Pula
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
136 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 136 reviews
star-1
Unorganised and unfair refund
Nat
, Sep 2021
Very disappointed, avoid. The activity consisted of 4 stop stops and was meant to be a total of 4 hours from departure point. Part of it involves snorkelling, when we requested some gear they mention they don’t stock them any more due to issues in the past, please note this is not worth it without the goggles. After the first stop the speed boat experiences issues and stopped working, we were dropped off at a different place from where we started and ended the activity then. After completing a quarter of the activity and wasting 6 hours in a new area we did not want to be with the operator only refunded us 50% of what we paid which is unjustifiable, we generously requested 75% as we considered it fair.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We are sorry that the speedboat had a problem but you guys had 3 hour tour of 4 hour. The activity consists of 2 swimming Stops not 4!. We agree, all 4 of you that the 50% refund is really fair! WE pay you the cab ride to the port, to the place that you start the tour, on your time You wanted more time to waist in new area that you did not want to be so the cab came at 17.30 instead of 16.00.... We did our part fair and correct to all. Thanks again
star-4
A glance at the Istrian coast
Matthijs
, Sep 2021
In line with expectation and the description of the activity. Would be nice to include some drinks and make it a little bit more personal. I would recommend this trip if you are interested in a quick glance at the Istrian coast and see two nice spots to swim at.
star-5
Amazing
Steven_F
, Aug 2021
Because of the hard wind we weren’t able to go to the second cave but the first cave was amazing and cliff jumping as well. It was a great boat and our kids loved it!
star-5
Great, fast, adventure
Peter_d
, Jul 2021
Very nice tour! Igor is a fun captain and i think one of the best or the best to book! The boat is comfortable and everything well!!
star-5
Great day
louitjell
, Jul 2019
Very nice day despite a little rough sea. But the two captains were great, and we had loads of fun. Fantastic cave swimming and lots of good spots for swimming.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Thanks for being a part of our experience 😊 and we are glad and happy that you enjoyed the tour with us.
star-5
100% Weltklasse
Marcel_H
, Sep 2021
100% Weltklasse Kann ich wirklich nur weiterempfehlen Super super freundlicher Capitan Sauberere Boot Und einfach unvergessliche Eindrücke
star-5
Bootstour mit Höhle
Milky
, Sep 2021
Sehr schönes Gesamterlebnis! Super nettes Skipperpäarchen, dass uns begleitet hat. Die Höhlen waren einfach spektakulär und einzigartig. Es war genug Zeit zum Sonnen und Höhle erkunden. Wir würden die Tour auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen :)
star-4
Leuke ervaring
Elisa
, Aug 2021
Een geweldige tour met enthousiaste schipper die de mooiste plekken bezocht. Alles was goed geregeld en we werden goed ontvangen. Een echte aanrader om met je gezin / vrienden naartoe te gaan.
star-5
Schöne Tour
Alexander_Lemp
, Aug 2021
Schöne Tour mit dem Boot , wir waren als Gruppe mit 5 Kindern unterwegs….. hat uns sehr gut gefallen !!! Weiter zu empfehlen
star-5
Wunderschöne Fahrt
Tanja_K
, Aug 2021
Die Skipperin war super und hat alles erklärt. Die Fahrt lohnt sich auf alle Fälle. Die Höhle sehr schön. Nehmt auf jeden Fall Badeschuhe mit sonst könnt ihr schlecht an Land.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula
Seagull Rocks – Cape Kamenjak - caves - canyons – speedboat tour form Pula

star-5136

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$66.13

star-535

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$58.57

star-562

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$51.96

star-559

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$58.57

star-59

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.70

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$64.95

star-52

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$46.05

star-517

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.58

Explore Similar Things to Do