Recent Searches
Clear

Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana

star-4.5347 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cap Cana, Caribbean
Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more

Overview

Maximize the fun in your Punta Cana vacation with an exclusive catamaran party cruise. You can choose between a morning and afternoon departure time, and customize the tour based on your preferred route. Admire Punta Cana’s white-sand beaches, snorkel among tropical fish, enjoy unlimited drinks from the open bar, and dance to local music. Convenient round-trip transportation from your hotel allows you to focus on having a great time.
  • Exclusive catamaran party cruise, with snorkeling, from Punta Cana
  • Customizable schedule and route to suit your needs
  • Choice of morning or afternoon tour (private sunset cruise available)
  • Snacks plus unlimited drinks at the open bar
Saved to wishlist!
Round-trip shared transfer
Snacks
Unlimited drinks (open bar)
Alcoholic Beverages
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Gratuities
Lunch
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Please call BeBe Catamaran Office for your "PICK UP" time.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • No children are allowed on 03:00 p.m. Departure Time.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 58 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Bebe Catamarans
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
347 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 347 reviews
star-5
Great trip
Shawn_L
, Aug 2022
The crew was very nice, welcoming and , ready to help. Super ready to give out drinks and make the experience unique. I wish we would’ve gone out a little further into the water but the breakers seem to keep the boats limited
star-5
Awesome Energy Excursion
Carla_J
, Jul 2022
It was amazzzzzing!! Energy on boat was unmatched! Gabriel is a joy! He and the other dance kept the boat rocking!! The guy in water with the blonde tip dreads/twists was so sweet my 16yr old isnt a seasoned swimmer & he helped her with raft so she could snorkel! Then me being super scarey🤣🤣he even helped me and made me feel safe! Transportation went smooth! Maria tries to be hard serving the drinks but i got her to soften up & smile! If u want a good time & high energy.. book it!!
star-1
You get what you pay for
Becky_F
, Jul 2022
Music was painfully too loud, snorkeling was a joke not even 10 minutes to enjoy and the water party area was dirty and boring
star-5
They found my glasses
Karime_A
, Jul 2022
Snorkeling. The dolphins were an unexpected plus. The guys were great. Loved the time at the beach and the drinks!!!!
star-2
Crowded boat
Antwan_P
, Jun 2022
Catamaran schedule team over booked and under delivered.. poor communication from scheduling team had us booked on later adult only boat vs child friendly noon trip
star-5
Amazing half day cruise
Chip_P
, Jun 2022
The crew on Bebe tours was amazing. They did a great job hosting and entertaining the entire boat. Mike, the bartender and dance leader got the whole boat rockin'.. The snorkeling was on point, seeing lots of fish at the reef. We will do this again if we make it back to Punta Cana
star-5
Awesome time!
Amanda_M
, Jun 2022
Definitely worth it!!! Aqua man and the crew were awesome. They kept us entertained the entire time. We would do this one again!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun with Fam
Mickey_W
, Jun 2022
We had a great day on The Grace! Our Captain was wonderful and all the crew made it fun for all. They made sure we were taken great care of the entire time.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
Fun fun fun (mostly)
Sheena_L
, May 2022
This was so fun! I hate I didnt get everyone’s names but the young lady who took our pics was awesome! So friendly. Staff was amazing! Such a vibe and they shouted me out for my birthday! My ONLY downside. The transportation. The driver was erratic and unprofessional. He was constantly changing lanes into the opposite side, riding us through trees which broke off in the open jeep. It was scary! I would love to do this again on our next adventure to the DR, but that driver left something to be desired. Other than that, everything was amazing!
star-1
We didn’t go 5 mins up...
Keith_Y
, May 2022
We didn’t go 5 mins up coast and went snorkeling. Then sailed 5 mins and went in ocean swimming! Wanted to sail down coast line And be on catamaran out on the water seeing things.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
FUN, FUN, FUN!!!!
KIANNAH_M
, May 2022
If your looking for a fun packed day in the Sun, Water and sweet beach. This is the excursion you want to book! They were nice, helpful and so much FUN! Do bring money to tip, support the gift shops as it goes towards the people and the souvenirs are really nice! And a lot cheaper than duty free. Support them and simply HAVE FUN! This is a place you and your friends would love and ENJOY TO THE FULLEST! Drinks, Snacks and Alocohol is offered in the package.
star-5
We will never use a...
Sheila_H
, May 2022
We will never use a excursion co. in Punta Cana!! 1st class all the way!! Thanks Wadner for all your help
star-1
Misleading advertising
Jake_G
, Apr 2022
We thought we ere getting a bit with the net in the front per the picture in the website. When we were taxied to the boat the boat was not what the picture showed. The whole point of the cruise for us was to ride on a boat with the net as we did not want to snorkel. Very disappointed!!!!!!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Dear Jake, We have four boats (Catamarans) very dissimilar the one from the other. Only 2 boats have net in the front. We can’t schedule the same boat for the same Excursion for several reasons: Maintenance or simply busy with other type of Excursion. And that’s why the Advertising shows almost the whole fleet. Sorry anyway if you didn’t have what you expected. Kindly
star-5
Awesome time!
Ana_L
, Apr 2022
Amazing! The staff was so nice and funny. I felt like I got special treatment but I guess everyone feels that way. My kids had an awesome time. Thank you!
star-5
Day trip
Kristen_B
, Apr 2022
The boat and staff were perfect! They were helpful, kind and fun. It was our best day in punta Cana! Thank you Elliott!!
star-5
Amazing cruise and snorkelling experience!
Sarah_P
, Apr 2022
Pick up was smooth, they verified hotel and pick up time the day prior. We were brought to a great snorkelling spot, saw many different types of tropical fish. Drinks and snacks were served the entire time, crew was absolutely wonderful. We stopped off at a natural pool where you were able to buy fresh coconuts and pineapples. Drinks were also served in the water!
star-5
Absolutely Amazing
John_M
, Apr 2022
We have been on several trips to Punta Cana and always book a Catamaran cruise. This was hand downs the best experience we have ever had. Paola the bartender was so amazing to our son and the whole crew wax amazing. They even pointed out dolphins and stingrays to my son. Dancing, music everything amazing Thank you!! Definitely a must book
star-5
Best experience!
Abreana_S
, Apr 2022
This excursion was so much fun! We went snorkeling first and saw so many fish and coral. Then we started to party and stopped at a shallow water where other boats were and a guy was selling pineapples and coconuts. The people on the boat were so nice and friendly. If you want to snorkel and have fun on a boat then this one is the one for you.
star-5
Really awesome trip
Tyler_H
, Mar 2022
The location of the boat in the crystal clear blue water was breathtaking. I couldn’t have asked for a better place to go snorkeling
star-5
Fun trip
Inge_S
, Mar 2022
Great time. Definitely geared to a younger -middle age crowd. We started off snorkelling and day a sting ray and puffer fish. We then travelled to a party spot where it was shallow water with lots of other boats and people partying.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana
Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana

star-4.5347

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-4.5234

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$113.25

star-4.519

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.00

star-54

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-4.57

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-3.5120

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$106.00

star-3.55

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-439

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$159.00

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations