Recent Searches
Clear

Parasailing Punta Cana

|
El Limon, Caribbean
Parasailing Punta Cana

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon15 minutes  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Overview

Enjoy stunning views over Punta Cana's palm-fringed coastline during this private, exclusive parasailing experience in Bavaro. Get a bird's eye view over the clear, coral reef-filled waters as you remain safely secured to a speedboat. Tours include comfortable, round-trip transportation from your local hotel accommodation and your own personal guide.
  • A private parasailing experience along the coast of Punta Cana
  • Enjoy stunning, open-air views of the palm-filled beaches and clear water
  • Experience a personalized adventure activity, unique to you and your party
  • Relax with front-door pickup and drop-off from your local hotel accommodation
Saved to wishlist!
Round-trip transportation
professional guide

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This schedule is an approximation. Please, let us know your hotel or accommodation name We will be contacting you to give you the right pick-up time, depending on your hotel or your accommodation. *** NOTE: Hotels from Cap Cana Area, have to pay an transportation extra fee Select the option Cap Cana Area or Uvero Alto Area while making the reservation. the fee is included there.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Conexion Viajes
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Parasailing Punta Cana?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing Punta Cana.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Parasailing Punta Cana?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing Punta Cana.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Parasailing Punta Cana?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing Punta Cana.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Parasailing Punta Cana?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing Punta Cana.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "The photographer showed me the pictures with no commitment and they were definitely worth the purchase." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
30 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
star-5
Great Company
Shelly_L
, May 2022
We weren’t able to do parasailing because of the wind, but we were refunded the cost in full in less than 24 hours. We’re appreciative that this happened without the normal hassle of getting a refund. We will definitely use them again! Thank you for being a reputable excursion group
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are very happy that your refund has been successful, we look forward to your reservation soon, to offer you a quality service.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Poor communication
Daniel_H
, May 2022
Driver did not show up. Appointment was for 2:30. Waited in the lobby from 2:20 to 2:40. He said he tried to call and write, but who carries there phone when they are about to go over
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are very sorry for what happened, if you have a way to communicate with us again, we will be waiting for you.
star-1
Driver was thug with baseball bat!
Debbie
, Apr 2022
Didn't happen. No pickup. We called and they said they'd send a driver. Forty minutes later we were told to meet the driver at the gate. Turns out he wasn't licensed? By the time we got there, he was fighting with Security and pulled out a baseball bat. We moved away. He beckoned us to get in. We declined. Called the company. They wanted us to go with the driver. For two hours of our valuable vacation time they strung us along regarding another ride. They wanted us to reschedule. We couldn't. Then they wanted us to lie and say it was canceled because of high winds. This was a surprise for my husband for a milestone birthday. The whole trip was planned around this excursion. Huge disappointment. You are not to be trusted if you contract with vendors who send thugs to pick up visitors in foreign countries. First and last time with Viator.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
We are very sorry for the inconvenience but when commenting on something like this, remember that you should have informed yourself a little better since the situation that you encountered with the security and the driver was because here the security in the hotels if the company does not give them money at the door they do not want to let the drivers in so that they have to pay more expensive taxis and they win commission second you were told to go cordially to the beach you refused and I don't think these are the kinds of things you should have seen written in a review and second and concluded the problem of not picking you up at the reception was due to the fact that the driver arrived 10 minutes before the 3 that was your pick-up and the security of the problem when you arrived 15 minutes later for him to arrive the security asked the driver to leave the hotel then the security tried to assault the driver and he just defended himself and I don't think you can say that he is a thug without knowing the person, but thanks for your review
star-1
Rip off
Jeffrey_H
, Apr 2022
My wife was very sick and we tried to cancel but they haven't replied back to us. We did not go on the parasailing excursion and we're looking for our money back.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
We received your message, we apologize for your inconvenience. We understand the reason for the cancellation and refund will be refunded in full.
star-1
Poor communication
Karen_G
, Apr 2022
I did not get to do this excursion. No one showed up to pick me up from the resort even though I was emailing them and messaging them through the Viator app. My husband in the US made the call for me since I couldn’t make phones calls in DR. He gave them my name and confirmation number I have a picture of and still said I wasn’t on their list. Then they told him to have me be ready at 4 instead of the original purchase time 2:30. Still no one showed up. Currently waiting for a refund and still concern I will not receive it. I will book with Expedia since I have never had an issue with anything. I don’t know why I tried Viator smh.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hello, we are sorry for the inconvenience, we tried to contact you but your telephone did not work as you say, we communicated with your husband and explained what happened with the wind, that is why the change was made at 4, but it was not possible to fly either due to wind, we decided to cancel for your own safety, therefore, we are sorry for what happened and you will be refunded in full.
star-5
Quick & Fun
Cindy_G
, Apr 2022
Had a little bit of a hiccup getting to this excursion but the company figured it out. We got some extra time in the air as well.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
So much fun!
dlittle1
, Mar 2022
Had a blast, wish we went a little higher and then lower to dip feet in water. Other than that, great time, would recommend highly!
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Must try
DINESHA_N
, Oct 2021
We definitely had a great time. Would experience this again once I return. We felt safe and the staff was very friendly.
star-5
Excellent
Tiaira_H
, Oct 2021
I loved it we had an driver Alex and he was very nice and made us feel safe while he drove us the parasailing was fun
star-5
Wonderful parasailing experience
Mehul_K
, Aug 2021
During our trip to Punta Cana, our large group of about 25 people booked this parasailing experience and everyone had a great time! The views while you're in the sky are incredible. Some of us were nervous, but realized it was a lot less scary than it seemed. Our group ranged from people in their early 20's to parents in their 60's and everyone loved it. Our guide Alex did a wonderful job welcoming us, coordinating the large group, and making sure we were having a good time. Would highly recommend this experience!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Do not purchase
April_S
, Aug 2021
I was never picked up for the excursion and I waited an hour and half past the pickup time. Reached out to owner and they never responded or answered text.
3 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Awesome
Antoine_D
, Aug 2021
I recommend all to try this once in a lifetime experience and you will not be disappointed. We had a great time. The company was great as well, explained everything in details and kept you safe.
star-5
Great experience!
antwill0618
, Dec 2019
Very Safe! I would recommend to any that is looking to participate in activities outside of their resort!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
star-5
Amazing sights, safe and Friendly staff
Natali_N
, Nov 2019
The service was excellent. My tour guide was kind enough to reschedule for my convenience. The photographer showed me the pictures with no commitment and they were definitely worth the purchase. Customer service was excellent. Looking forward to booking more things with this company.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
star-5
Perfekt
Kerstin_H
, Sep 2021
Hatte den Ausflug um ca. 10 Uhr erst für den gleichen Tag für 16Uhr gebucht und doch etwas Angst da es ja für den gleichen Tag ist nicht kappt. Aber es hat super geklappt. Kurz nach dem Buchen habe ich schon eine Email mit der abholzeit erhalten. Fahrer war super pünktlich da und auch das es gleich da ist wurde mir nochmal per Email und Wathsapp mitgeteilt. Parasailing war wunderschön nur wie so vieles im Leben leider zu kurz, hätten noch Stunden weiter fliegen können. Alles in allem ein sehe gelungener Ausflug mit super Personal
star-3
Aktion zu kurz für den Preis
Albert_Z
, Jul 2021
Es war ein tolles Erlebnis, nur ist es so das es mit knapp 10 Minuten einfach zu kurz ist. Man ist gerade gut in der Luft geht es auch schon wieder abwärts. Wäre es von der Zeit ein wenig länger dann würde auch das Preis - Leistungsverhältnis stimmen.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Parasailing Punta Cana
Parasailing Punta Cana

star-430

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-4.56

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00 $59.50

star-3.53

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$114.43

star-4.5334

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-55

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$90.00

star-51

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$79.99

star-422

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$143.00

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-4.5214

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$113.25
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations